Construction progress has been halted due to lack of funding. Donation money was diverted and the accountant can't balance the book, so he cooked it. I believe we will hear loudspeaker early morning, but not in a hurry. I heard that the four extension aiming to the heavens are intended for loudspeakers. If anyone is against the early morning noise, speak up and report it to the city, then called in the FBI & ICE to do the rest. 

Community news from the grapevine.

HEHEHE  Yuih Rass wicked yuh kno. I kno you want PISS off Chief, GT and Sheik.):

I passed by the Mosque a few time last week. One weekend them fellas were cooking in the Masjid compound. I smelled poke aroma, but I couldn't see what was it. Everything was barricaded because money done. 10% weekly zakat melted away and they bought cheap steel and material to build the house of God.  

HEHEHE  Yuih Rass wicked yuh kno. I kno you want PISS off Chief, GT and Sheik.):

I passed by the Mosque a few time last week. One weekend them fellas were cooking in the Masjid compound. I smelled poke aroma, but I couldn't see what was it. Everything was barricaded because money done. 10% weekly zakat melted away and they bought cheap steel and material to build the house of God.  

Yuh rass ent gat shame sellin yuh b*tty around a religious establishment. Gwan suh.

Construction progress has been halted due to lack of funding. Donation money was diverted and the accountant can't balance the book, so he cooked it. I believe we will hear loudspeaker early morning, but not in a hurry. I heard that the four extension aiming to the heavens are intended for loudspeakers. If anyone is against the early morning noise, speak up and report it to the city, then called in the FBI & ICE to do the rest. 

Farouk Juman announced that they collected over USD$500,000 from the dinner they had two weeks ago.  So get ready for when cock crow early morning.

I hope he is not the treasurer of Al Abidin. Farouk looks like a middle eastern crook with his beard and a big nose. He can smell money from afar.