Originally posted by Nehru:
Well your expectation was futile before the Election started. Nigel, Trorry and Benshit are miles ahead of you Moses and ramjattan Politically. Dem used Al Yuh like OLD KLATH.
Originally posted by baseman:
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The alliance for change has nearly succeeded in destroying the Indo_guyanese people. Thank god for the afro vote the PPP wins again.

The AFC never forced anyone to vote AFC. You are a clown to miss the message. Amid the security fear, PPP voters switched to the AFC knowing the risk. This is a indictment of the PPP and the BJ corrupt cabal. The AFC did not send in voters from region 11, it was the people speaking. If you don't take this as a lesson to shape up, then you are a drunk. On a personal note, I am happy with the outcome though I would have preferred to see a bit more for the AFC, especially from the afro constituency. The PPP has been returned to power with a hand-cuff. This is a small victory with major of positive implications. We will now chart a new path.

Banna, I got what I always hoped for, A PPP Govt with some hand cuffs. This is even better for the PPP, we can help them protect themselves from themselves.
Originally posted by raymond:
The alliance for change has nearly succeeded in destroying the Indo_guyanese people. Thank god for the afro vote the PPP wins again.

The Indos were not destroyed under 28 years of PNC rule, they that weak they will be destroyed by the AFC?

man, ayuh rass real weak eh....stuuuppsss...grow some balls!

Ram start back drinking early morning. Guess is because PPP win .
TI
Well your expectation was futile before the Election started. Nigel, Trorry and Benshit are miles ahead of you Moses and ramjattan Politically. Dem used Al Yuh like OLD KLATH.

The AFC never forced anyone to vote AFC. You are a clown to miss the message. Amid the security fear, PPP voters switched to the AFC knowing the risk. This is a indictment of the PPP and the BJ corrupt cabal. The AFC did not send in voters from region 11, it was the people speaking. If you don't take this as a lesson to shape up, then you are a drunk. On a personal note, I am happy with the outcome though I would have preferred to see a bit more for the AFC, especially from the afro constituency. The PPP has been returned to power with a hand-cuff. This is a small victory with major of positive implications. We will now chart a new path.

Banna, I got what I always hoped for, A PPP Govt with some hand cuffs. This is even better for the PPP, we can help them protect themselves from themselves.

Well I think this is a wakeup call for the PPP.
A stronger AFC could mean a death blow next election.
Hope things go smoothly for the future.
TI
To an extent you are correct. I believe in a Govt that has to negotiate and compromise for THE BEST DEAL for it'e People. However, look what Al YUh done o Moses reputation, let me say clearly, it is not my belief or reasoning but Moses will be looked at and called all sorts of names and probably will be shouted at and probably spit at. His Family will be called all kind of names. Was it worth it for a man of his ststure to put himself in such a situation????

In the short run, some may feel so, but when they see better governance, they will appreciate his risk and position. I also did not agree with all of his stances.
Originally posted by raymond:

The Indos were not destroyed under 28 years of PNC rule, they that weak they will be destroyed by the AFC?

man, ayuh rass real weak eh....stuuuppsss...grow some balls!

Your family was..