randolph posted:

why has the topic starter not yet CAPTIONED this photo?

petit sh!t stirrers manning the PPP 'go-to' race cauldron will not demand since dem just glad for opportunity to holler that they friken looking at all dem blackman gathered in 1 place

D2 has already contextualized the phenomenon with a link here https://www.bing.com/images/se...yana&FORM=HDRSC2

smfh

Can you break em down, so people with intellectual disability can undastand 

The link by the poster is disingenuous.  This is a listing of PPP party pictures, pictures relating to PPP specific functions. Not of govt functions during PPP time as we see today with the APNU in charge.  

Reeper posted:
randolph posted:

why has the topic starter not yet CAPTIONED this photo?

petit sh!t stirrers manning the PPP 'go-to' race cauldron will not demand since dem just glad for opportunity to holler that they friken looking at all dem blackman gathered in 1 place

D2 has already contextualized the phenomenon with a link here https://www.bing.com/images/se...yana&FORM=HDRSC2

smfh

Can you break em down, so people with intellectual disability can undastand 

The link by the poster is disingenuous.  This is a listing of PPP party pictures, pictures relating to PPP specific functions. Not of govt functions during PPP time as we see today with the APNU in charge.  

amazing this post

irony totally lost on you

staan easy deh Reeper bai, there is no hope for u . . . is ok

Indos had their time. It's the Blacks' time now.

You got that right.  When was abie pon tapp, coolies rub it in Blackman face, now dem return the favor.  PPP fvcked up!

I frequently pointed this out when the PPP was in power. D2 warned those who screamed "collie pan tap, blackman done" would at some part start crying.

Guyana is now 50:50 between Indian and black/mixed.  The days of assured total Indo dominance are fast coming to an end.   So tell Jagdeo to stand down put Nigel Hughes in charge and then maybe you will cease seeing that.

Reeper posted:

Even if it is your archenemy Jagdeo?

What is holding up Clive Thomas from jailing the PPP after 3 years?

1.  They aren't ready and will jail before the election   OR

2.    Jagdeo dropped 2 cents into PNC hands when he was in power and will expose them if arrested.

In fact there are allegations that certain corrupt deals that began under the PPP are now being honored by APNU.  All day you all spend squealing about how great the PPP is and how bad APNU is.  Please look at see Jagdeo and Harmon looking lovingly in each other's eyes.  These guys are part of the same corrupt cabal.

You got that right.  When was abie pon tapp, coolies rub it in Blackman face, now dem return the favor.  PPP fvcked up!

I frequently pointed this out when the PPP was in power. D2 warned those who screamed "collie pan tap, blackman done" would at some part start crying.

Guyana is now 50:50 between Indian and black/mixed.  The days of assured total Indo dominance are fast coming to an end.   So tell Jagdeo to stand down put Nigel Hughes in charge and then maybe you will cease seeing that.

Cyarr yuh skont, abie gaud Jaggy guh put abie pon tapp again and alyuh Blackman guh haul alyuh rass!

The Blacks are there for life. International authorities will ensure that Indos never reign again. Deal with that!  

Only a Black person would make such diluted statement. 

You know you are counted as a Black in Canada.

The American standard: If you ain't white you are black. Last time I check you ain't no white man. Being a anti American Jagdeo supporter makes you even more into the untouchable category...

What do you call a China man? I am a non White you can accept being labeled as Black

You do seem to get it wrong often enough. You miss the irony. The PPP never felt they would lose so the never took the precautions necessary to anticipate anyone reciprocating against their awful racist regime.

Black people are now in charge. Chances are they have gotten a taste of the sweet, unimpeded flow milk from the nations teat so   they will act  to ensure the flow continues.

Logic holds they will do exactly as the PPP did and appropriate all agencies of authority in the stare and begin to develop and extended patronage system of blacks and indian knee-benders to be at their beck and call.

The difference between the two parties these days are tiny. Two voting regions ( limited to 256 votes in strategic areas can be the winning number.

With the state as an ethnic prize I am sure the lure to cheat is exceedingly high. The PNC holding all the electoral machinery means they will definitely make sure the numbers lean their way.

