This KP seems to be a real antiman and fag. I don't know why he is trolling me. I also see him going after Leonora.

You and Baseman are two lonely bi s maybe you should hook up and pleasure each other. You are like batty and poe , get a life.

You write as if you don't have a grade 5 education. Why are you trolling Leonora?

Are you on Gni looking for a Man? You are a Pusser looking to stir shit. I didn't go to school for your benefit . It is Sunday why you are not in Church beating drum. Gay Boy.

You are one sick prick. Oh that's the "P" in  you initials. You are suffering from a chronic or persistent disorder of the mental processes. You said your son is a doctor. Let him check you out for possible brain disease or injury marked by personality changes and impaired reasoning. BTW, Leonora can help get you checked into the John Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore. Have a nice day. 

I know many Blacks who are decent upstanding family oriented individuals.

And so are many Indians but if Carib will comment on Indians it is fair to question him about why many black kids are products of seemingly irresponsible black fathers. His response seems to be lacking honesty as he is still looking at the cane fields for excuses of what takes place today.

I suggest that you cease being the dishonest fraud that you are and take note that EVERY time I make mention of the social pathologies which fester in the Indian population its in response to some racist remark about blacks.

People like YOU feel free to say as you wish about blacks and then become enraged when proof is furnished that Indians aren't in a position to feel better than any. And YOU are one of those guilty of this.

Dude, all I do is respond to your racial remarks. Even when I brought up the desperate conditions of blacks in Miami, it was in response to a comment you made about Indians. So if you are outraged, you should be outraged at yourself for your own racial comments. I don’t start topics about race and neither do you but my response are to your comments so therefore you are guilty before I am.

This KP seems to be a real antiman and fag. I don't know why he is trolling me. I also see him going after Leonora.

You and Baseman are two lonely bi s maybe you should hook up and pleasure each other. You are like batty and poe , get a life.

You write as if you don't have a grade 5 education. Why are you trolling Leonora?

Are you on Gni looking for a Man? You are a Pusser looking to stir shit. I didn't go to school for your benefit . It is Sunday why you are not in Church beating drum. Gay Boy.

You are one sick prick. Oh that's the "P" in  you initials. You are suffering from a chronic or persistent disorder of the mental processes. You said your son is a doctor. Let him check you out for possible brain disease or injury marked by personality changes and impaired reasoning. BTW, Leonora can help get you checked into the John Hopkins Hospital in Baltimore. Have a nice day. 

You are Leonora  mouth piece. Kindly leave my kids out of your vulgarity .I don’t have time to trade insults I am chilling at the cottage. In the mean time play with yourself,pervert.

Dude, all I do is respond to your racial remarks. Even when I brought up the desperate conditions of blacks in Miami, it was in response to a comment you made about Indians

You will note that your comments focus on your belief that blacks are inferior to Indians.

Mine focus on the fact that Indians have social pathologies as do blacks, and therefore should be tending to them rather than inventing a myth that they are a superior group.

I don't expect you to see the difference.  I don't get into any discussions as to which is better, Afro or Indo Guyanese, as clearly both have seriously problems and large segments of both remain mired in ignorance and poverty.

But the dominant discussion on GNI is propagating a myth of Indian superiority and black degradation.

And by the way I note that you honestly concede that I don't start topics on race. Implying that when I respond to issues of race its as a response to others who do. 

Given that I have been one of the few regular blacks on GNI (and I haven't been around here much recently) clearly those who raise issues of race are Indians. They are NOT engaging in an intellectual analysis of how Indians have contributed to Guyana's ethnic dilemma either.  And you never have a thing to say against their bigotry.

FC posted:
welfare payments and are on food stamps in NY?

I was in Richmond Hill recently and noted that all of the Guyanese stores had the signs advertising that they take food stamps prominently displayed.

And yet the Indo KKK screams about blacks on welfare!

Say it ain’t so. KP is going into a deep depression. “Indos” on food stamps, can’t be.

