Wedda is Dhal gutney or is dhal pat it doan matter is de truth and the PPP is trying to run from the truth. Truth is like acid to dem low breed it does burn.

You know the truth. It always hit you in the ass.

Glad u figured dat out, that is what is happening to Ramotar every turn e mek the truth coming out.

Plug Batty King Kong vs Kissoon - Truth come out.

Nandalall wid Gildarie - Truth come out.

Ed Ahmad vs USA - Truth come out.

Khamraj Lall vs USA - Truth come out.

Truth coming out all over the place. The day of reckoning is here that is why Ramotar is scared of elections. He is terrified........

And who plugged you battie? Tell abie nah? Gwan dah side.

Can't run fram de trute bai, yuh can't run it burning yuh o rings out.

Wedda is Dhal gutney or is dhal pat it doan matter is de truth and the PPP is trying to run from the truth. Truth is like acid to dem low breed it does burn.

Glad u figured dat out, that is what is happening to Ramotar every turn e mek the truth coming out.

Truth coming out all over the place. The day of reckoning is here that is why Ramotar is scared of elections. He is terrified........

So plug battie, tell abie nah who plug you gat in you battie.

Yuh gat to be more original dan dat, ask yuh plug battie private citizen dat tickling u bt how to become innovative and original he might be able to recommend you to somebady.

Like I told you before, Skeldon factory needs your battie to be used as a punt  and punt dumper. That would fix the problem.

Whappen wid Jagdeo battie it sink skeldon hehheheheehe

Jagdeo designated you as his back up.

Jagdeo is backed up why you think he and his young lady babbie ended up in florida for BT inspection? You thought they misplaced kwame? come on......wisen up.