Not true,

Indo Guyanese will rise again when they realize the are supporting poor leadership that  have dictatorial qualities.

I'm stirring up some ire to spice up this boring place. 

Not true,

Indo Guyanese will rise again when they realize the are supporting poor leadership that  have dictatorial qualities.

under our system the act of supporting a "leader" is supporting a potential dictator. There is no way getting around that since our politics is an ethnic zero sum game given the way our Constitution is organized. the only way around this is another party gaining 4 seats.

What do you call a China man? I am a non White you can accept being labeled as Black

You can Google or peep up your BT for the Canadian Census.

Reeper posted:

Even if it is your archenemy Jagdeo?

What is holding up Clive Thomas from jailing the PPP after 3 years?

1.  They aren't ready and will jail before the election   OR

2.    Jagdeo dropped 2 cents into PNC hands when he was in power and will expose them if arrested.

In fact there are allegations that certain corrupt deals that began under the PPP are now being honored by APNU.  All day you all spend squealing about how great the PPP is and how bad APNU is.  Please look at see Jagdeo and Harmon looking lovingly in each other's eyes.  These guys are part of the same corrupt cabal.

Jail without due process? I don't think Clive has made a convincing case against these folks. Besides, corruption cases against ex govt officials tend to drag out over years, so this will drag on post elections. I am disappointed in Saru, that they seem to lack the investigative skills to bring those who fleeced the nation to justice, broken promises. 

Pictures like these gives credence to the topic of this thread. Or it could be that Indo's and others do not care enough about domestic abuse to become members of the organization?

Minister of Public Health, Volda Lawrence (third from right) and Mayor Patricia Chase-Green (third from left) and members of RISE, leading the march against domestic violence on Sunday (Samuel Maughn photo)

Reeper posted:

Pictures like these gives credence to the topic of this thread. Or it could be that Indo's and others do not care enough about domestic abuse to become members of the organization?

Minister of Public Health, Volda Lawrence (third from right) and Mayor Patricia Chase-Green (third from left) and members of RISE, leading the march against domestic violence on Sunday (Samuel Maughn photo)

It seems Indos and other groups now see Guyana as a PNC country so nothing held by govt is ever gonna be good enough for them. This is not about blue, black, purple, white, brown, black, this is about domestic violence

Reeper posted

Jail without due process? I don't think Clive has made a convincing case against these folks. Besides, corruption cases against ex govt officials tend to drag out over years, so this will drag on post elections. I am disappointed in Saru, that they seem to lack the investigative skills to bring those who fleeced the nation to justice, broken promises. 

Who says that Clive has even begun to really make his case yet?

Keffer posted:

I can post a hundred pictures of the PPP gathering reflecting the same thing. It is our curse....ethnic politics.

Each side that captures the state use it to strengthen their support base and award themselves gifts of the state coffers. Why the fuss if the fuss is not to address this attitude by both parties.

Everyone is gleefully bending the knee to Jagdeo when he did exactly as the above. Why not demand that the PPP field a different candidate and that they address our ethnic divide as a policy strategy. Unfortunately, the never think we have a race problem.

Please post your 'hundred pictures' .....

I do not have to do what you can do for yourself. That you think it is fiction is another kind of blindness.

Looking at those photos you have proven Keffer correct, so what's your point.

Can you make out any fair skinned Arab in the picture? Prash will thank you.

Reeper posted

Who says that Clive has even begun to really make his case yet?

Well you must have inside information. Let us know when Clive is ready, after 3 years the rest of us expected to see some retribution but so far he has allowed these suspects to flee the country. At the very least he should have had their passports seized and have them disallowed from leaving the country on suspicion of fraud. I suspect SARU was just a poppy show to give the impression that APNU had delivered on campaign promises. 

Reeper posted:

It seems Indos and other groups now see Guyana as a PNC country so nothing held by govt is ever gonna be good enough for them. This is not about blue, black, purple, white, brown, black, this is about domestic violence

Cain I have to agree that this issue of domestic violence is not about colour, race or religion but one of great importance to all Guyanese women. In fact, our Indo Guyanese community is more affected by domestic violence as compared to other groups in Guyana.

I hope that we see more Indo Guyanese faces next year.