Dude, all I do is respond to your racial remarks. Even when I brought up the desperate conditions of blacks in Miami, it was in response to a comment you made about Indians

You will note that your comments focus on your belief that blacks are inferior to Indians.

Mine focus on the fact that Indians have social pathologies as do blacks, and therefore should be tending to them rather than inventing a myth that they are a superior group.

I don't expect you to see the difference.  I don't get into any discussions as to which is better, Afro or Indo Guyanese, as clearly both have seriously problems and large segments of both remain mired in ignorance and poverty.

But the dominant discussion on GNI is propagating a myth of Indian superiority and black degradation.

And by the way I note that you honestly concede that I don't start topics on race. Implying that when I respond to issues of race its as a response to others who do. 

Given that I have been one of the few regular blacks on GNI (and I haven't been around here much recently) clearly those who raise issues of race are Indians. They are NOT engaging in an intellectual analysis of how Indians have contributed to Guyana's ethnic dilemma either.  And you never have a thing to say against their bigotry.

There you have it, the issue succinctly stated. Couldn’t have said it better.  

FC posted:

There you have it, the issue succinctly stated. Couldn’t have said it better.  

But for the fact that I will comment further a GNI poster would have condemned you for being racist and desiring genocide acts to be committed against Indians.  Now they might stay quiet.

The fact that the leaders of the Berbice/Suriname pirates turn out to be Indians, with Indians being their main victims, really hurts the soul of many of these PPP frauds. 

A few years ago they screamed vociferously that it wasn't Indians as all Indians are honest and hardworking.  Only lazy and jealous blacks, fired up by the PNC, would engage in these piracy acts, they said,.......then the truth came in.

I could never understand why certain Guyanese attach stigma to food stamps...shucks, I pay my taxes, if I am in a bind, I will willingly get food stamps.

I see people who come here, hardly do anything and get rent, food stamps etc paid by the Govt...

Why the rass me gon play briga and upptity and not use them if I qualify...stuuuups

Get over playing yuh better than others....

Banna, I comment on what I care to comment on. I don't tell anyone what to comment on. I just question some is I feel like it as I do with some of yours. I don't care to project myself as a saint or even fair. That is unimportant to me. If those kinds of things matter to you, you may want to evaluate your own comments.

Riff posted:

I could never understand why certain Guyanese attach stigma to food stamps...shucks, I pay my taxes, if I am in a bind, I will willingly get food stamps.

I see people who come here, hardly do anything and get rent, food stamps etc paid by the Govt...

Why the rass me gon play briga and upptity and not use them if I qualify...stuuuups

Get over playing yuh better than others....

Where can I get some food stamps? 

Well said Caribny.

Mits never passes up a chance to bring up peoples’ family. Hopefully he can find a solution to that problem. 

Then don't post about your family. You failed your daughter by not getting her professional help to deal with her trauma and paranoia. You stated it. I did not bring it here. You are a very dishonest poster.

This is Low and uncalled,  you are being unhinged. 

Mits never passes up a chance to bring up peoples’ family. Hopefully he can find a solution to that problem. 

Then don't post about your family. You failed your daughter by not getting her professional help to deal with her trauma and paranoia. You stated it. I did not bring it here. You are a very dishonest poster.

This is Low and uncalled,  you are being unhinged. 

How low can you be when you insinuate that you screwed someone's wife when he was not at home? Get lost scumbag.

Show the proof or let Admin deal with your lies. First of all I don't  live that life..

So what you are saying is that you are that person who will stand in front of a speeding train just because the train is speeding and you can’t think of something better to do. 

You commented about someone screwing a man’s wife because the man is not home. Given your lack of self control, are you saying that you would also screw a woman just because her husband isn’t home?

And just for your information, nothing wrong with my daughter. She is about to graduate with two degrees in Chemistry and Biology and she has been on the Deans list for every semester that she has been in school.

Do yourself a favor and start respecting yourself and if you cannot do so, start respecting others, especially those who aren’t here to represent themselves.

Or am I asking too much from you?