What is that shit floating around in dere gold smith baboo? ow is de low breeds.......oh well....very appropriate.

Your time will be better spent looking for a job rather than living off of taxpayers' sweat.

Skelly, the welfare bum Redux spends all day on GNI and lives like a pest off taxpayers.

No company wants to hire a loser.

No company wants to hire an unskilled dumb jackass who is on welfare.

AFC attracts these types.

Wuh kinda types you and kwame does attract?

You aint got high school education, same fuh kwame. Navin Chandarpal used to try and teach kwame lil maths at freedom house but he was more interested in buggering....seems like you ketch the same flu.

Skelly

Look how mature politicians are making a deal while Chammars Moses and Ramjattan are plotting to destroy and cripple Guyana:

Yuji Bhai, Disappointment and frustration are their worst enemies. Glucoma and senility have taken a toll on these dudes.

Only you and that idiot above thinks Granger will tie bundle with that crooked cartel! Granger might as well jump off the jetty at a neap tide and swim out to the Atlantic to die. At least that would be on his terms.

You jackass, you write fancy adjectives and adverbs, you indulge in name calling and you cannot write proper grammar? You only come on this board to show off???  Have you ever seen the Atlantic Ocean in Guyana? 

Skelly

Look how mature politicians are making a deal while Chammars Moses and Ramjattan are plotting to destroy and cripple Guyana:

Yuji Bhai, Disappointment and frustration are their worst enemies. Glucoma and senility have taken a toll on these dudes.

Only you and that idiot above thinks Granger will tie bundle with that crooked cartel! Granger might as well jump off the jetty at a neap tide and swim out to the Atlantic to die. At least that would be on his terms.

You jackass, you write fancy adjectives and adverbs, you indulge in name calling and you cannot write proper grammar? You only come on this board to show off???  Have you ever seen the Atlantic Ocean in Guyana? 

Skelly,

Welfare Bum Redux was not even born when I was attending Line Path Secondary in Guyana.

The AFC attracts a very sick bunch including welfare bums.

Skelly

Skelly,

Welfare Bum Redux was not even born when I was attending Line Path Secondary in Guyana.

Haas_Man Sase had to return his suit and tie after his trip to the food shelf today. Them boys lucky this is America where they can free load.

Skelly

Skelly,

Haas_Man Sase had to return his suit and tie after his trip to the food shelf today. Them boys lucky this is America where they can free load.

Skelly

There is a reason why people are no longer donation to the AFC.

Gil and other die hards are foolishly donating their fifty dollars here and there.

It is very shocking to read what AFC councillor for region six, Mr Yusuf said about those crooked politicians in the AFC.

The AFC is broke morally and financially.

Ever wondered why Gerhard left and joined the PNC ? The man finally catch sense.

Skelly

Skelly,

Skelly

Gil and other die hards are foolishly donating their fifty dollars here and there.

It is very shocking to read what AFC councillor for region six, Mr Yusuf said about those crooked politicians in the AFC.

Ever wondered why Gerhard left and joined the PNC ? The man finally catch sense.

Yuji, A couple more defections and you will see Moses and Kemmo in therapy. Why is it that these two don't go to Linden and capaign? The Lindeners will take their help, smile with them and vote PNC..just like they do with the PPP.
Moses and Kemmo only want the Coolie votes. They know the blacks will not vote for anyone else but the PNC. 

Unknown

IBM and HP profit went down since GR invention surfaced. Since GR invention, Guyanese across the country are now computer literate. That same alien electronic box does cause black out and make plane fall off the sky. 

Inventor Gerhard now threatens the businesses of Apple and Microsoft with his Hardwood Computer made of Pure Greenheart wood and Snake Oil as the main operating system.

KFC is the word processor, spreadsheet and presentation software that comes bundled free with Gerhard's  Greenheart wood computer.

PNC is the soon to be released software, version 8.1

Gil, the software engineer is currently working on the spellcheck and grammar software.

Go Green with Gerhard, purchase his latest Hardwood Computer before the sale ends.

According to KN, the PPP will expand the One Laptop Per Family programme now that Gerhard has provided Guyanese with a computer that can cause blackout and flood Georgetown.

Skelly

Skelly,

Skelly

Yuji, A couple more defections and you will see Moses and Kemmo in therapy. Why is it that these two don't go to Linden and capaign? The Lindeners will take their help, smile with them and vote PNC..just like they do with the PPP.
Moses and Kemmo only want the Coolie votes. They know the blacks will not vote for anyone else but the PNC. 

Skelly,

AFC cork duck. 

RIP AFC.

images

• images

Skelly

Skelly,

Skelly

yuji, thanks for the timely reminder. I must make another donation before Christmas.

