Substance?? Who tell you about that word??  An inhuman disgrace like you who condone threats, violence, incompetence and worst talking about comprehension??

Where did i condone any of the above.

Did i start this thread and made many comments ,read again if you care to.

Your bulpooping daily does not add any "Substance" to any thread.

Didn't he blow himself up with a bomb he was testing as one of the resident geniasses here suggested?

You mean like Rodney commit suicide or something like that?  Dem boys better listen to Basil carefully, this might be a Freudian slip of the tongue.  I wouldn't mess with them GDF gunslingers in that govt.

VVP posted:
Zed posted:

Also, I am wondering which magistrate that treated him like that and died, the one he was referring to. This should open a criminal investigation.

Zed, you are in Guyana you should know.

I cannot remember any since my return. However. I will make some enquiries. I imagine that many will be speculating who it is. 

We have to remember it was Basil Williams who was taped having a conversation with commissioner of Police Felix, discussing how Felix helped them out after the Agricola shootings and how to get a lady in trouble T the airport by placing drugs in her suitcase. He is a criminal, not only a dunce.

django only trying to muddy the water by bringing up issues like Manickchan behaviour at the US ambassador's home and Jagdeo. He has not answered my question of why not include the AFC leaders in the same place with the PNC and PPP.

Z

Didn't he blow himself up with a bomb he was testing as one of the resident geniasses here suggested?

Gtangler, you are so far behind the times. Read the report of the commission of inquiry into Rodney's ASSASSINATION.

Z
Zed posted:
VVP posted:
Zed posted:

Also, I am wondering which magistrate that treated him like that and died, the one he was referring to. This should open a criminal investigation.

I cannot remember any since my return. However. I will make some enquiries. I imagine that many will be speculating who it is. 

We have to remember it was Basil Williams who was taped having a conversation with commissioner of Police Felix, discussing how Felix helped them out after the Agricola shootings and how to get a lady in trouble T the airport by placing drugs in her suitcase. He is a criminal, not only a dunce.

django only trying to muddy the water by bringing up issues like Manickchan behaviour at the US ambassador's home and Jagdeo. He has not answered my question of why not include the AFC leaders in the same place with the PNC and PPP.

Zed posted:

What about the AFC members? Should they not be there also.  They are a disgrace, a bunch of liars and soup drinkers. They lied to the electorate, the Cummingsburg Accord was made a fraudulent document, kept quiet about the excesses of the PNC/APNU, got a hefty pay raise, broke their promise to sugar workers and rice farmers, and only say something after they see where the wind is blowing. Left the youths high and dry, Harmon is the de facto prime minister. They have become PNC poodles. Not change, exchange! Why should they not be out there too?

The AFC is made up of disgruntled members of PPP and PNC,the ones that still portray the Burnhamite and Jaganite traits will fall in the group.

Some of these politicians have no vision,the world is advancing daily and these fools are regressing,backward dunces.

Zed posted:

Gtangler, you are so far behind the times. Read the report of the commission of inquiry into Rodney's ASSASSINATION.

I was joking, hence the use of "geniass"????

Zed posted:
VVP posted:
Zed posted:

It would be interesting if he was talking about my brother who was once a Magistrate.  I think they were on opposing sides during the Linden COI when my brother died.

Anyway, people should not get hyped up...he will say he did not threaten anyone and he was just talking about karma in that whoever opposes him die because of karma.  Shit like that fly in Guyana.

VVP posted:

It would be interesting if he was talking about my brother who was once a Magistrate.  I think they were on opposing sides during the Linden COI when my brother died.

Anyway, people should not get hyped up...he will say he did not threaten anyone and he was just talking about karma in that whoever opposes him die because of karma.  Shit like that fly in Guyana.

VVP,

After some thoughts,your brother popped up in my mind.

Zed posted:
VVP posted:
Zed posted:

Zed posted:

What about the AFC members? Should they not be there also.  They are a disgrace, a bunch of liars and soup drinkers. They lied to the electorate, the Cummingsburg Accord was made a fraudulent document, kept quiet about the excesses of the PNC/APNU, got a hefty pay raise, broke their promise to sugar workers and rice farmers, and only say something after they see where the wind is blowing. Left the youths high and dry, Harmon is the de facto prime minister. They have become PNC poodles. Not change, exchange! Why should they not be out there too?

The AFC is made up of disgruntled members of PPP and PNC,the ones that still portray the Burnhamite and Jaganite traits will fall in the group.

