alena06 posted:

What's this thread about again? 

Oh I forgot, 'the day Stormy/D2/Danyael ran mad'.  What a waste  

I am happy to remind you. It is a mock burial of the racists among our people whose last bastion is this site. Everywhere else they hide like roaches. If that is madness then why are you considering yourself sane?

Danyael posted:

Billy goat My ego is the inverse of the cassava eating, piwari drinking one you evoke more often than not. It would satisfy you if I cower in a corner and say yes sir no sir to your racist bilge. And yes, that is racism manifest when you cull the stereotypes to buttress your nonsense.

Similarly, no justification is necessary to augment any statement of about the PPP crookedness. That is self evident. I also do not and have not given glowing accolades  of the other side. I note here more often than not they will do what they can do given they are autocrats like the PPP.

Rotating government is a necessity to mediate thief especially in a third world nation where the party in power for long stints soon begin to act as if the state  is their grand fathers property. Actually, Ramson is noteworthy in the conclusion that the PPP is a family business! One can only begin to feel entitled as this fool if they think they are never going to be removed as this lot was.

Oh you hypocrite!  How many times have you not spoken scornfully of Indo-Guyanese as rejected Dalits?  Have you no shame to say such thing when the blood of the same rejected Dalit runs through your veins? If the PPP is so racist as you and Carib would like us to believe then why were you an advocate for such party at one time?  Did you just wake up one day and discovered the error of your ways?? 

I have referred to you in the past as a character who is bogus as piwari made in China.  I never said you were Piwarholic or Cassava-eating Tapir. I hate to call people ugly on this forum since it is rude to do so. I don't know you and would not say if you are ugly or handsome. However, I did hear someone described you as a "Kaka Waka Buck" from Berbice. I would never call you a Kaka Waka Buck with an improperly groomed beard. I refused to call people names on this forum and I won't do it. Anyway, just to let you know calling me a goat is quite offensive. I can be the Mr. Grumps or your unknown and unofficial mama's paramour. Be careful what you call Billy. He has been known to show in front on GNIers without them knowing who he is.

Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

I am happy to remind you. It is a mock burial of the racists among our people whose last bastion is this site. Everywhere else they hide like roaches. If that is madness then why are you considering yourself sane?

I kinda sense you will be banned shortly for writing people's real names on this thread (if that is their real names).  Where is Amral?

Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

Alena, be careful!  This vampire is more dangerous than the one in the Budlight commercials.   

Night of the Living Vampire.

"And death we are!  And death we've have always been.".

Danyael posted:

Billy goat My ego is the inverse of the cassava eating, piwari drinking one you evoke more often than not. It would satisfy you if I cower in a corner and say yes sir no sir to your racist bilge. And yes, that is racism manifest when you cull the stereotypes to buttress your nonsense.

Similarly, no justification is necessary to augment any statement of about the PPP crookedness. That is self evident. I also do not and have not given glowing accolades  of the other side. I note here more often than not they will do what they can do given they are autocrats like the PPP.

Rotating government is a necessity to mediate thief especially in a third world nation where the party in power for long stints soon begin to act as if the state  is their grand fathers property. Actually, Ramson is noteworthy in the conclusion that the PPP is a family business! One can only begin to feel entitled as this fool if they think they are never going to be removed as this lot was.

Oh you hypocrite!  How many times have you not spoken scornfully of Indo-Guyanese as rejected Dalits?  Have you no shame to say such thing when the blood of the same rejected Dalit runs through your veins? If the PPP is so racist as you and Carib would like us to believe then why were you an advocate for such party at one time?  Did you just wake up one day and discovered the error of your ways?? 

I have referred to you in the past as a character who is bogus as piwari made in China.  I never said you were Piwarholic or Cassava-eating Tapir. I hate to call people ugly on this forum since it is rude to do so. I don't know you and would not say if you are ugly or handsome. However, I did hear someone described you as a "Kaka Waka Buck" from Berbice. I would never call you a Kaka Waka Buck with an improperly groomed beard. I refused to call people names on this forum and I won't do it. Anyway, just to let you know calling me a goat is quite offensive. I can be the Mr. Grumps or your unknown and unofficial mama's paramour. Be careful what you call Billy. He has been known to show in front on GNIers without them knowing who he is.