You just did the AFC a favour, yuji. You're a good man.

Skelly

Skelly,

Skelly

yuji, thanks for the timely reminder. I must make another donation before Christmas.

You just did the AFC a favour, yuji. You're a good man.

Me send plenty munny fuh buy dem bais plenty white ball and stay home darlin. Plenty votes ah come PPP way.

The PPP is mounting an offensive in Region 6 to tell people that the AFC is in viryual coalition with the PNC. obviously intending to create panic.

When I tell you that the AFC needs to mount an offensive to educate the people about what it is doing, and not just bottom house meetings, unless the plan to get to 100% of the bottom houses, you call me a racist.

Given that there are still serious misgivings about the PNC in these PPP strongholds it is easy to create panic.  The AFC wafting loftily in the skies thinking that it is entitled to votes because (di PPP baad) might be in for a shock if confused voters drift back to the PPP (thinking that they are the least of the two evils) or simply not vote.

So you think that these people are bound to vote.  Let the PPP run up there and tell them that if the PNC comes back "black man gun rape dey daughta".

What is the AFC doing aside from chatting in G/town.  If the PPP is in regions 6 and 8 shouldn't the AFC be there too, plus regions 1,2,3,5, and 9?

only want the Coolie votes. They know the blacks will not vote for anyone else but the PNC. 

And how are they any different from the PPP?

And why do you think that blacks refuse to support the PPP? They have had 22 years to judge them, and many don't like Granger.

The PPPs whole game plan was to win elections by terrifying Indians about blacks.

1.  Indians have been leaving Guyana.

2.  Many Indians are angry with PPP corruption.

So that plan back fires as there is no black/mixed vote to get as the PPP spent the past 22 years alienating them.

only want the Coolie votes. They know the blacks will not vote for anyone else but the PNC. 

And how are they any different from the PPP?

And why do you think that blacks refuse to support the PPP? They have had 22 years to judge them, and many don't like Granger.

The PPPs whole game plan was to win elections by terrifying Indians about blacks.

1.  Indians have been leaving Guyana.

2.  Many Indians are angry with PPP corruption.

So that plan back fires as there is no black/mixed vote to get as the PPP spent the past 22 years alienating them.

Lumumba was in Jerries last night cussin up a storm. The man seh de PPP too racist hahahhahahahahaah you gat to love these ***** holes......

PPP criminals looking fuh life raft now.

So you think that these people are bound to vote.  Let the PPP run up there and tell them that if the PNC comes back "black man gun rape dey daughta".

What is the AFC doing aside from chatting in G/town.  If the PPP is in regions 6 and 8 shouldn't the AFC be there too, plus regions 1,2,3,5, and 9?

caribny, u all over the place

first, u mek a career cussing AFC for concentrating resources in the 'Indo' regions of Guyana while neglecting 'Afro' regions

now u pivot, hollering that u nah seein them (not even sure what u mean by this) in the Indo areas countering the PPP

i submit that you know precious little of what the AFC is doing in the regions outside of Georgetown, but insist on posting inane, contradictory, confusing shyte to score silly points in some bizarre war you are waging against Indian leaders of the AFC

banna, you need to check yourself

Originally Posted by Jalil
PPP got Nuff Thiefman ....

Look at PPP Record.....

Here is Anil....he admit he thief money.

Here is Kwame....he like Bugga lil boy like Julius,

Here is Kellawan, Benn, Joe Hamilton,Robert Persaud, Webster, Ashni, Prya, Brassington, Gail,  Norman McClean, Manniram,  Ramsammy, Rohee & Ramotar..... all good fu nothing....

the Auditor General confirm they are all thieving......

and De Ombadsman prove they are corrupted...

Who will vote for the PPP with these people around.

Yuji say PPP gon get

100% Vote in Berbice...

because dem like

Thiefman, Buggerman

& PNC Thugs

Look at PPP Record.....

Here is Kellawan, Benn, Joe Hamilton,Robert Persaud, Webster, Ashni, Prya, Brassington, Gail,  Norman McClean, Manniram,  Ramsammy, Rohee & Ramotar..... all good fu nothing....

Yuji say PPP gon get

100% Vote in Berbice...

because dem like

Thiefman, Buggerman

& PNC Thugs

Bai dem peopkle like dem flood and dem disease. You doin de same bai and yuh doan know it. Hey hey hey...

Originally Posted by Kapadilla:

Look at PPP Record.....

Yuji say PPP gon get

100% Vote in Berbice...

because dem like

Thiefman, Buggerman

& PNC Thugs

Bai dem peopkle like dem flood and dem disease. You doin de same bai and yuh doan know it. Hey hey hey...

