PNC GRANGER CALL AFC'S RAMJATTAN A LIAR

Ever since Leader of the Alliance For Change, (AFC) Khemraj Ramjattan’s claim that the government had offered $30M each to three Opposition Members of Parliament, both A Partnership for National Unity and the People’s Progressive Party (PPP) have said he was lying.

On Friday last Granger, in response to a question posed by Kaieteur News, told the media that Ramjattan’s claim was an “invention.” ---A LIE!

WARNING TO GUYANESE PEOPLE:

* Beware of the LIARS & WANKERS in the AFC.

* THE AFC IS DOOMED---FINISHED---FINITO---STICK A FORK IN STALE BREAD MOSES, LIAR RAMJATTAN, AND BURGER KING TROTMAN.

* Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

Kwame is the PPP second chief burger connoisseur, The top one is hagdeo... 

On GNI we have Rev and YUGI22. dem seh something about birds of  a feather flukin together.

* THE AFC IS DOOMED---FINISHED---FINITO---STICK A FORK IN STALE BREAD MOSES, LIAR RAMJATTAN, AND BURGER KING TROTMAN.

* Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

You are 100 percent correct the AGFC consists of a very sick bunch. They are rotten and shameless.

If anyone needs a good Burger, they will vote AFC.

95 percent of Guyanese will reject the Burger Party AFC.

Keep your children away from the Burger Party.

Rev that would be almost half of the PPP/Cabal crossing over to the AFC.

You are 100 percent correct the AGFC consists of a very sick bunch. They are rotten and shameless.

Yuji bhai:

* Most of that 5% who continue to support the AFC fit this description:

Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

* Many are right here on GNI Political. Not calling names. They know who they are.

* WHO THE CAP FIT...

The no confidence stunt by the AFC was clearly to attract a ray of limelight to that political gathering.....their chances of securing more than one seat in the event of any snap elections are razor thin.

Originally Posted by Conscience:

The no confidence stunt by the AFC was clearly to attract a ray of limelight to that political gathering.....their chances of securing more than one seat in the event of any snap elections are razor thin.

What dem feeding you Brudda? That's quite some leed you dropping deh bwoy.

The AFC back is against the wall, and would snap at anything, Ramjattan now sounds like someone of unsound mind..

... which is a sad commentary on Rohee's mind, because Ramjattan's mind is more sound than Rohee's.

AFC was once an alternative choice in our political system as a third party. Ramjattan screw it up. AFC dream team was a glittering gold, now Ramjattan give Moses more shame than fame. Ramjattan tell lies on the PPP, and put APNU to shame. How a man like Ramjattan can survive?

Ramjattan is PPP's nightmare. Sugarworkers from Berbice are flocking to the AFC, the Rice Farmers not only from Essequibo are now leaning towards the AFC. The PPP is in panick mode. They fear the prosecutions after the impending election. 

In the 2011 elections "Moses" single-handedly cause the A.F.C to return to Parliament due to sympathy votes, all of wish has simply vanish. The A.F.C is on political life support.

So says Conscience, without hard evidence.

Ramjattan is PPP's nightmare. Sugarworkers from Berbice are flocking to the AFC, the Rice Farmers not only from Essequibo are now leaning towards the AFC. The PPP is in panick mode. They fear the prosecutions after the impending election. 

The sugar workers is the back bone in the sugar industry. Grennidge told the PPP that the sugar workers are PPP problem and no one from from the AFC objected. So what are you saying, Mitwah? You think Ramjattan can lie to them again?

PROVERB 27:19 EXPOSES MOSES NAGAMOOTOO 

* AFC's Ramjattan is a proven, patholgical LIAR.

* AFC's Nigel Hughes is a perceived TERRORIST and con artist.

* AFC'S TROTMAN has been accused of paedophilia.

* What proverb 27:19 teaches is "show me your company and I'll tell you who you are."

* THE GUYANESE PEOPLE NOW KNOW THE REAL MOSES FROM THE COMPANY HE KEEPS--"BIG LIAR & BURGER KING."

Kwame was accused of Pedophilia and we actually were lucky to hear the tape.

Have you heard the vulgarities on this tape Reverse?

