Ok folks.

The AFC wheels are now flying off. Rocked with scandals involving top brass members escalated the downfall of the AFC.

Moses received sympathy votes that gave rise to the most rotten and disgraceful party in Guyana's history.

Power Hungry Rumjhaat and Neemakharam want to destroy Dr. Jagan's PPP and replace it with a PNC dictatorship.

Actions speak louder than words and every effort to enhance and develop Guyana was blocked by the AFC. These rotten politicians must be stopped from selling out Indo Guyanese.

Stop giving them a lil change. Hang on to your wallets and starve these maga daag politicians who are fighting to sell the nation out to the PNC.

The AFC does not have to destroy Jagan's PPP.

The destruction of Jagan's PPP was already accomplished by a corrupt cabal consisting of Bharrat Jagdeo, Clement Rohee, Robert Persaud, Priya Manickchand, Ashni Singh, Anil Nandalall and others.

None of the above characters has followed Jagan's example of modesty, simple lifestyle, honesty and clean living.

The destruction of Jagan's PPP was already accomplished by a corrupt cabal consisting of Bharrat Jagdeo, Clement Rohee, Robert Persaud, Priya Manickchand, Ashni Singh, Anil Nandalall and others.

None of the above characters has followed Jagan's example of modesty, simple lifestyle, honesty and clean living.

Gil,

Do you expect politicians in 2014 to live in a mud houses and ride bicycles to work like you did in 1967 ?

Times have changed.

Wake up man, this is 2014. Stop giving way your hard earn money to dirty and rotten politicians in the shameless Burger Party.

Gil,

Do you expect politicians in 2014 to live in a mud houses and ride bicycles to work like you did in 1967 ?

Times have changed.

Wake up man, this is 2014. Stop giving way your hard earn money to dirty and rotten politicians in the shameless Burger Party.

FookeeTutu who Burgered you?

Ok folks.

The AFC wheels are now flying off. Rocked with scandals involving top brass members escalated the downfall of the AFC.

Moses received sympathy votes that gave rise to the most rotten and disgraceful party in Guyana's history.

Power Hungry Rumjhaat and Neemakharam want to destroy Dr. Jagan's PPP and replace it with a PNC dictatorship.

Actions speak louder than words and every effort to enhance and develop Guyana was blocked by the AFC. These rotten politicians must be stopped from selling out Indo Guyanese.

Stop giving them a lil change. Hang on to your wallets and starve these maga daag politicians who are fighting to sell the nation out to the PNC.

The PPP tieing bundle with the APNU to hold off on elections. But the PNC faction goan leff the PPP at the alter of the unholy alliance. Then the APNU goan go to the parliament to vote yes for the no-confidence motion. And when the PPP claim that AFC is joining wid the PNC, the PNC goan turn around and sey but they were will to join wid us to cheat the people of Guyana from having democracy.

Yuji.....Jagan never surround himself in freedom house with Vultures, Crab Louse, Cockroach, House of Israel Thugs and PNC Riggers.

Man! what's wrong with you. Jagan had no time for educated people. They challenged him. They were a threat to him. To the people he cojoled, he was their god and he left the PPP to dem. Since 1953, Jagan encouraged thiefing, he looked upon it as payment for hardship his comrades endured.

The man was bad for Guyana. He did absolutely NOTHING for Guyanese. He loved to smile with dem.

AFC doan have to destroy Jagan and Burnham's PPP, Jagdeo pissin and shitting pun it daily.

Yuh wrang. The Jagans know what they were doing when they changed the leadership of the party-replacing nagamoottoo, ramkaran and all the others. They had compassion for the poverty Jagdeo came from and so they gave him an inheiritance-Guyana. Now we have fight to take it back.

nothing wrong with destroying PPP...I say go for it

AFC will be the party that will be demolished at the upcoming elections.

Sex abuse allegations etc will destroy rotten politicians in the AFC.

calm down...it's not the end of the world if PPP loses...if a black man can become Prez of US, anything is possible

Guyana will not have a black president in a very long time. Two black dictators, Burnham and Hoyte destroyed Guyana during their 28 years of brutal dictatorship.

It will take a very long time for Guyanese to repeat the same mistake and allow Black dictators to govern them again.

you must have nightmares about black people...run and hide boy, the black boogieman coming for yuh

Guyana will not have a black president in a very long time. Two black dictators, Burnham and Hoyte destroyed Guyana during their 28 years of brutal dictatorship.

It will take a very long time for Guyanese to repeat the same mistake and allow Black dictators to govern them again.

you must have nightmares about black people...run and hide boy, the black boogieman coming for yuh

I aint afraid of no Black man.

Dr. Jagan's legacy of honesty must remain for 10,000 years.

Shame on those in the AFC who badmouth Dr. Jagan.

You are utterly insane. Dr Jagan's beacon, the great Soviet Union, lasted only 74 years.

Hitler boasted his Third Reich would last 1,000 years. It was dead in 12 years along with him.

People like you make Cheddi Jagan a laughing stock with your ludicrous posts here.

No one in the AFC is badmouthing Dr Jagan. Provide the quotes verbatim.

No surprise here. You're true to your racial mold.

You're assuming that all black politicians in Guyana have dictatorial instincts. You're dead wrong.

You, coolie yuji, have dictatorial instincts. Your own fascist statements in this BB are aplenty.

ok...if you say so...just that u being paranoid about black folks can give folks the wrong idea

Look Riff, no black man wants yuji or a coolie like me to be afraid of him. He wants respect, just as any human being wants respect. To cast a black man of Guyana into a stereotypical dictator is an insult to black people. No one in his senses will say Sam Hinds has dictatorial characteristics. Yet the PPP has used this good man for 22 years and connived to deprive him of the presidency. Think about that. Sheer eyepass to black people.