Muslims have an infinite capacity for lying and trying to find "hate crimes" in Western societies so I have next to zero confidence in this account of events.

P.S...It's a freakin can of soda. Grow the F up! Even if it's true, this isn't exactly getting the same as what Muslim societies do to their minorities. Hindus in Pakistan don't have the luxury of worrying about cans of soda but about rapes and murders.

Shaits, leave your sophomoric tendencies aside and react like a grown-up and stick to the issue at hand, to wit, an open can of soda can be used as a weapon on a flight by someone wearing Muslim garb. See the ludicrousness?

You wasting your  time .

Originally Posted by Freaky:
let's examine what transpired;

Yuh can't get an unopened can of soda cause you will use it as a weapon, yuh kno bein Muslim and all

but I'll give the fat bastard American next to yuh wan unopened can of beer cause he will drink am not not shove it up my ass and pull the lid back

What a prejudicial racist statement.

It's a technique called "analogy" to demonstrate utter stupidity - something you are so mired in that the analogy escapes you.

Hey kari-fullah, deal with it man.

Originally Posted by Amral:

flying back in on Delta last weekend, the black guy sitting next to me got one of those small bottles of liquor, a plastic cup and A UNOPENED can of juice to chase the booze down, I just asked for ginger ale. got mine in a plastic glass with ice

Why do Guyanese say plastic glass and not plastic cup?