Kwame McCoy recorded soliciting sex from schoolboy

SEPTEMBER 20, 2009 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

…this has implications for Rights of the Child Commission – citizens

A tape-recording of a conversation between a boy who identifies himself as Julius from Linden , and an individual who many have identified as liaison to the president, Kwame McCoy, has implications for the Rights of the Child Commission and for the integrity of the Office of the President.

Kwame McCoy

Kwame McCoy

The recording which is circulating on the internet was aired on the website www.guyanaobservernews.org run by Mark Benschop, Friday evening.

According to Benschop, he is currently playing the recorded conversation after each hour of music on his website’s online radio.

It features a conversation that is sexual in nature and captures a moment of heartbreak over a failed sexual liaison.

When Kaieteur News contacted Mr. McCoy at his home yesterday, the President’s liaison, refused to go on record to deny that his was one of the voices on the recording.

The recording begins with the boy identifying himself and calling the name Kwame. The recipient of the call responds and queries the caller who identifies himself once more. The conversation was initiated by the young man who identified himself as Julius. After the preliminary introduction and a query from the person identified as Kwame about the failure of the two to keep a scheduled appointment, the boy says that he has never indulged in such a sexual dalliance and that he is skeptical.

He goes on to tell the person whom he calls McCoy that he was scared to have sex with him given that it is the first time that he would be doing something like that.

The person alleged to be McCoy then breaks down in tears at what he described as rejection given that he was given the impression that he was being avoided.

This, the person that identified himself as Julius says, was as a result of the fact that he had never done something like that.

The individual could be overheard telling who it is alleged to be McCoy, “Don’t cry Kwame…Don’t cry…Do that for me please. Don’t cry.” The crying goes on for some eight minutes of the recording which lasts for about 15 minutes.

This person identified as Kwame then talks about taking time from his work, and renting a room in a hotel because he had relatives at his home when Julius was supposed to visit. He talks about the money he gave to Julius and then further laments the rejection. The meeting was scheduled for Friday and the call from Julius was made on Thursday as gleaned from the conversation.

The individual identified as Julius is even overheard saying that, “What would you do to prove your love for me?” He gets an answer to the effect that he should consider all the time and money spent behind him as being a sign of this love.

In trying to seek to convince the person who identified himself as Julius that the sex should be no problem, the voice believed to be that of McCoy tells the individual that it is no different than having sex with a woman. The person that is said to be McCoy is overheard telling the youth that he was not looking for a one night stand or searching for just some sex adding that such a case would be easy.

The person said to be Julius added that he will make it up at the weekend when he would visit Georgetown to meet the person identified as Kwame McCoy

“You and I have talked about this thing many times,” the voice identified as McCoy’s stated and Julius responds, “I sorry.”

“Tell me straight what it is. Is either we have a relationship or not. If we don’t have a relationship and we are friends that’s fine with me,” the voice supposedly that of McCoy says.

The youth on the recording could also be overheard telling the other individual, “I like you; I like you. I like everything about you; I adore (you). Is just that I scared.”

The other voiced the question what is it that he was scared about, “having sex?”

The person identified as Julius said that he was going to make up his mind, “this weekend. I am going to make it up to you.” This proposal was greeted with, “It’s just like you having sex with a woman.”

Since the recording was first aired, people have telephoned to say that McCoy should not be a member of the Rights of the Child Commission. Some want him to resign as Liaison to the President. McCoy declined to take calls from people Friday evening. According to Benschop, McCoy’s telephone went unanswered when he, Benschop, called.

Have you heard the vulgarities on this tape Reverse?

Kwame McCoy recorded soliciting sex from schoolboy

SEPTEMBER 20, 2009 | BY  | FILED UNDER NEWS 

…this has implications for Rights of the Child Commission – citizens

A tape-recording of a conversation between a boy who identifies himself as Julius from Linden , and an individual who many have identified as liaison to the president, Kwame McCoy, has implications for the Rights of the Child Commission and for the integrity of the Office of the President.

Kwame McCoy

Kwame McCoy

The recording which is circulating on the internet was aired on the website www.guyanaobservernews.org run by Mark Benschop, Friday evening.

According to Benschop, he is currently playing the recorded conversation after each hour of music on his website’s online radio.

It features a conversation that is sexual in nature and captures a moment of heartbreak over a failed sexual liaison.

When Kaieteur News contacted Mr. McCoy at his home yesterday, the President’s liaison, refused to go on record to deny that his was one of the voices on the recording.