Sorry you read into my text what sits in your racist craw. I even define the term for you on numerous occasions. You need to go back and refresh your memory. However, I can be of some service. The term was "dalit" was culled into use by Ghandi. He took it collectively to represent the oppressed untouchable of india who were put upon because of their caste. It was meant to ease the burden of their jats or hindu classification which served to oppress them.

My use reflects on the persistence of claiming sacred victimization/ oppression among those like yourselves when convenient and at the same time assuming the role of the new Brahamin by recasting yourselves as the new superior gene pool and others the new sudra. It is the reason for this thread...the awful persistence of crass racism by intellectually piss poor thinkers in general and knuckle heads specifically. Now all of you idiots are in a tizzy because I make fun of your dreadful and real racist bullshit. 

I do not see the distinction between a bunch of Chinese chewing on cassava and letting it ferment and a bunch of Amerindians doing the same and calling the product by the same name. You cannot even get your bigotry straight. Piwari is piwari and it is not the name of the thing but its use as a pejorative that has value to you. The rest of your post is as confusing so no need to answer.

Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

Alena, be careful!  This vampire is more dangerous than the one in the Budlight commercials.   

"And death we are!  And death we've have always been ".

Dear Billy Goat,

It is excruciatingly painful when one sees such pitiful attempts at satire. I am sure you can do better. Stick to the buck and the piwari, drinker cassava eater if you are going to fail so completely! The only redeeming quality in the post is that you are a fan of Ann Rice.

alena06 posted:
Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

I kinda sense you will be banned shortly for writing people's real names on this thread (if that is their real names).  Where is Amral?

Amral will do what he does. I do not give a damn. My real name was here as I used it to sign up here and posted under it for years. I am not ashamed of anything I post here. 

There is no prohibition on using real names.  Note Amral himself let the world know who these people are by on more than one occasion opening up IPs to stop the cursing and the race baiting. He used to do the same on his site when he ran it just to stop what has gained root here.

I know who is who here mainly with that advantage. I can actually post the threads with the IPs and the emails etc Amral himself released on the site. These fools need to know that the racist campaign they rely on as political advocacy  has consequences.

Call amral. If you want his number I can post it. He would not mind since he let it in the open.

Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

Dear Billy Goat,

It is excruciatingly painful when one sees such pitiful attempts at satire. I am sure you can do better. Stick to the buck and the piwari, drinker cassava eater if you are going to fail so completely! The only redeeming quality in the post is that you are a fan of Ann Rice.

Dear Sakawinki Sakyamuni,

You have demonstrated your mental agility like a sakawinki jumping from branch to branch and your political piousness like Gautamana in discourse with a king. For these reasons I would be more than honored to bestow upon you the title of "Sakawinki Sakyamuni".  It is the most honored title a GNIer can receive. This is the first time anyone on this forum has earned such an honor. 

Congratulations!!!

Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

Dear Billy Goat,

You have demonstrated your mental agility like a sakawinki jumping from branch to branch and your political piousness like Gautamana in discourse with a king. For these reasons I would be more than honored to bestow upon you the title of "Sakawinki Sakyamuni".  It is the most honored title a GNIer can receive. This is the first time anyone on this forum has earned such an honor. 

Congratulations!!!

This is pathetic...really!!!

Danyael posted:

OK billy...gotta go for a ride. I am not hiding from you. I am just taking a six mile ride in the woods and will be back in a bit over an hour or so.

I would like to challenge you on a bike ride of these days.

I ride mountain bike off road. I would not waste my time accepting a challenge from a street biker to race off road. That would be irresponsible.

