Zed posted:

The man good at acting, must have taken acting lesson sometime. Look how he act and fool the people that he will be a real prime minister. Lol

Suh you think Naga and Sam in the same canoe they are good actors.

Actors in different movies and different roles, one is scamp man the other star boy, one get Oscar the other not nominated.

RiffRaff posted:

looks like another word about to be reviewed...puppet

Soon we have to use sign language.

Even the sign language will be called racist according to carib's interpretation.

Read every single of his post and hear what he says. He is obsessed with race.

It is customary that when a head of state leave the country, the second in command will act in his behalf until he returns. The honorable, Sam Hinds, acted in the capacity of acting president numerous times and it never called for a discussion. The notion to spruce up Moses image is nothing more than a childish remedy. The whole administration is a comic book, and the messenger is living in a fantasy world. Government is serious business and they must look and act seriously at all time. 

Let us not forget that Moses is just a Rubber Stamp for President Granger.

Just a rubber stamp. If he is happy with being a rubber stamp then so be it.

But remember this, Moses has Presidential ambitions and it will never happen while is with the PNC. Let him stroke his ego as "Acting President" this is as far as he can go.

He is stuck like Berbice mud.

But remember this, Moses has Presidential ambitions and it will never happen while is with the PNC. Let him stroke his ego as "Acting President" this is as far as he can go.

Moses will be 73 yrs in 2020,will he still run.

Puppets are immortal.

Zed posted:

The post is about Moses not Sam. But, you might be right. However, ,Sam never signed any agreement that he will be responsible for internal affairs as PM, whereas Moses did and got Katahar as some of the posters here like to say.

So while both the PPP and the PNC might be fundamentally racist entities, at least the PNC respects Indians enough to pretend to give Moses some authority.

All Sam was allowed to do was to go to blacks, spread PPP lies, and get booed!   And the man wasn't even allowed to join the PPP!

I will hope that by 2020 the leadership of BOTH entities will be men no older than in their 50s, and Jagdeo will NOT be one of them!

Good point,the old boys don't want to let go off the dough.

Pretty Gyal Asha,

You going to drive dem single boys in GNI crazy. Even a married Nehru Bhai is getting bassidy.

Gil might also have his eyes on you.

Hey you, Brahmin matchmaker. Gil never solicited your intervention. He is well versed in the art of seduction. Your dhoti dropping down. Strap it up and shut your trap. 

Please excuse yuji22, Asha, and be assured I don't have my "eyes on you." 

At 73 Moses will not be able to run but he may walk. 

Seriously, I think Moses does not have a chance of becoming APNU+AFC presidential candidate. The Cummingsburg Accord is valid until February 13, 2020.

After that, depending on its assessment of the playing field, APNU may not need the AFC. In any case, according to the Accord, only APNU can choose a presidential candidate. So, if Granger cannot run in 2020, APNU will choose someone whose name is not Nagamootoo. That's realism.

WHAT THE GREAT DO THE LESS WILL SPEAK OF!

Hello you losers, The Honorable Mr. Moses Nagamootoo is currently Pressident of Guyana. What is is that you losers do not understand?

Repeat to yourselves 100 times 

Moses Nagamootoo is President !

Go Yugi, Go Cobra and nEHRU .

Start chanting !!

PUPPETS are dime a dozen.  The other title got banned.

Hello you losers, The Honorable Mr. Moses Nagamootoo is currently Pressident of Guyana. What is is that you losers do not understand?

Start chanting !!

Start chanting Nehru 

Moses Nagamootoo is President! Moses Nagamootoo is President! Moses Nagamootoo is President! Moses Nagamootoo is President!  Moses Nagamootoo is President !

SWAHA! SWAHA!  SWAHA!

Start chanting !!

There was a lot of chanting to greet Moses in NYC that caused him to get body armored to attend his venue. New Yorkers marked him as the devil in disguised. I don't think he would want to come back here anytime soon.