The recording begins with the boy identifying himself and calling the name Kwame. The recipient of the call responds and queries the caller who identifies himself once more. The conversation was initiated by the young man who identified himself as Julius. After the preliminary introduction and a query from the person identified as Kwame about the failure of the two to keep a scheduled appointment, the boy says that he has never indulged in such a sexual dalliance and that he is skeptical.

He goes on to tell the person whom he calls McCoy that he was scared to have sex with him given that it is the first time that he would be doing something like that.

The person alleged to be McCoy then breaks down in tears at what he described as rejection given that he was given the impression that he was being avoided.

This, the person that identified himself as Julius says, was as a result of the fact that he had never done something like that.

The individual could be overheard telling who it is alleged to be McCoy, “Don’t cry Kwame…Don’t cry…Do that for me please. Don’t cry.” The crying goes on for some eight minutes of the recording which lasts for about 15 minutes.

This person identified as Kwame then talks about taking time from his work, and renting a room in a hotel because he had relatives at his home when Julius was supposed to visit. He talks about the money he gave to Julius and then further laments the rejection. The meeting was scheduled for Friday and the call from Julius was made on Thursday as gleaned from the conversation.

The individual identified as Julius is even overheard saying that, “What would you do to prove your love for me?” He gets an answer to the effect that he should consider all the time and money spent behind him as being a sign of this love.

In trying to seek to convince the person who identified himself as Julius that the sex should be no problem, the voice believed to be that of McCoy tells the individual that it is no different than having sex with a woman. The person that is said to be McCoy is overheard telling the youth that he was not looking for a one night stand or searching for just some sex adding that such a case would be easy.

The person said to be Julius added that he will make it up at the weekend when he would visit Georgetown to meet the person identified as Kwame McCoy

“You and I have talked about this thing many times,” the voice identified as McCoy’s stated and Julius responds, “I sorry.”

“Tell me straight what it is. Is either we have a relationship or not. If we don’t have a relationship and we are friends that’s fine with me,” the voice supposedly that of McCoy says.

The youth on the recording could also be overheard telling the other individual, “I like you; I like you. I like everything about you; I adore (you). Is just that I scared.”

The other voiced the question what is it that he was scared about, “having sex?”

The person identified as Julius said that he was going to make up his mind, “this weekend. I am going to make it up to you.” This proposal was greeted with, “It’s just like you having sex with a woman.”

Since the recording was first aired, people have telephoned to say that McCoy should not be a member of the Rights of the Child Commission. Some want him to resign as Liaison to the President. McCoy declined to take calls from people Friday evening. According to Benschop, McCoy’s telephone went unanswered when he, Benschop, called.

Dhall gutney muss be really cheap.

redux:

* All of Guyana know that Kwame is a sexual deviant.

* But Guyanese are shocked by accusations of paedophilia against the Speaker.

* A man is innocent until proven guilty, but perception is reality, and right now half the people perceive BURGER KING to be a dirty man.

Kwame McCoy buggering ways catches up with him – Guyana’s presidential spokesman caught on tape

Rate This

kwame mccoy

house negress & child rapist - kwame mccoy

Kaieteur News: “I think the President should look into who he putting into position…He can’t be picking (sexual) predators…look me child is a prey to he…I really, really mad about this”

The mother of the 15-year-old schoolboy from whom Kwame McCoy solicited sex during a recorded telephone conversation is upset that the President has sexual predators working at Office of the President.

This newspaper visited the home of the young man’s mother. She telephoned her son who identified himself as Julius.

According to the woman, her only son confirmed that he was the person on the recording.

According to the woman, who is also single parent, when issues regarding high profile officials such as the McCoy incident are reported in the press, then people have to be fearful for their lives.

“I think the President should look into who he putting into position…He can’t be picking (sexual) predators…Look me child is a prey to he…I really, really mad about this.”

The visibly upset woman also lamented the fact that it made no sense complaining to the President because he would not take any action, “as usual.”

Yesterday, reporters listened in on a conversation between the 15-year-old (born August, 18, 1994) and his mother. They heard him admit that it was indeed his voice on the recording.

According to Julius, he met McCoy at the Conference Centre and he had told him that he wanted to open a youth group in Linden. He said that he collected McCoy’s phone number and from then they started conversations.

