She is really a beautiful Gal but maybe she dont listen.

Is love lash she does get from uncle Jag, but she does like am harder. I use to watch you how you take keen interest over she at RHHS. You prappa give she good charity bhai. 

Bhai, Is something wid me and beautiful women, we gat that attachment.

The former first couple of Guyana who may return to grace our beloved country with their charm. The champion of the earth and the queen of hearts.

Abuser and abused woman. Liar and deceived ( add to that our entire nation to whom this morally destitute creature sold the tale that she was his wife). Champion crook and uber curroptocrat. He is the architect to the kleptocracy in office.

Your kind of women get abused and remain silent. She is beautiful, and has a fully autonomous mind not the one you low rent loogie wallahs like.

How about a barefoot, cassave Bread eating, Piwari dringing STUPID BUckman??????????????

Your kind of women get abused and remain silent. She is beautiful, and has a fully autonomous mind not the one you low rent loogie wallahs like.

How about a barefoot, cassave Bread eating, Piwari dringing STUPID BUckman??????????????

Again, do not project your woeful origins on me. Can't say I ever drank piwari and  I see no problem with cassava bread as compared to rotie. Both are carbohydrates. Stupid is what stupid does...look closely at yourself.

Well make meh some cassava bread nah.

Call Lulu...if you can get her away from her hobby.

Originally Posted by ksazma:

For Nehru and Cobra: "Do you think that there are some circumstances when a man is allowed to hit a woman?

For Chief. Don't get sucked into these two clowns' dementia. 

Anyone who hits a woman is NOT a REAL man. The fact that it had to go that far means you were not being a man.

Yes, if its Vashnie. She need to learn some manners and respect the president. Can you imagine if she was Sadam Hussain wife?

For Nehru and Cobra: "Do you think that there are some circumstances when a man is allowed to hit a woman?

Anyone who hits a woman is NOT a REAL man. The fact that it had to go that far means you were not being a man.

Are you admitting here that Jagdeo is not a real man or did his abuse fall short of hitting her?

Does it apply to you?? Are you trying to tell us something?? Dont be shy, come on out.

Yes, if its Vashnie. She need to learn some manners and respect the president. Can you imagine if she was Sadam Hussain wife?

How is Jagdeo's abuse of Varshnie acceptable as opposed to if she was Saddam Hussain's wife?

Does it apply to you?? Are you trying to tell us something?? Dont be shy, come on out.

Not me bai. I have never raised my hands on either my wife (who I have now known for over 30 years) or my two kids. And I intend to be that way until my last day on this earth which the Lord my God gaveth me.

Suh yuh gat evidence and thing that Jagdeo hit his wife?

How is Jagdeo's abuse of Varshnie acceptable as opposed to if she was Saddam Hussain's wife?

Cut out she fish and feed the dogs.  

And one wonders why there is so much domestic violence in the society! There are backward fools like you in abundance in Guyana hence our run away domestic violence rates. Misogyny is something only an idiot like you would feel  comfortable in exhibiting on a public forum.

A little fillet suggestion make you want to brand me like cow. Is either you don't have fun days or you can't handle fish talk. You too serious. I bet you have eyes for Vashnie. 

If your perspective on fun is to threaten violence on women then no; I do not have your kind of fun. Vasrshne is a beautiful woman, you have to be a Jagdeo to throw her out of your bed.  My blood is testosterone laden, so I would have to be out of my mind if that girl was  in my room and willing to take it all off but instead I throw her out.

Originally Posted by chameli:
Originally Posted by Wally:

he want the same thing she want a big dick

There is always two sides to a story. The public heard her side of the story but they have never heard his side of the story.

it's men who mostly post here so why would they ever want to hear from a man side...

There is no man side here to say to the nation that you were married for 9 years and it was a lie. To impute fault on that young woman deserving to be thrown out of the bedroom 1 week after marriage is to say something truly incredible. No I do not want to hear his side since it is his backside that is the problem. She came with the wrong tool for it.

There is always two sides to a story. The public heard her side of the story but they have never heard his side of the story.

it's men who mostly post here so why would they ever want to hear from a man side...

There is no man side here to say to the nation that you were married for 9 years and it was a lie. To impute fault on that young woman deserving to be thrown out of the bedroom 1 week after marriage is to say something truly incredible. No I do not want to hear his side since it is his backside that is the problem. She came with the wrong tool for it.

There are some things that happen that the public don't know about. You have to be fair to both sides.

Wally
Last edited by Wally

There are some things that happen that the public don't know about. You have to be fair to both sides.

there was a girl posting here who came out on the announcement of the marriage to say that it was a phony marriage and that he was gay. I personally chastised her for exceeding the bounds of propriety. As it turned out. she was right. The wedding was a sham, and he lied that he had a wife.

Whatever was his private problem should not the our humiliation as a nation. The president lied. He disrespected the office. He broke the most fundamental of tenners, lying  about the rites most deem the most sacred. He has not defense here even if his claim his wife was a slut.  I do not believe it. I however do know him to be a liar and worse to be a crook.

I agree with you Wally that there are always two sides to a story....but in this situation we  should  have  the story of a third person that is   the pandit who conducted the wedding....did he know it was a sham ?....why didn't he register the wedding as was required by law?....

If your perspective on fun is to threaten violence on women then no; I do not have your kind of fun. Vasrshne is a beautiful woman, you have to be a Jagdeo to throw her out of your bed.  My blood is testosterone laden, so I would have to be out of my mind if that girl was  in my room and willing to take it all off but instead I throw her out.

If it was me that girl would have had six kids for me by now.  A girl like that you don't need sweet woman nor rum.