The main culprit scurry like a cockroach in sunlight when the focus was on her.  Admin allows some to defame others but short you when you retaliate.   Baseman has the ammo if needed again, ammo you never saw before.  Just don’t push me!!

X-rated ammo? Nuff always used to say keep your gunpowder dry till you see the whites of their eyes. I miss that dude.     

The main culprit scurry like a cockroach in sunlight when the focus was on her.  Admin allows some to defame others but short you when you retaliate.   Baseman has the ammo if needed again, ammo you never saw before.  Just don’t push me!!

X-rated ammo? Nuff always used to say keep your gunpowder dry till you see the whites of their eyes. I miss that dude.     

No no no, nothing like that. I never kiss and tell.  Let’s hope I never have the need to use, I really don’t want to!!  She is a nice person in some ways, and I have a soft spot, believe it or not, it’s true.  She does have a nice side.  But I cannot stand idly and be defamed with outright lies and concoctions!  All the sh1t written was dreamed up in ones head, alternate reality!   She needed counseling a long time ago. I wished she had taken my advice.  I really did care!

Better make sure is gun powder you usin and not milk powder or you can clog up the chamber.

Speaking of clog up, how you an your hero Trump doin after the loss last night?

I thought you were off the Trump bandwagon.

Dat bana came in with a horse....and he rode out on a horse....America turning like Guyana

Burnham used to ride a horse too and he went out on a HEARSE.

Honestly, last night I thought Roy had this. I was shocked this morning to hear he lost. Good fuh he Skont!!! This is a reflection of the punani Grabber and his dumb and illiterate self!!!

America needs to move back towards is morale compass and they are finally doing so. The crooked Hillary is gone and now Trump is on his way out. Sometimes a tidal wave takes care of business.

The problem is that they lack a decent Candidate for the next election. 

alena06 posted:

Personal attacks are on the rise.  It is distracting from healthy discussion or debates. 

Shut your β€”β€”β€”β€”just that.  You were calling me granny last nite on a thread.  Go hide under a PNC rock.  Next time admin will ban you for life.  You are the first to get banned for personal attacks.

He is the poster boy for personal attacks. Now that the AFC/PNC are in the toilet, he is whining and complaining as Karma bites him in the rear.

He is left defending Antimen Moses and Ramjattan.

alena06 posted:

Personal attacks are on the rise.  It is distracting from healthy discussion or debates. 

Shut your β€”β€”β€”β€”just that.  You were calling me granny last nite on a thread.  Go hide under a PNC rock.  Next time admin will ban you for life.  You are the first to get banned for personal attacks.

Beware Madame: Predators On The Rise!!

alena06 posted:

Please go easy on him, he needs lots of help.

alena06 posted:

He is the poster boy for personal attacks. Now that the AFC/PNC are in the toilet, he is whining and complaining as Karma bites him in the rear.

These parasites think folks forget what they orchestrated disguised as AFC. Lest we forget the days he used to stalk the young beautiful Reds on this site.

alena06 posted:

These parasites think folks forget what they orchestrated disguised as AFC. Lest we forget the days he used to stalk the young beautiful Reds on this site.

Leave Mitwah alone.  He done get his revenge on Ramjattan for not getting that GRA job by kissing Jagdeo hand in some restaurant somewhere on a cold, dark Toronto night.

GNI the HOOK-UP site.

Smoking hookah.  

I had to read your response twice, the word Hookah was not too clear. I had to put on my contacts. I thought that GNI had gotten into a new line of business.

Mits would have been happy if that type of business had opened up at GNI. He would have spent his entire Canada pension cheque here.

Anyway, see you folks later.

alena06 posted:

Careful with your words, ok pedophiles tooπŸ˜€

alena06 posted:

Careful with your words, ok pedophiles tooπŸ˜€

Rass!! Alena is on a warpath.

you always shooting blanks now shut up and stick to your slingshots 

alena06 posted:

what toilet fool the government pass 6 contracts without any objection so who is the ass 

Honestly, last night I thought Roy had this. I was shocked this morning to hear he lost. Good fuh he Skont!!! This is a reflection of the punani Grabber and his dumb and illiterate self!!!

I thought Doug Jones had a slim chance when I saw 35% blacks and 20% independents voted. I stayed up and watch that coward pedophile(Moore) refused to accept defeat. I was happy when I saw CNN projected Jones as the winner. It's the WOMEN who did Moore in. We need more of them to run for office on the Democratic tickets.

No no no, nothing like that. I never kiss and tell.  Let’s hope I never have the need to use, I really don’t want to!!  She is a nice person in some ways, and I have a soft spot, believe it or not, it’s true.  She does have a nice side.  But I cannot stand idly and be defamed with outright lies and concoctions!  All the sh1t written was dreamed up in ones head, alternate reality!   She needed counseling a long time ago. I wished she had taken my advice.  I really did care!

I think Didi has a nice side too but she too kratchity. 

alena06 posted:

Shut your β€”β€”β€”β€”

Alena,

The above term is patented however in this instance you have my permission.

Shut your _ _ _ _ T.

Like you need glasses?

dO YOU NOT KWO 4 FROM 5?

I would reply you when you know how to spell. For the sake of not being suspended, I would refrain. I do not have friends in high places.