Why are the crabdaag mentality members can't take their dutty attitude on their own thread, or a new thread? 

The "Marcus Brian" thread was a serious case and I was about to repost it to avoid confrontation. Pointblank posted another development on the same story that I wanted to keep the thread clean. Admin, you take action too late, and instead of sanctioning these neemakatams, you close the bloody thread. This is a dumb call, admin. Honestly!                                                     Is this the confidence we should have in our administrator's?

Is this the confidence we should have in our administrator's?

Top of the morning to you Prince, top of the morning to the Admin and all on GNI.

Prinice on this beautiful  and blessed Sunday morning when so many people are in church, you choose to use deragotry terms to describe fellow GNIers. This where the problem starts, ypu and your crew uses words such as filthheads, stinkmouth, neemaharam etc. When folks respond in kind , you guys run to the Admin.

The discussion on the topic seemed to have run it's course...members seemed bored, so they reverted to insulting each other to keep things going...

Sanctioning members don't always work because when they get banned, the same people who ask for them to be sanctioned come on and start topics to reinstate them...

Closing a topic just makes everyone realize they need a time out to step away and get get some fresh air....

Riffraff, I never called for anyone banning or reinstatement. I don't welcome anyone or say goodbye to them either. So. leave me rass out of this. You don't have the saying what thread run its course or what becomes boring. You need to warn these troublemakers that GNI is not a wild pasture for them to graze like hungry jackass. Chief and Mitwah are on notice. 

I registered my grievance to you and leave it alone. Peace out...

Top of the morning to you Prince, top of the morning to the Admin and all on GNI.

Prinice on this beautiful  and blessed Sunday morning when so many people are in church, you choose to use deragotry terms to describe fellow GNIers. This where the problem starts, ypu and your crew uses words such as filthheads, stinkmouth, neemaharam etc. When folks respond in kind , you guys run to the Admin.

YOU ARE A FILTH HEAD AND NAMAKARAM, NOT TO FORGET A PARASITE AND BLOODY HYPOCRITE. I TOLD YOU MANY TIMES THE PEOPLE HERE CAN SEE THROUGH YOU. YOU CAN ONLY FOOL PEOPLE AT THE MASJID!!!!!!!!