Wah kine ah disease you sey big "J" gat?

Look at PPP Record.....

Yuji say PPP gon get

100% Vote in Berbice...

because dem like

Thiefman, Buggerman

& PNC Thugs

De man like he tiefin and aluh low breed love dem man tiefin and love de disease and flood de man gat aluh in. 

Look at PPP Record.....

Yuji say PPP gon get

100% Vote in Berbice...

because dem like

Thiefman, Buggerman

& PNC Thugs

De man like he tiefin and aluh low breed love dem man tiefin and love de disease and flood de man gat aluh in. 

Thanks Kappa. Will wait for big "J's" response.

first, u mek a career cussing AFC for concentrating resources in the 'Indo' regions of Guyana while neglecting 'Afro' regions

now u pivot, hollering that u nah seein them (not even sure what u mean by this) in the Indo areas countering the PPP

i submit that you know precious little of what the AFC is doing in the regions outside of Georgetown, but insist on posting inane, contradictory, confusing shyte to score silly points in some bizarre war you are waging against Indian leaders of the AFC

1.  I am telling you that the AFC neglects the black vote.  I am telling you that no one other than the PPP cares about this.

2.  Why don't you insist that the AFC be more active in the PPP strongholds than they clearly are?  Or if they are being active why don't you show us how, because clearly the AFC isn't.  Please don't tell me that 8 AFC officials holding placards counts.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

If the PPP is in regions 6 and 8 shouldn't the AFC be there too, plus regions 1,2,3,5, and 9?

Why the AFC don't need to also be in Region 4?

Ask them/   They don't seem to be doing that much any where, or if they are its a highly kept secret.

I do know that if the PPP wins back the parliament it will be based on the regions which I mentioned. APNU will win regions 4, 10, and most likely 7.

1.  I am telling you that the AFC neglects the black vote.  I am telling you that no one other than the PPP cares about this.

2.  Why don't you insist that the AFC be more active in the PPP strongholds than they clearly are?  Or if they are being active why don't you show us how, because clearly the AFC isn't.  Please don't tell me that 8 AFC officials holding placards counts.

"clear" your head and make up your mind bai

Originally Posted by ksazma:

If the PPP is in regions 6 and 8 shouldn't the AFC be there too, plus regions 1,2,3,5, and 9?

Why the AFC don't need to also be in Region 4?

And why not regions 7 & 10?

If you think that the PPP will win regions 4, 7, and 10 feel free, but I suspect that they will not.

I made myself perfectly clear.  Nagamootoo wants revenge against the PPP so focuses on the Indian vote.  They can do this if they wish by becoming Indo Party II.  Because he knows that his position is still not entrenched with this bloc he needs to be concerned about the PPP race card, so must not be seen at a black protest, and instead was on Facebook.  He knows full well that racial panic remains a major factor in how Guyanese vote.

What he clearly doesn't care about is the black vote, or Nagamootoo would have spoken instead of Nigel Hughes, as he and not Hughes will be the presidential candidate.   It would make sense for the presidential candidate to expose himself to potential voters.  Not so?  But Nagamootoo didn't take advantage of this opportunity.

The only people who are concerned that the AFC focuses mainly on the Indian vote is the PPP, for obvious reasons.  Please don't deny that this is their obvious focus.  If it wasn't then the ethnic rotation principle of Trotman, then Ramjattan would have led to Hughes.

I have stated my position over and over, and clearly there must be some problem that you have why you seem not to understand my point, whether or not you agree with it.

And by screaming that I don't know what the AFC is doing, without informing us about what the AFC is doing, makes no  sense.  I have read comments made by many people who live IN Guyana and not ONE of them has forecasted an AFC victory!

in some bizarre war you are waging against Indian leaders of the AFC

What war am I leading against them.  I state that their focus is the Indian vote and they clearly don't expose themselves to the black vote, so don't seem to care whether they get it nor it.  If even the well entrenched PPP and APNU must appear in front of their base then clearly so must the AFC appear in front of people whose support they want. 

So if those who run for the office of president avoid speaking in front of blacks, because they fear what Indians will think, then two things become obvious.

1.  They care more about what Indians think if they speak in front of a large black crowd, than about what blacks will think because they didn't.

2.  Obviously they believe that the PPP still holds tremendous power over this Indian vote so fear how the PPP will use their involvement as part of their plan to excite the racial panic card among Indians.  This despite evidence of widespread disaffection in Region 6 (and maybe other PPP strongholds).

Clearly tell me what part of this is wrong.  You seem unable to.