The boy told his mother that at one time he had told McCoy that he was traveling to Georgetown and that he would be staying by his aunt. He said that McCoy suggested that his friend owned Sleep-in and that he could stay there and not worry about any payments.

This fact came out in the recorded conversation. The hotel was not named.

The youth stated that he called McCoy at his office in the Presidential Complex and when his mother asked how he knew which number to call, the youth said that McCoy had called him from it several times before.

The youth told his mother that McCoy had given him money on more than one occasion. He said that McCoy also gave him a cellular phone.

He explained to his mother that he had rejected some calls from McCoy and when McCoy did make contact with him he told McCoy that his phone had a problem. This caused McCoy to give him a phone.

The youth told his mother that McCoy did tell him that having sex with a man was no different to having sex with a woman.

One of the boy’s cousins who was present at Julius’ mother’s house last evening, said that there was one time when Julius told him that he had a friend that was taking him out and invited him to tag along.

The cousin said that at the time he did not know Kwame McCoy’s face, only his reputation so when they got into the car he did not know it was him.

He said that the man introduced himself as Kwame and he said that they had to go to a meeting first in Sophia before they could go out.

He said that when the car got to Sophia he heard the people saying “Look Kwame McCoy coming.” It was at that time, he said, that he realised just who Julius’ friend was.

He said that McCoy had caused the friendship between him and Julius to go sour because he had continued to advise his cousin against being friends with McCoy. Julius started to distance himself, he added.

The young man explained that he knew when Julius collected the phone, given that it was at a time when they were both in Georgetown. He said that Julius had asked him to accompany him to Office of the President to collect the phone.

The young man said that the phone that was given to him was a Razor Gold.

The recording of the controversial conversation is circulating on the internet and was aired on the websitehttp://www.guyanaobservernews.org run by Mark Benschop, Friday evening.

When Kaieteur News contacted Mr. McCoy at his home on Saturday, the President’s liaison, refused to go on record to deny that his was one of the voices on the recording.

Since the recording was first aired, people have telephoned to say that McCoy should not be a member of the Rights of the Child Commission. Some want him to resign as Liaison to the President.

Only degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers, and evildoers will continue to support the AFC.

* HM-Redux clearly has issues.

* What's his obsession with sexual deviant Kwami ?

* HM-redux can post hundreds of articles on that degenerate Kwami, but that won't detract from the fact that AFC's Trotman has been accused of paedophilia.

* Most of that 5% who continue to support the AFC fit this description:

* Many are right here on GNI Political. Not calling names. They know who they are.

* WHO THE CAP FIT...

Matthew 7: 1-5 says:

“Do not judge, or you too will be judged. For in the same way you judge others, you will be judged, and with the measure you use, it will be measured to you.

“Why do you look at the speck of sawdust in your brother’s eye and pay no attention to the plank in your own eye? How can you say to your brother, ‘Let me take the speck out of your eye,’ when all the time there is a plank in your own eye? You hypocrite, first take the plank out of your own eye, and then you will see clearly to remove the speck from your brother’s eye." [New International Version]

Rev, I must remind you that Mitwah had to call you a pervert because you posted diamond-studded vibrators and sex toys on GNI Social. I understand that some married ladies were sickened by your posts. You have no concrete proof that GNI members are degenerates, sexual deviants, delinquents, wife-abusers, child abusers and evildoers.

None of those caps fits me but I cannot stand aside while you vilify other GNI members irresponsibly.

* HM-Redux clearly has issues.

* What's his obsession with sexual deviant Kwami ?

* HM-redux can post hundreds of articles on that degenerate Kwami, but that won't detract from the fact that AFC's Trotman has been accused of paedophilia.

The AFC is the most rotten and dirty party in Guyana's political history. The good people of Guyana will send them off with a Big Burger.

Ramotar is now better-knowned and better-admired by the people of Guyana.  He acknowledged the existence of corruption and the problems of the  sugar industry. He is working to get things right and we must recognize this. His opponents have wasted their energies on unproductive politics that will come back to haunt them at the polls. They are already being ostracized for their reckless behaviors in parliament, media, and on the streets. Ramotar is now seen as the compromising figure who reaches out to all for the betterment of Guyana. He shows no hostility to his opponents in the face of so much attacks. He is destroying the opposition with his kindness. 

