Originally posted by The Judge:
All the AFC Councilors voted for PNC/APNU Chairmanship of Region 4 RDC a few minutes ago.
Clement Corlette of the PNC/APNU was thus returned at Regional Chairman

When in 2006, the PPP did exactly this by voting for the PNC in Region 4. No big deal then?

The APNU voted for the AFC to win Region Chairman? The Region 8 Chairman is AFC; first time in the history I am told where a Regional Chairman is not PPP or PNC/APNU. Not even the UF ever achieved this.

Congrats to the PPP on their elevation to Chair Region 1, 2,3,5,9 and 6.

Congrats to the APNU on their elevation to Chair in Region 4,7,10.

BUT THE BIGGEST VICTORY IS THE AFC IN REGION 8. HISTORY IN THE MAKING IN REGION 8.

Hats off to Ivan Pio, Eula Macello, Mark Crawford and all the other AFC Region 8 executives and activist. You have shown Guyana a new, better way to move away from race based politics.

The seed has been planted; time and nurturing will allow this plant to blossom.

HIP HIP HORAH for the AFC!
Meh kno yuh nah too bright, the Region had 2300 eligible voters. yippie yippieWhoopi Dooo sasre. DEH WATA WASH SHIT AH BATTY PARTY WON ONE LOUSY REGION. yippie yippie
Originally posted by Sase Singh:
All the AFC Councilors voted for PNC/APNU Chairmanship of Region 4 RDC a few minutes ago.

When in 2006, the PPP did exactly this by voting for the PNC in Region 4. No big deal then?

The APNU voted for the AFC to win Region Chairman? The Region 8 Chairman is AFC; first time in the history I am told where a Regional Chairman is not PPP or PNC/APNU. Not even the UF ever achieved this.

BUT THE BIGGEST VICTORY IS THE AFC IN REGION 8. HISTORY IN THE MAKING IN REGION 8.

Hats off to Ivan Pio, Eula Macello, Mark Crawford and all the other AFC Region 8 executives and activist. You have shown Guyana a new, better way to move away from race based politics.

That is the problem with the PPPites, everything has to be confrontational.

Isn't the APNU in the parliament.

Jagan certainly done a wonderful job in messing up yuh head.
Originally posted by Billy Ram Balgobin:
The PPP is the least aggressive of the political parties in Guyana. If you think Jagdeo is harsh then You have never watched Sharma.
you ppp crime family stick to your bottom house racist preaching.that is were jagan mess up your heads.and some of you passing it unto your children.i hope you keep it in guyana and don bring it to north america.
Originally posted by warrior:
The PPP is the least aggressive of the political parties in Guyana. If you think Jagdeo is harsh then You have never watched Sharma.
you ppp crime family stick to your bottom house racist preaching.that is were jagan mess up your heads.and some of you passing it unto your children.i hope you keep it in guyana and don bring it to north america.

The bottom house meeting is a thing of the past. The Net is where people can freely express themselves without being attacked by a PNC thug. Why do you the PPP handed out so many laptops?? Do you think they are afraid of the net like those dictators in the middle east??? Democracies have little to fear from free expression. Guyana, under the PPP, has been able to restored freedoms lost for almost a generation. Let freedom Ring.
BHAI, DONT LISTEN TO THESE harkatees. They dont care Rat Ass about the POOr People of Guyana. They want STATUS, Wealth and to enlarge their Egoes. Bitter back stabbing Nimakarams!!!
Originally posted by warrior:

The bottom house meeting is a thing of the past. The Net is where people can freely express themselves without being attacked by a PNC thug. Why do you the PPP handed out so many laptops?? Do you think they are afraid of the net like those dictators in the middle east??? Democracies have little to fear from free expression. Guyana, under the PPP, has been able to restored freedoms lost for almost a generation. Let freedom Ring.
Originally posted by caribj:

So what APNU stomped the PPP in region 4.

You must be very happy. Congratulations!
Originally posted by Spice Girl:

So what APNU stomped the PPP in region 4.

This is extremely funny ! LOL

You must be very happy. Congratulations!
Originally posted by Sase Singh:

Afro Guyanese voted race but you don't seem to care abouit that. Your mouth seemed to be muzzled, if it is not then why do you not speak out against the PNC?
The bottom house meeting is a thing of the past. .

You're right. You know longer preach your racism in bottom houses. You preach it OPENLY.

Take off those glasses that make you see good people as bad people. You're like Burnham who thought he had the answer to the problems of the ordinary Afro man but he did not. The gov't of the day is not perfect but it is doing a better job than the PNC. The AFC wants us to believe they can do an ever better job than the PPP but there is nothing to suggest they are capable.
AMEN!!! HALLELUJA!! ALLAH HUH AKBAR. PREM BOLO BHAGWAN KI JAI!!!
The bottom house meeting is a thing of the past. .

You're right. You know longer preach your racism in bottom houses. You preach it OPENLY.

Take off those glasses that make you see good people as bad people. You're like Burnham who thought he had the answer to the problems of the ordinary Afro man but he did not. The gov't of the day is not perfect but it is doing a better job than the PNC. The AFC wants us to believe they can do an ever better job than the PPP but there is nothing to suggest they are capable.
. You're like Burnham who thought he had the answer to the problems of the ordinary Afro man but he did not. .

You need to go peddle this nonsense elsewhere. I have frequently told Kidmost, Chief and others that Burnham was teh WORST thing that happened to AfroGuyanese.

So continue to watch your fellow PPPites peddling their hatred of blacks OPENLY.