Originally posted by TI:
If any history was made, it was PNC. People ridiculed, debunked and dismissed them as a non-entity and in shambles, but they proved everyone wrong.

Granger has conducted himself with DIGNITY in the campaign. He was also transparently elected by his party.

Was Ramotar transparently elected?
A Huge Stranger approached The Duck and ask him"where is the still flipping *&%#@ President,Donald Duck said how can i help you,this Huge Stranger swell up his chest and said again where is the*&%#@ President i want to see him.So Donald Duck went to Pres Office and told him That a Huge Stranger is Cursing and asking for him.President decide to approach this Huge Guy,he ask him very nervously how can i help you.The Huge Guy said "i just Won US25 milion dollars Lotto in New York and looking to invest.Pres replied that is easy i do not know why this Whimp Donald gaving you my Friend a hard time.
Originally posted by BLACKBEARD:
Moses Nagamottoo must be given Guyana's highest award. He has given back Guyanese, especially Indians, their dignity.

I agree that Mr. Nagamootoo should be given the nation's highest award. He rescued Guyana from the den of thieves and oppressors. Now the country has a chance to develop for the enjoyment of ALL its citizens.
Thank you, Brother Moses. May God continue to guide you along the path of righteousness!
Moses Nagamottoo must be given Guyana's highest award. He has given back Guyanese, especially Indians, their dignity.

Indians are not the property of the Jagdeo/Ramotar cabal.

Many AFC voters went back to APNU (akaPNC) because of the Moses/Ramjattan ties...

Trotman should shake those two and get an Amerindian or a person of visible racialmix to be his co-leader. Trotman has a ways to go, but he is crowded by goons.
Originally posted by Apollo:

Many AFC voters went back to APNU (akaPNC) because of the Moses/Ramjattan ties...

Trotman should shake those two and get an Amerindian or a person of visible racialmix to be his co-leader. Trotman has a ways to go, but he is crowded by goons.
i see you is a black racist,
Originally posted by Apollo:

The last day of the campaign, Ramjattan claims the spirit of Jagan is with the AFC. That statement did the AFC in. If u are Black person cing a whole lot of Indoes on the campaigning trail and honour worshipping of Moses Nagamoottoo, commonsense would dictate that it is the PPP in disguise as the AFC. So y bother to vote for them. Easier to choose David Granger.

Anyway, they have managed to maintain their base.

I agree, it is time to rebuild the party and drop the cabal of ex-PPPites.
Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
The alliance for change has nearly succeeded in destroying the Indo_guyanese people. Thank god for the afro vote the PPP wins again.

The AFC never forced anyone to vote AFC. You are a clown to miss the message. Amid the security fear, PPP voters switched to the AFC knowing the risk. This is a indictment of the PPP and the BJ corrupt cabal. The AFC did not send in voters from region 11, it was the people speaking. If you don't take this as a lesson to shape up, then you are a drunk. On a personal note, I am happy with the outcome though I would have preferred to see a bit more for the AFC, especially from the afro constituency. The PPP has been returned to power with a hand-cuff. This is a small victory with major of positive implications. We will now chart a new path.
Well your expectation was futile before the Election started. Nigel, Trorry and Benshit are miles ahead of you Moses and ramjattan Politically. Dem used Al Yuh like OLD KLATH.
Originally posted by baseman:
The alliance for change has nearly succeeded in destroying the Indo_guyanese people. Thank god for the afro vote the PPP wins again.

The AFC never forced anyone to vote AFC. You are a clown to miss the message. Amid the security fear, PPP voters switched to the AFC knowing the risk. This is a indictment of the PPP and the BJ corrupt cabal. The AFC did not send in voters from region 11, it was the people speaking. If you don't take this as a lesson to shape up, then you are a drunk. On a personal note, I am happy with the outcome though I would have preferred to see a bit more for the AFC, especially from the afro constituency. The PPP has been returned to power with a hand-cuff. This is a small victory with major of positive implications. We will now chart a new path.

The Indos were not destroyed under 28 years of PNC rule, they that weak they will be destroyed by the AFC?

man, ayuh rass real weak eh....stuuuppsss...grow some balls!