Stormy has adopted a typical hard-core PNC attitude of blasting East Indian people as racist.  Many who charge racism against East Indian people don't even see their own racism. Blacks in Guyana practice open racism against East Indians  and then turn around and play the victim. Stormy needs to wash his shameless face in some black water trench and then paint with tamperline or White wash to make it look better.  A careful look at the content of his writings would reveal him to be a fraud with sharp pen. I don't even want to say he uses a sharp pen because the reality of things in Guyana would refute most of rubbish he writes.  He tries to hard to sound highly intellectual and goofs up. His writing does not reflect very clear thinking since it is riddled with misinformation.  This man has grandiose delusions. I sincerely believe this.

Leslie thinks that Indos are foolish, he is wrong once again.

Dis time na laang time.

Danyael posted:
alena06 posted:

Dear Billy Goat,

Congratulations!!!

I am glad you think I am a PNCite. It reminds me when they called me  a PPPite for similar analysis. The reality is the PPP were crooks bent on sucking the marrow of the nation and they had to go. Even as a minority government they would not give in and seek democratic consensus instead the rushed to the courts and through thir Pocket justice were able to secure some onerous wins. Imagine one cannot reject a line item on the budget but one has to send the whole thing back. And in the end they did what any autocrat would do, ignored the budget and raided the treasury regardless.

Now Granger has at his disposal all the autocratic tools they sought to secure for the government. It is not surprising that he will use them to full advantage. It is after all the prerogative of state, hard fought for by the PPP and ratified by the judiciary. Lets see them bare their chafe.

My writings are precisely what they should be; a sound advocate for citizens rights over autocracy. My positions are validated; everything the PPP refused to amend or reform for the benefit of citizen they will now have to live with or join with a progressive wing of the citizenry to reform. Lacking that they will continue to be shut out and as old people say do fuh do hah Obeah....meaning it has become sacred practice.

You can cry all you want, the country is not an Indian only domain. Indians had control of it for almost 3 decades and did nothing to be inclusive. Bear what you perpetuated on the other side and do not be hypocrites and whine that you are being disrespected. You have no moral grounds.  I on the other hand, can, because I confronted the hypocrisy, warned of it and noted the dependability on the ethnic vote was shifting under the PPP's feet and it has. They can never win by appealing to race. If they do the right thing and kick Jagdeo to the curb and reform themselves under a more righteous banner maybe they can again be in office. I do not feel sorry for them and spit in the face of hypocrites like you.

Leslie thinks that Indos are foolish, he is wrong once again.

Dis time na laang time.

If you are an example of Indian cutting edge thinking then they are in deep trouble. This Indian only advocacy is stupid and irrational. It cannot win any election. Actually, your mode of thinking is antiquated for a Democracy in Guyana. It is doomed to lose. Black people indeed hate you folks no less than you hate them and therin is the entrenched zero sum dilemma.  As long as they have the number the PPP cannot win.

Danyael posted:

I am glad you think I am a PNCite. It reminds me when they called me  a PPPite for similar analysis. The reality is the PPP were crooks bent on sucking the marrow of the nation and they had to go. Even as a minority government they would not give in and seek democratic consensus instead the rushed to the courts and through thir Pocket justice were able to secure some onerous wins. Imagine one cannot reject a line item on the budget but one has to send the whole thing back. And in the end they did what any autocrat would do, ignored the budget and raided the treasury regardless.

Now Granger has at his disposal all the autocratic tools they sought to secure for the government. It is not surprising that he will use them to full advantage. It is after all the prerogative of state, hard fought for by the PPP and ratified by the judiciary. Lets see them bare their chafe.

My writings are precisely what they should be; a sound advocate for citizens rights over autocracy. My positions are validated; everything the PPP refused to amend or reform for the benefit of citizen they will now have to live with or join with a progressive wing of the citizenry to reform. Lacking that they will continue to be shut out and as old people say do fuh do hah Obeah....meaning it has become sacred practice.

You can cry all you want, the country is not an Indian only domain. Indians had control of it for almost 3 decades and did nothing to be inclusive. Bear what you perpetuated on the other side and do not be hypocrites and whine that you are being disrespected. You have no moral grounds.  I on the other hand, can, because I confronted the hypocrisy, warned of it and noted the dependability on the ethnic vote was shifting under the PPP's feet and it has. They can never win by appealing to race. If they do the right thing and kick Jagdeo to the curb and reform themselves under a more righteous banner maybe they can again be in office. I do not feel sorry for them and spit in the face of hypocrites like you.