The brother has come a far way. He no longer looks like that fat and overweight truck driver. He has lost weight and dresses like an corporate executive. He will win a majority at the next polls.

Last edited by Billy Ram Balgobin

The AFC is the most rotten and dirty party in Guyana's political history. The good people of Guyana will send them off with a Big Burger.

Yuji:

* It is crystal clear for any sane person to see. The wheels have come off the AFC wagon. They are doomed as a political party.

* Of course they will continue to attract a small following. There are lots of degenerates, sexual deviants, child abusers, wife abusers, and evil doers who will keep supporting them.

* The GNI posters plastering this forum with Kwami filth---they are all deviants and sickos---they know who they are.

Originally Posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:

Ramotar is now better-knowned and better-admired by the people of Guyana.  He will win a majority at the next polls.

President Ramotar addressing the UN General Assembly in Sept 2014

* The Guyanese people now see their President as a leader with character and integrity. They trust him and have grown to admire and respect him.

* On the other hand, when they look at the clowns over at the AFC, they see a bitter opportunist in Moses Nagamootoo, a congenital liar in Khemraj Ramjattan and an accused paedophile in Raphael Trotman.

* It is clear as daylight which party will win the next election by a majority.

Yuji:

* It is crystal clear for any sane person to see. The wheels have come off the AFC wagon. They are doomed as a political party.

* Of course they will continue to attract a small following. There are lots of degenerates, sexual deviants, child abusers, wife abusers, and evil doers who will keep supporting them.

* The GNI posters plastering this forum with Kwami filth---they are all deviants and sickos---they know who they are.

The AFC leadership and their supporters here are a bunch of sickos and weirdos. Birds of the same feather flock their together.

AFC experienced a flat tire and now the wheels have fallen off. They are finished.

Guyanese will NEVER support a Burger Party. These shameless politicians are a disgrace to Guyanese worldwide.

Rev, I must remind you that Mitwah had to call you a pervert because you posted diamond-studded vibrators and sex toys on GNI Social.

Gilbakka:

* Elite, advanced, adventurous, and enterprising couples use toys in their sexual repertoire. There is nothing perverted about toys.

* Of course, dull, tedious, boring, monotonous, plain vanilla couples would be aghast at hearing about toys in the bedroom and would consider them perverted.

* The Rev had explained over in social that enterprising and sophisticated women love the feeling of being penetrated while having oral s*x and that's how vibrators come into use.

* You ordinary types---dull, tiresome, monotonous, plain vanillas lovers can call adventurous and enterprising folks like the Rev all the names in the world, but in the end you will always be BORING.

* Anyway gilbakka, I maintain this view:

Rev the depraved, that's most of PPP/Cackroaches now suppoting the AFC.

1) What is PPP vision for Guyana?

2) What happen to the PPP "A" team?

* You are a PPP HATER and an admirer of the dysfunctional AFC.

* Even if someone explained the PPP's vision to you----it won't register.

APNU showing clear signs that suggest they would not support the AFC proposed "no confidence motion", the AFC is running scared, its almost the end of their days.

It's called minor party syndrome

APNU showing clear signs that suggest they would not support the AFC proposed "no confidence motion", the AFC is running scared, its almost the end of their days.

Why should two corrupt parties going together scare the Guyanese "populace?"  This will help strengthen the cause for change, could be the chance the AFC needs.

Why should two corrupt parties going together scare the Guyanese "populace?"  This will help strengthen the cause for change, could be a good change for the AFC.

Bai Cain,
You are betting on a losing horse. How about third place. Place your bet on a trifecta: PPP, PNC, KFC.

* The black brothers over at APNU will never forsake or abandon the Brown brothers aka the SURU & DURU of the AFC.

* Moses has already bragged that the AFC has Granger in their back pocket.

* Granger can yap all he wants about Ramjattan being a LIAR but when the NO CONFIDENCE vote comes up Granger will be loyal to the Brown Brothers(Suru and Duru).

1) What is PPP vision for Guyana?

2) What happen to the PPP "A" team?

* You are a PPP HATER and an admirer of the dysfunctional AFC.

* Even if someone explained the PPP's vision to you----it won't register.

Please gain - what is the PPP vision for Guyana?

Stop bluffing, let us get the facts.