Ok folks

Despite AFC/PNC posters bellyaching about an election date, President Rammo announced the date for an election in accordance to Guyana's constitution.

We are in for a PPP majority.

My Predictions are as follows:

PPP = 54 Percent

PNC = 40 percent

Others = 6 percent.

Make your predictions known now and forever hold your peace.

What is your prediction ?

TITLE OF THREAD: AFC/PNC loudmouths running for cover.

BODY OF THREAD: We are in for a PPP majority...Make your predictions known now and forever hold your peace.

You never heard of non sequitur, yuji?

Ow budday the man never went to high school what the heck kinda question is dis?

BODY OF THREAD: We are in for a PPP majority...Make your predictions known now and forever hold your peace.

Ow budday the man never went to high school what the heck kinda question is dis?

Me sure-sure yuji own one dickshannery. He can insult...I mean consult...it.

Look, life has a way of giving us shocks and surprises. We don't always obtain desired outcomes.

Yuh go see joke if yuji predickshan come true, viz:

PPP = 54 Percent

PNC = 40 percent

Others = 6 percent

And if yuji loses, I can't invite him to our victory fete becaz he doesn't eat fish, chicken, beef and he doesn't drink beer. Maybe some milk and peanuts acceptable.

Me sure-sure yuji own one dickshannery. He can insult...I mean consult...it.I

Look, life has a way of giving us shocks and surprises. We don't always obtain desired outcomes.

PPP = 54 Percent

PNC = 40 percent

Others = 6 percent

And if yuji loses, I can't invite him to our victory fete becaz he doesn't eat fish, chicken, beef and he doesn't drink beer. Maybe some milk and peanuts acceptable.

I know wah Gold Teeth like eat you have to invite him an anus though else he gonna starve.

Listen you unemployed bum, Yuji completed high school when you were still shying in your cloth diapers.

Get a life you unemployed bum !

Me sure-sure yuji own one dickshannery. He can insult...I mean consult...it.

PPP = 54 Percent

PNC = 40 percent

Others = 6 percent

Gil I am confident of a 54 percent majority. I "invested" heavily in getting accurate sources and access to internal polling etc.

I will invite you to a PPP Election victory celebration.

You will be delighted by my vegetarian dishes, it is not dhall and rice that I am talking about here. Modern veggie dishes will be served. No drinks allowed.

AFC supporters are already demoralized but while I wish them well, I am certain that they will end up on the side of defeat. This Election is like the Mahabharat, you know what I mean.

I have never lost an election prediction.

PNC 41%

PPP 38%

AFC 21%

Cain, my friend, my Political comrade, all indications point to an AFC-APNU pre-election coalition with one presidential candidate and one symbol. The reality demands this combination to decisively vote out the PPP.

So, there will be a two-way fight, not a three-way one. Simple, clear and neat.

Listen you unemployed bum, Yuji completed high school when you were still shying in your cloth diapers.

Get a life you unemployed bum !

Which high school you went to? the one in your vivid imagination gold teeth?

Ha Ha !

AFC failed to make an impact on the mighty PPP in Berbice and now they are forced to join the PNC and their die hard supporters are finding every excuse in the book to defend the AFC joining the racist, rotten, thugs, riggers and crooks in the PNC.

I am very excited at the prospects of the AFC joining the PPP. It guarantees a PPP victory.

Boots on the ground are all fired up.

Ha Ha !

Ha Ha !

AFC failed to make an impact on the mighty PPP in Berbice and now they are forced to join the PNC and their die hard supporters are finding every excuse in the book to defend the AFC joining the racist, rotten, thugs, riggers and crooks in the PNC.

I am very excited at the prospects of the AFC joining the PPP. It guarantees a PPP victory.

Boots on the ground are all fired up.

Ha Ha !

Bhai YUgi, Leave Dem SHAMELESS DAAG to BARK, that is all dem can do.  MAY 11 will be here SOON!!!

Me sure-sure yuji own one dickshannery. He can insult...I mean consult...it.I

PPP = 54 Percent

PNC = 40 percent

Others = 6 percent

I know wah Gold Teeth like eat you have to invite him an anus though else he gonna starve.

Wisdom from the mouth of a certified idiot.

I want to know since when are the PPP fooling themselves that it is only they who want an election.

The PPP ran their mouths against local diplomats and got a good talking to from London and DC and maybe Ottawa.  With tails between their legs they know reluctantly hold elections, pushing it off as far as possible.

There will be a conspiracy of vote buying and abuse of taxpayers' funds and of NCN as the desperate PPP tries to avoid the embarrassment of losing even more votes, and worse, the humiliation of losing to APNU.

Gil I am confident of a 54 percent majority. I "invested" heavily in getting accurate sources and access to internal polling etc.

You know you DID NOT predict that the PPP would win 49% last time.  In fact you screamed 60%.

We have an update to this now Carib, PPP will win by 90%...............

According to Gold teeth baboo the AFC is dead.