Ok Folks

Let us tip our hats to Admin Ray. 

Given the political campaign and the heated arguments, Ray has shown impartiality and class. He has demonstrated fairness and balance in maintaining this blog.

Kudos to Admin ray.

start sucking up from now typical ppp low life,you hoping to complain on the people that will be criticizing the government thinking to get them ban

Ok Folks

Given the political campaign and the heated arguments, Ray has shown impartiality and class. He has demonstrated fairness and balance in maintaining this blog.

Kudos to Admin ray.

You are kissing Ray's behind because he give you a long rope.

Ok Folks

Kudos to Admin ray.

Stormy, be careful how you use the word "long rope". In Guyana it could mean something else?

Ok Folks

Kudos to Admin ray.

And because he warned Jalil yesterday that someone complained.

Ok Folks

Kudos to Admin ray.

Ok Folks

Kudos to Admin ray.

Cain it look like Councie & Kwame know wha dem talking....

Councie say WhoGee is a suckman and

Kwame guarantee Ugee love oolo....

Ug claim..... lil Vaseline mek he and Kwame...."A smooth operator"

Aya lef mars alone....

He is not A PPP Crab Louse,

Yuji Love, Practice & Support

Buggery in the PPP like Kwame.

Mars chase dem Dutty Bugerman

out of De Yard....

Jalil it was confirmed by Gilly last night he said that Ugee was a Masterbator........

I kid you not!!!

Ray is fair. However, Haas_Manure, you need to get a frigging life.