What does a person have to do to get banned???

Is what you doan do that gets one banned. Like if you cuss up somebody an you forget fo put a smiley yo cork duck. Now should you put a smiley everything irie. Go ahead an try it nuh. Hehehe.

Chief is good at cussing up people and putting a smiley.

What does a person have to do to get banned???

Is what you doan do that gets one banned. Like if you cuss up somebody an you forget fo put a smiley yo cork duck. Now should you put a smiley everything irie. Go ahead an try it nuh. Hehehe.

Chief is good at cussing up people and putting a smiley.

Chief does give and take and smile but he don't go cussing people about wife, kids, etc who are not on this forum!

Admin does not have to justify why they act, they just act when they feel appropriate!

Until  we do not know the facts Bibi is not guilty.

You are a persistent skont sometimes.  Guh read the thread that was closed.

Okay I just read the post. 

Bibi did not say anything wrong, why the fouck are you defending the Admin.

Are you annoyed Bibi did not suggest you send your wife instead?

Banna, it don’t even matter to me.  I did not know of the ban till Alena made the thread. Guh argue wid admin nuh!

Riff reminds me of Burnham, Burnham banned cooking oil, flour,sardines, dhal and many other products that Indians usually used daily.

Some posters like to egg people on and they very well deserve what they get.Just like Trump, when you hit him he counter punches ten times harder. as it stated ,if you like to dish out then you must able to receive.

I suggest if admin don't like a reply or subject, just delete the reply and warn the poster, warning must be given other than being key board happy to ban posters.

Just to note, some posters are untouchable they say tons of shit and never get banned.

Riff reminds me of Burnham, Burnham banned cooking oil, flour,sardines, dhal and many other products that Indians usually used daily.

Some posters like to egg people on and they very well deserve what they get.Just like Trump, when you hit him he counter punches ten times harder. as it stated ,if you like to dish out then you must able to receive.

I suggest if admin don't like a reply or subject, just delete the reply and warn the poster, warning must be given other than being key board happy to ban posters.

Just to note, some posters are untouchable they say tons of shit and never get banned.

Irrelevant and incoherent!

Bibi Banned you a long time, you are immune to banning saying tons of shit and never got banned.

Once again, irrelevant and incoherent.  Now go suck an egg!

Should the respectable Chief be ban now . 

According to Admin post Bibi speak of someone’s wife . 

• 0C82D514-F12C-4083-8DD1-DA9DE7678C40

Although I disagree with Bibi's response, it was actually Sachin's fault for not being able to resist thinking about Jagdeo. Jagdeo was not the subject of the topic but he couldn't help his obsession.

Maybe Sachin has a ting for Jagdeo?ðŸĪ”

Bai, Jagdeo may turn you on but he ain't got any 'ting' that excite me, but like trump or any sleazy politician is fair game to poke fun at. I just point out to admin that I know if I had brought in husband and her family I would have be in the pen. That said I think the banning was too harsh, a warning would have been more appropriate. I say the punishment dose not fit the crime - release BIBI please... 

Last edited by sachin_05
sachin_05 posted:

Although I disagree with Bibi's response, it was actually Sachin's fault for not being able to resist thinking about Jagdeo. Jagdeo was not the subject of the topic but he couldn't help his obsession.

I just point out to admin that I know if I had brought in husband and her family I would have be in the pen. That said I think the banning was too harsh, a warning would have been more appropriate. I say the punishment dose not fit the crime - bring back BIBI... 

I agree.  I was surprised when Alena posted.  But admin has their right!

'Dis dragon was asleep...alyhu point me to the thread where BB offered her opinion or drivel as the case may be. I need to have an informed opinion so I can jump in and offer my two cents...she is a regular gooseberry...real sour puss most of the time so it might be nice she take a rest...not that it would increase her fructose level!

Go back one page on the closed thread Golden Shower where she proposed Sachin_05 offer his wife to Jagdeo to get proof he's not a "Fagdeo"!

I will accept that as regular reporting and wont check...don't care about golden showers etc. Jagdeo is a switch hitting queen...even PPP ministers mouthed those word in my ear shot. He acts like one with his vindictive, nasty minded attitude. Banishing  the dearest lady Varshnie simply was a piling on with the evidence. Anyone who her out of his bed in the full blossoming of her youth is definitely not  "hetro sound" ( my word).

Churchill posted:

Bibi's comment did not warrant a suspension but a warning...after all she is a " hot mouth " young lady who gets involved in discussions on subjects she is not knowledible  about... 

ever the gentleman..."young lady"!!! In any event she should not get personal. She has attempted to do so many times with me even though much of what she thinks is me is pure fiction.As you know, my identity here is a character I made up. It is clothing for what I say which is of importance. Even so I do not assault anyone on a personal level without cause....she needs to stay away from family and cuss every existing poster, most of whom like me are characters,  as much as she can since that alone is what she is allowed.

Sorry to burst your bubble then.

What can Bibi say about another person wife that cause her to get ban?

Actually she tried to embarrass Jagdeo and he must have complained to Admin. 

I can't get over campaigning furiously for someone then embarrassing him like that.  

Looks like there was a lot of drinking going on GNI.  This is  the most assinine comment on this thread. 

I can't get over campaigning furiously for someone then embarrassing him like that.  

Looks like there was a lot of drinking going on GNI.  This is  the most assinine comment on this thread. 

To you perhaps, to me it was perfect. An assinine comment would be something like the one where you "assumed" you were the subject of a conversation....then the fite started.

Rest your sour poke.

Welcome back Bibs!

I been fighting for you.

Sorry to burst your bubble then.

That bubble had to be your imaginary butt!

Rest your sour poke.

You are her knight, throwing down a gauntlet? Do you wish you were a warlord?

The things foolish people wish for only to get beat down!!!  As, Dr Doctor Strange says, "the impossibilities are endless."

Welcome back Bibs!

I been fighting for you.

Much appreciated.  Now I know who my real friends are.  We may differ on politics and religion but the one thing I know for a fact is that you are a hard working person who gives back to your community.  No one can take that away from you.

sachin_05 posted:

Who cares about old farts cussing each out other dat ain't no fun ...I would like to see a few rounds of cat fight...that would be entertaining..best catfight I witness was at stabroek market ...bra rip off and sail over my head.... 

Did you try to catch it?

Miss the catch..I was too focus on whats under the bra..

sachin_05 posted:

Who cares about old farts cussing each out other dat ain't no fun ...I would like to see a few rounds of cat fight...that would be entertaining..best catfight I witness was at stabroek market ...bra rip off and sail over my head.... 

Did you try to catch it?

You were busy enjoying the view and had no intention of breaking up the fight.    

sachin_05 posted:

Did you try to catch it?

You were busy enjoying the view and had no intention of breaking up the fight.    

Bet dah bai didn't wipe the smile off his face for a whole week.