You beauty!!!!!! Brilliant thread indeed. Vintage Danyael. Just passing by and say your thread. I had to give you a shout out.  The above is nothing but the truth.  You are spot on.  Sadly these people are the worst in Guyanese society and the lowest of lows.  This forum has become a cesspool and will die a slow death from filth and hate on offer.

Danyael posted:

You are a simpleton as usual if that is your belief. I have a job and most of yesterday I was preparing for a long stint from home. There is nothing you fellows can come up with that can stymie a 10 year old. You are completely uncreative and rely on the nonsense of prejudice as your universal, response. I have an hour music class but will be here all day otherwise to give you cretins hell.

You have inflated ego that is clear for everyone to see.  My view on issues are objective and free of prejudices.  You keep talking about yourself in glowing terms.  Your recent political stance has been so controversial that invites criticism from even the moderates.  You have been struggling to justify why are so bitterly opposed to the PPP and so supportive of the present coalition gov't.  

I thought this attention seeker had taken time off because he could not handle the PNC criticism. He probably got fired form his dollar store job and the weather is starting to get cold so he cannot panhandle too much.
He just comes her to show off. He also probably got thrown out of the other forums.

Hay ugly fellow....I will post your ugly mug here just as I did to others here who persist in the personal without knowing who the hell I am. Do you see me suggesting you have your wife on the corner or other such nonsense as may avail the idle mind? I can however post your ugly old ass here for the world to see  and that is a promise. Ask the fellows here how many times I made a similar promise and kept it. Meanwhile I will go and write your orbit

You can go ahead and post my ugly ass face there. I can post my ugly ass face here with my wife's too. Hope you do the same. Make sure your wife is with you. Until you so, shut your cunny.

Danyael posted:

You are a simpleton as usual if that is your belief. I have a job and most of yesterday I was preparing for a long stint from home. There is nothing you fellows can come up with that can stymie a 10 year old. You are completely uncreative and rely on the nonsense of prejudice as your universal, response. I have an hour music class but will be here all day otherwise to give you cretins hell.

You have inflated ego that is clear for everyone to see.  My view on issues are objective and free of prejudices.  You keep talking about yourself in glowing terms.  Your recent political stance has been so controversial that invites criticism from even the moderates.  You have been struggling to justify why are so bitterly opposed to the PPP and so supportive of the present coalition gov't.  

I thought this attention seeker had taken time off because he could not handle the PNC criticism. He probably got fired form his dollar store job and the weather is starting to get cold so he cannot panhandle too much.
He just comes her to show off. He also probably got thrown out of the other forums.

Hay ugly fellow....I will post your ugly mug here just as I did to others here who persist in the personal without knowing who the hell I am. Do you see me suggesting you have your wife on the corner or other such nonsense as may avail the idle mind? I can however post your ugly old ass here for the world to see  and that is a promise. Ask the fellows here how many times I made a similar promise and kept it. Meanwhile I will go and write your orbit

You can go ahead and post my ugly ass face there. I can post my ugly ass face here with my wife's too. Hope you do the same. Make sure your wife is with you. Until you so, shut your cunny.

My wife is a political person so she is on TV often enough so there is not worry about that. She is hot! even at 54!

Danyael posted:

My wife is a political person so she is on TV often enough so there is not worry about that. She is hot! even at 54!

When will you stop lying? You once said your wife is a private person. How come now she is on TV? You also once said she is a family practice doctor. Aw laad! When are you going to stop telling tall tales here? You should fit in well for Donald Trump as a spokesperson.

Danyael posted:

When will you stop lying? You once said your wife is a private person. How come now she is on TV? You also once said she is a family practice doctor. Aw laad! When are you going to stop telling tall tales here? You should fit in well for Donald Trump as a spokesperson.

You hear what you want to hear and I cannot help that. I said I have two baby mamas who are in the medical profession respectively.