Cobra posted:

WHAT THE GREAT DO THE LESS WILL SPEAK OF!

Hello you losers, The Honorable Mr. Moses Nagamootoo is currently Pressident of Guyana. What is is that you losers do not understand?

Repeat to yourselves 100 times 

Moses Nagamootoo is President !

Go Yugi, Go Cobra and nEHRU .

Start chanting !!

PUPPETS are dime a dozen.  The other title got banned.

There was a lot of chanting to greet Moses in NYC that caused him to get body armored to attend his venue. New Yorkers marked him as the devil in disguised. I don't think he would want to come back here anytime soon.

Aw shut up you loser!

You start chanting

My PPP are thieves and they lost!

repeat 100 times

Gman posted:

Is Granger dead? If not how is Moses President?

Wah happen banna you start reading the thread half way down? This is the first post

"Prime Minister and First Vice President, Hon. Moses V. Nagamootoo was sworn in as Acting President of the Cooperative Republic of Guyana today. President David Granger departed Guyana to attend the 4th Summit of the Heads of State and Governments of Latin America and the Caribbean in Quito, Ecuador."

Pretty Gyal Asha,

You going to drive dem single boys in GNI crazy. Even a married Nehru Bhai is getting bassidy.

Gil might also have his eyes on you.

Hey you, Brahmin matchmaker. Gil never solicited your intervention. He is well versed in the art of seduction. Your dhoti dropping down. Strap it up and shut your trap. 

Please excuse yuji22, Asha, and be assured I don't have my "eyes on you." 

Bhai Gil,

I guess I made a mistake. I think Django Bhai has his eyes on Asha.