Sunday, October 2nd is a great day and new beginning for Guyana:

The PPP kick-off rally really hurt the AFC as if it came from a jackass hoof. Many AFC spin doctors tried to downplay the mass reception the PPP received at Albion. Well, this is a series of serious campaigning that kick off yesterday, and if you don't want to get hurt again, stay away from the jackass hoof.

The AFC voices on GNI have no credibility left to debate anything of truth. They went all the way to Albion to provoke PPP supporters until one man gave them a piece of his mind. Now they took the man's words and turn into a racial contempt against the entire PPP party. This is only one example of the many lies they peddled daily on GNI. The writing is on the wall, and they failed to take heed of what is about to become reality.
"AFC, go out and campaign like the PPP and win the hearts and minds of the Guyanese voters. Winning is not easy and it will not be handed to you on a silver platter".

I read all their posts and commentary on GNI, and I am ashamed to see educated men just soil themselves in filth to fabricate lies and deceit against the ruling party. Why are they doing this? They're holding onto straws as a last-ditch effort to save shame? This is not a nancy story, folks! It's in writing for all to read on the AFC famous campaign ground, GNI.

AMEN!!! FACTS BABY FACTS.
Originally posted by Cobra:

The PPP kick-off rally really hurt the AFC as if it came from a jackass hoof. Many AFC spin doctors tried to downplay the mass reception the PPP received at Albion. Well, this is a series of serious campaigning that kick off yesterday, and if you don't want to get hurt again, stay away from the jackass hoof.

The AFC voices on GNI have no credibility left to debate anything of truth. They went all the way to Albion to provoke PPP supporters until one man gave them a piece of his mind. Now they took the man's words and turn into a racial contempt against the entire PPP party. This is only one example of the many lies they peddled daily on GNI. The writing is on the wall, and they failed to take heed of what is about to become reality.
"AFC, go out and campaign like the PPP and win the hearts and minds of the Guyanese voters. Winning is not easy and it will not be handed to you on a silver platter".

I read all their posts and commentary on GNI, and I am ashamed to see educated men just soil themselves in filth to fabricate lies and deceit against the ruling party. Why are they doing this? They're holding onto straws as a last-ditch effort to save shame? This is not a nancy story, folks! It's in writing for all to read on the AFC famous campaign ground, GNI.

The above is likened to a gossamer dream which flees under the harsh light of an awakening reality. Dream on, thou ophiophagus hannah.

Joseph Hamilton was accurate in his speech on the opposition's unreadiness to challenge the incumbent PPP. I once had confidence in the AFC, and I lost it because of the lies they peddle daily on GNI. The PNC is focused on old ideas and heading an alliance that is destined to fail. Furthermore, Granger five-point plan does not impress me at all. The PPP that is being bombarded daily by the opposition still proved favorable in its mission to enhanced Guyana's image, and that's how one choose and support a party.
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Since the rally had 10000 fewer people we know the PPP is already down two seats. VOTE AFC!

hey drunkee...when yall can get 100 people at yall meetings den yu can come here and taak bout attendance...yu noo you not too good at numbers so please stay away from anything that has to do with numbers.

a cobra that know how to kick
W
Originally posted by BGurd_See:
Originally posted by TK_REDUX:
Since the rally had 10000 fewer people we know the PPP is already down two seats. VOTE AFC!

Show some real commitment and get your butt down in Guyana and campaign for the AFC instead of playing internet warrior from behind your PC.

funny most of the KFC supporters living in NA...none ah dem rass cann vote and even the drunkee/ wanna be finance Minista TK naa leff he lil wuk hey fu go and help his boss...he noo the man cann see too good. cheers