Originally Posted by Brodaman:
Everyone is voting for the AFC.

Not sure about this Brudda man

Glad that some one brought up 2011 posts.  There we see AFC cultists screaming about victory, and then votes were counted and only 10%.

I wish that they learned to get real, accept constructive criticism, and focus on developing a strong grass roots organization, then maybe they might become a more dominant force.

Post all the rentals you want. They might be there to listen. How do you know they are going to vte PNC? Are you allowed to follow them in the polling station to watch them mark their ballots? Bai, wah yu nah tink b4 you post and write hagballs hey, heh?

The AFC broke the Back of the PPP here the last time. 

That was an awesome show of force.  Every Race Punishing and it was good to see Afros and Indos coming together in an unprecedented manner.  Jagan is smiling that Moses and Ramjattan, the true Jaganites, are accomplishing this dream for a united Guyana.  The PPP is getting nervous.

Dumb ass Jagdeo fear mongering that people will not get US visas. How the hell can he dream up something like that? The Coalition should ask the US Embassy to respond to his comments.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

That was an awesome show of force.  Every Race Punishing and it was good to see Afros and Indos coming together in an unprecedented manner.  Jagan is smiling that Moses and Ramjattan, the true Jaganites, are accomplishing this dream for a united Guyana.  The PPP is getting nervous.

Dumb ass Jagdeo fear mongering that people will not get US visas. How the hell can he dream up something like that? The Coalition should ask the US Embassy to respond to his comments.

They should send a drone pon he rass.

Post all the rentals you want. They might be there to listen. How do you know they are going to vte PNC? Are you allowed to follow them in the polling station to watch them mark their ballots? Bai, wah yu nah tink b4 you post and write hagballs hey, heh?

THERE IS NO AFC ANYMORE. IT'S ALL PNC. AFC realised their survival was stake before entering a partnership with the PNC. A drowning man will clutch at straws.

The AFC exists. They have arranged to be assigned their seats and those have been allocated already.

The PPP had Civic for 23 years. They maintained it exists and Hinds held the Civic position and Civic by their arrangement was never to take the Presidency hence the flip flops with never letting Hinds succeed per the constitution.

The AFC exists. They have arranged to be assigned their seats and those have been allocated already.

The PPP had Civic for 23 years. They maintained it exists and Hinds held the Civic position and Civic by their arrangement was never to take the Presidency hence the flip flops with never letting Hinds succeed per the constitution.

AFC exists like the Civic in the PPP and the UF in the PNC

The AFC drowned a long time ago. It all PNC now.

Harsie Sase lost all his marbles.

AFC exists like the Civic in the PPP and the UF in the PNC

If they win they should of necessity forge a uniform political culture. you are the one stuck in the past in a long dead paradigm.

You could sense that the mood in 2015 is as it was in 1992.  People really want change. The trickle down voodoo economics of the PPP is not getting the poor out of their black hole of misery.  Every Race Punishing.

It's the rich parasitic friends of the PPP that are living large and the business community.  Domestics and some store workers make $5,000 a week especially in the country areas.  Security guards make very little.  The masses not feeling the love.

Originally Posted by Jay Bharrat:

Jagan is smiling that Moses and Ramjattan, the true Jaganites, are accomplishing this dream for a united Guyana.  

Just curious as to what prevented Jagan from initiating those discussions in 1994?  Hoyte, having been humiliated by Hammie when he lost G/town to him, might have entertained those discussions.  The PNC was quite weak in that year, and the more radical element had departed with Hammie to form the GGG.