Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

What kind of change the AFC is expected to offer the poor working class people of Guyana? The same change they made to put them out of work? You and your team should be a shame to face the people that you lied to and spit in their faces.

Give it a rest . . . lame, 2-cent PPP rhetoric only make y'all look guilty and desperate. 

Originally Posted by ABIDHA:

What kind of change the AFC is expected to offer the poor working class people of Guyana? The same change they made to put them out of work? You and your team should be a shame to face the people that you lied to and spit in their faces.

Dem bais shakin' tings up donk hay bai.  Abie knoo PPP a thro smoke scren an a covva dem big time consultant wid slush fund all ovva di budget.  PPP muss clean up dem act juss like how dem clean up Buxton.

AFC is scared to go in the heart of Corentyne, Berbice to face the people.

They are once again going into a PNC area, New Amsterdam to sell snake oil. Notice how he tried to use the term Berbice to show that all is well.

Cane cutters have their 22 ready for them in Corentyne.

PNC better watch out for RUMjattan to pull out his knife on them with Moses plunging it deeper into the hearts of the PNC.

Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

I HOPE AND PRAY THAT BERBICANS CAME TO THEIR SENSES AND THREW STALE PISS, SHIT, GANDA EGG AND ROCKS ON THOSE UNGRATFUL sobs!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wenn laass yu bin come donk hay in Bubice?

This have to be one of Sheik propaganda. I know there is something fishy with this fella to sell out people that he don't even know.

So Gerhard, can you please post us pictures of the large crowds listening to the AFC in PNC stronghold , New Amsterdam ?

You see, you have been led down the garden path by traitors like Moses and RUMjattan. You are a lot brighter. Do not waste your time with these evil and greedy men. They are using you for political gain.

Meh fut ah HAT meh, meh hed ah Hat meh meh cant come till yanda. who gah dish ouy meh eat.

Bhai Nehru

Since me come a Canada, me a dish out me own eat. You lucky that someone dishing out u eat for u.

Alyuh gatt ting tuff up deh bais.  Dem coolie gyaals up deh nah keep up wid dem duties.  Yuh see, donk hay mi always gatt somebady fuh haal out mi eat.  Wenn wan geh headache, wan nadda wan always deh reddy.  Alyuh try deh.

And when Blackout come one of dem does put the plug in yuh behind fuh current?????Originally Posted by Sledgehammer:

Meh fut ah HAT meh, meh hed ah Hat meh meh cant come till yanda. who gah dish ouy meh eat.

Bhai Nehru

Since me come a Canada, me a dish out me own eat. You lucky that someone dishing out u eat for u.

Alyuh gatt ting tuff up deh bais.  Dem coolie gyaals up deh nah keep up wid dem duties.  Yuh see, donk hay mi always gatt somebady fuh haal out mi eat.  Wenn wan geh headache, wan nadda wan always deh reddy.  Alyuh try deh.

All three Counties want CHANGES,the AFC are doing as promise,the few that are complaining are the ones who do not do anything to make progress for Guyana.Job Titles that  is more or less custom of practices.Thanks to AFC to make this wake up call,revisiting and revising these position(s) and situation(s).Some of you Guys need to spend 3 plus weeks in Guyana,not run in and out.And most of all stop listening to gossips,hear-say and speculations and saddle back here with remarks made here on this thread.Especially this shallow head-empty barrel Badlu-Neh?u.