Some of these politicians have no vision,the world is advancing daily and these fools are regressing,backward dunces.

You have not answered they question. 

Z
VVP posted:

VVP,

After some thoughts,your brother popped up in my mind.

Puran is one of several mysterious single vehicle accidents. Strange.

Z

VVP,

Picking me old brain,me thinks one my lawyer friend,who also became a Magistrate,worked at your brother chambers.

Will have to ask him he is in NY City

For a minute I thought you were talking about Anil   Anil worked for my brother for a while.

pEOPLE LIKE dJANGO, jEFFREY lORG, cOMWAY, kAYLEIGH SHOULD all  be very rich since they are in a Profession that is very lucrative. However, I cannot give the Profession in fear of getting Ban!!!!

Zed posted:
Zed posted:

You have not answered they question. 

Budaay... what more you want me to say.

The rest in your post is known they reneged on their promises

Some section of the Guyanese see the AFC as sellout,I see it differently and consider the change in Government healthy for democracy.

VVP posted:

VVP,

Picking me old brain,me thinks one my lawyer friend,who also became a Magistrate,worked at your brother chambers.

For a minute I thought you were talking about Anil   Anil worked for my brother for a while.

I was talking about Balroop.

Anil is a jine family thru my brother,also found out one of Baseman sibling is also a jine family,r@ss the whole of Guyana is related.

Zed posted:
VVP posted:
Zed posted:

This is very troubling. Granger has to make public announcement otherwise it will be seen as an endorsement of criminal behaviour.

Incompetent AG Basil Williams knows President Granger cannot fire him and get away with it. Basil Williams is PNC Chairman. Similarly, Mayor Patricia Chase-Green knows Granger cannot penalize her and get away with it. She is a big one in the PNC General Council.

If Basil and Patricia team up and round up their party followers and campaign against Granger's leadership at the next congress, Granger's goose is cooked. Is dem who put Granger deh as PNC Leader.

Hold on here Gil,

Are you implying that Granger cannot say anything, then what is the role  of the President of Guyana ?

To endorse and encourage criminal behaviour ?

AG Basil Williams must be charge and fired. I was right all along, the PNC is a criminal organization with the guts to threaten a judge.

End of story.

Where are the PNC apologists like D2 and others ?

So far only Cain has made the most reasonable statement.

A justice system is the bedrock of any democracy and it is shattered when an AG threatens a Judge and talks about killing.

People like Williams, Hughes, Harmon, and Trotman are die-hard Burnhamites who can never be trusted. 

Tortman is now the leader of the AFC. He will merge the AFC with the PNC and expand the criminal organization.

Time for Williams to resign effectively today.

People like Williams, Hughes, Harmon, and Trotman are die-hard Burnhamites who can never be trusted. 

Why they are with AFC ??

AFC = PNC.

Tortman is now the leader of the AFC. He will merge the AFC with the PNC and expand the criminal organization.

Time for Williams to resign effectively today.

Suh you saying them bhais divorce from the PNC and now they will remarry,I am sensing a ploy bhai.

He must resign now !

He is now threatening the newspapers and journalists and calling it an assault on the government.  Shameless.

Anil caught him red handed. End of Story.

VVP posted:

VVP,

Anil is a jine family thru my brother,also found out one of Baseman sibling is also a jine family,r@ss the whole of Guyana is related.

And what does Anil think now of this PNC crowd, who used him when he was AG? 

VVP posted:

VVP,

And what does Anil think now of this PNC crowd, who used him when he was AG? 

Private matter let us keep it off this BB.

Quote from Anil's statement:

"As the cross-examination was coming to an end, a frustrated Mr. Williams baselessly and unfairly accused the Judge of not accurately recording the evidence. The Judge rightfully took umbrage to the accusation. An angry Williams in a loud tone of voice repeated the accusations. The Judge, again admonished him about the accusation and about his tone of voice, Williams then blurted out loudly, “the last Magistrate who did that to me was later found dead… and I am saying so… that the last Magistrate who did this to me was found dead.” In obvious shock, the Judge walked off the bench, without adjourning the matter."

No Amount of spinning from the PNC Dog Shyte's can cover up the threat according to Anil:

"Williams then blurted out loudly, “the last Magistrate who did that to me was later found dead… and I am saying so… that the last Magistrate who did this to me was found dead.” In obvious shock, the Judge walked off the bench, without adjourning the matter.""

Time for Williams to go !!!!