Originally Posted by Tola:

A bunch of losers selling fish.

10933870_10152565337381231_4711751306969887958_n

WOW !! Yellow Gold...

Losers eh! I am sending this post to Sh**la  to show what  the PPP stooges say about her selling fish.

Dem same fish sellers gun kick de PPP ass on election day.  

Like you you ah do kutnee wuk now? You ah carry news nah?

WOW !! Yellow Gold...

Losers eh! I am sending this post to Sh**la  to show what  the PPP stooges say about her selling fish.

Dem same 'kuntee' people gun kick the PPP ass at the next election.

PPP getting smart, calling dem people stupid, now losers. The people gun hear about all you nice words about dem. De network getting hot.  

Yuji bai, look like dem fisha man(lady) mean bisness. Dem dun kut up dem fish. None ah dis 'Aw auntie shiff you haan lil bit moe nah'. Weh Tola deh? How cyan ask dem peeple fuh shif dem haan wen dem dun kut up an parcel up?

AFC is a bunch of losers. Dem AFC spoil fish already cut up.

WOW !! Yellow Gold...

Dem same 'kuntee' people gun kick the PPP ass at the next election.

PPP getting smart, calling dem people stupid, now losers. The people gun hear about all you nice words about dem. De network getting hot.  

No wanda dem mad house peeple chase you out. You hallucinating too much. You have too many imaginary friends. Like you barra Harsie Mare netwuk. Dat's de spirit..share bai, share.

yuji, there is dignity in labour. Catching and selling fish are decent and honest occupations. You yourself said your father-in-law owns fishing boats. I'm sure he is a hard-working man.

AFC leaders are not haughty people; they are down-to-earth and mingle with the working class, including fish vendors.

What a goddam turd you are, fkin loser. Go stik your head up your batty hole and scream at the top of your voice, see if the neighbours can hear you.

See what happening hea...dem PPP stooges getting more stupid than Jagbat.

You two mingle, don't get to comfy now.

I have to take  a dump, unless you want to watch.  

What a goddam turd you are, fkin loser. Go stik your head up your batty hole and scream at the top of your voice, see if the neighbours can hear you.

See what happening hea...dem PPP stooges getting more stupid than Jagbat.

You two mingle, don't get to comfy now.

I have to take  a dump, unless you want to watch.  

Like dem ketch you back fuh kerry you back ah mad house again? Be careful, you might shit in you pants.

yuji, there is dignity in labour. Catching and selling fish are decent and honest occupations. You yourself said your father-in-law owns fishing boats. I'm sure he is a hard-working man.

AFC leaders are not haughty people; they are down-to-earth and mingle with the working class, including fish vendors.

I only see hard working folks and fresh fish in that pic  worth dieing  for...gorgeous, awesome... and I am sure most here except certain inbreed like Yugi and PPP theifman see it differently...

You all remember when Burnham used to call Dr. Jagan party the rice party.

Well the rice party put wan lash pun the PNC at every elections.

Now the PPP calling the AFC the fish party.

Well the PPP better look out for the fish up at the next elections.

When the AFC done with then, the PPP will smell like fish belly. 

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

I only see hard working folks and fresh fish in that pic  worth dieing  for...gorgeous, awesome... and I am sure most here except certain inbreed like Yugi and PPP theifman see it differently...

You see clear and straight, Sach. No jaundiced view at all.

Originally Posted by sachin_05:

You see clear and straight, Sach. No jaundiced view at all.

'A bunch of losers selling fish',.

I see this as direct insult to people selling fish in the markets, especially single parent women who struggle to send children to school and barely surviving. We know many.

What is dumb, these are the people the PPP want to vote for them.

Its no different from Ramotar  calling AmerIndians stupid and still  wanting their votes.

Does the PPP see this stupidity or their ego too big ?  

Look at Big Belly man Moses, he looks pregnant. He might suffer a stroke or heart attack anytime. His shirt might burst open wid that big belly.

The fish vendors should throw some fish guts at those crooked, rotten and dirty politicians.