I made myself perfectly clear.  Nagamootoo wants revenge against the PPP so focuses on the Indian vote.  They can do this if they wish by becoming Indo Party II.  Because he knows that his position is still not entrenched with this bloc he needs to be concerned about the PPP race card, so must not be seen at a black protest, and instead was on Facebook.  He knows full well that racial panic remains a major factor in how Guyanese vote.

What he clearly doesn't care about is the black vote, or Nagamootoo would have spoken instead of Nigel Hughes, as he and not Hughes will be the presidential candidate.   It would make sense for the presidential candidate to expose himself to potential voters.  Not so?  But Nagamootoo didn't take advantage of this opportunity.

The only people who are concerned that the AFC focuses mainly on the Indian vote is the PPP, for obvious reasons.  Please don't deny that this is their obvious focus.  If it wasn't then the ethnic rotation principle of Trotman, then Ramjattan would have led to Hughes.

I have stated my position over and over, and clearly there must be some problem that you have why you seem not to understand my point, whether or not you agree with it.

And by screaming that I don't know what the AFC is doing, without informing us about what the AFC is doing, makes no  sense.  I have read comments made by many people who live IN Guyana and not ONE of them has forecasted an AFC victory!

i think u are the one screaming . . . Freudian projection much?

anyway, revisit what i said about your confusion, contradictions, etc.

pointless verbosity and constant repetition of the same ole circular shyte does not an itelligent argument make

in fact, i am unsure whether your intention (other than airing your prejudices and underlining your alienation) is to posit any serious argument FOR anything at all

Skelly

Let me get this; your pedantry at minor typos drives you conclude on depth of intellect not to mention grasp of language and communication is astounding! Listen you twit; I am fluent in three languages and get by in two others not to mention my mothers native tongue so what can you tell me of languages? On many occasions I asked that you indeed start a discussion on the subject so you can see that formal use of words in writing is just that, a formality. The use of or not of the possessive does little to confuse outcome in communication. It is like setting the dable does not influenmce the taste of the food!

The point is, fool, we are here expressing ideas not committed to expressing them in formal prose. But even in that area you are stale, and banal. Pretending you are in possession of some superior grasp of the language because you can nit pick and correct a dropped possesses is what morons do. If you want to be about communication; address the content of the posts.

Do so also in proper English rather in creole if you feel inclined to present yourself as an English duck. Then perhaps, you may be able to actually use English words in all of the ways they offer for fluid and easily grasped communications.

Now haul your rass that side! It is not about use of adjectives or adverbs but stringing them together such that the result is a thing of beauty. Merely knowing the scales ( akin to knowing grammar) does not make for a good musician. Were music merely scalar or modal we would be bored shi.tless. Now go read some Keats or Shakespeare and try to correct them you moron!

pointless verbosity and constant repetition of the same ole circular shyte does not an itelligent argument make

in fact, i am unsure whether your intention (other than airing your prejudices and underlining your alienation) is to posit any serious argument FOR anything at all

You are the one who is screaming and doing so without any incoherence.  You clearly disagree with me, as is your right. 

You would seem more sensible if you would deconstruct my arguments with those of your own.  What exactly gives you angst, and why? 

But beyond calling me confused you seem unable to say much.  Which is why its an incoherent scream!

Nagamootoo is no Rupert Roopnarine, who seems to be one of the few politicians in Guyana who seems able to speak in front of crowds without regard to their ethnicity.  So don't pretend otherwise.

Indeed there are some who claim that it was Roopnarine and NOT Granger who garnered an increased showing for APNU in 2011!

You are the one who is screaming and doing so without any incoherence.  You clearly disagree with me, as is your right. 

You would seem more sensible if you would deconstruct my arguments with those of your own.  What exactly gives you angst, and why? 

But beyond calling me confused you seem unable to say much.  Which is why its an incoherent scream!

Nagamootoo is no Rupert Roopnarine, who seems to be one of the few politicians in Guyana who seems able to speak in front of crowds without regard to their ethnicity.  So don't pretend otherwise.

Indeed there are some who claim that it was Roopnarine and NOT Granger who garnered an increased showing for APNU in 2011!

Roopnarine gee PNC mo vote? Doh is some good Alice in wunderland fairytale deh bai Carib. Yuh remember when Rupert bin run foh WPA presi candidate? How much de man get?

banna, i urge u to reflect on/deconstruct this Freudian "scream" projection of yours

and, i have neither the time nor inclination to indulge you in parsing/responding to the rest of your 'stuff' . . . over and over again and again and again!! [check the record]

btw, which aspect of your poor argumentation do u figure would cause me "angst" -a psychological state i haven't truly [re]visited since i was 19 years old - eh bai? . . . . u do know what that word means, rite?

get some help