@ kp . . . Nikki Haley was sworn in by Pence with her hand on the Holy Bible, not the Bhagavad Gita

just fyi

Indian and Hindu are two different things!  Get with the program Banna!

I suggest that you focus your ire at the proper target . . . i was attempting to POLITELY correct the below bit of uninformed nonsense posted earlier on the thread by kp responding tp Pointblank:

"What nit you want to pick about her, She [Haley] is a proud Indian, she used the Gita to swear in, she is an American married to a White American. She holds a job where few women has ever achieved. Trump cannot afford to let her go, she is an asset to the administration, you better check her qualifications, she is not a Black life matter product."

Now, go drink some ice water and chill your 'white man' aspiring self

@ kp . . . Nikki Haley was sworn in by Pence with her hand on the Holy Bible, not the Bhagavad Gita

just fyi

Indian and Hindu are two different things!  Get with the program Banna!

I suggest that you focus your ire at the proper target . . . i was attempting to POLITELY correct the below bit of uninformed nonsense posted earlier on the thread by kp responding tp Pointblank:

"What nit you want to pick about her, She [Haley] is a proud Indian, she used the Gita to swear in, she is an American married to a White American. She holds a job where few women has ever achieved. Trump cannot afford to let her go, she is an asset to the administration, you better check her qualifications, she is not a Black life matter product."

Now, go drink some ice water and chill your 'white man' aspiring self

Ok man.  You should at least put the quote you responding to. Sometimes I scroll through but missed the origins.  

Then you are correct!

Whaatax !!!

Them bhais does just talk fuh talk sake,dem doan check the facts before they open them mouth.

Bai, cyaar yuh rass daside. Not everyone gatt time to be here all day following every discussion.  I usually back track the quotes to understand.  If a quote is not there, one could miss the perspective of the response!

Whaatax !!!

Them bhais does just talk fuh talk sake,dem doan check the facts before they open them mouth.

Bai, cyaar yuh rass daside. Not everyone gatt time to be here all day following every discussion.  I usually back track the quotes to understand.  If a quote is not there, one could miss the perspective of the response!

Kp got more stinging,

you got off light.

Pointblank posted:

in 2001,Haley identified herself as "white"on a voter registration card, according to a report by the Associated Press.

Caucasian!  We Indians are that!

you fooling yourself. The term is taxonomic and dubious as to its metrics, measuring brain size, facial slope, etc as opposed to genomic which sees no distinction among human hence no subspecies to homo sapiens .

By the way, indians were not even deemed proper "Caucasians" in the us which instituted laws to exclude Indian immigrants. Not only blacks were subject to exclusionary separate but equal laws in this nation.

Pay homage to Dr King...and Marshall et all not to mention the countless nameless black men and women who shed their blood be rid of such racial exclusionary nomenclature to oppress people. They are legacy terms that live on but not because t hat there is anything different under the skin.

Rass banna!  You leverage a whole lot off my five little words!  This is like a Leap Option!

Deconstructing a conclusion ( which are usually cryptic statements). Facts on the other hand, needs arguments to support them   ie Taxonomy is the study of class based on observable metrics not necessarily intrinsic categories. Gnomic categories are intrinsic ie specie. 

Whaatax !!!

Djangy bai, Indians are considered Caucasians.

Caucasoids, Negroids, Mongoloids and Australoids are the four major races of humans.

Arbitrary and useless categories where analysis of identity is concerned. These are merely legacy terms entrenched in the social system and unfortunately act to shape thinking that we are speaking of something real.

Whaatax !!!

Caucasoids, Negroids, Mongoloids and Australoids are the four major races of humans.

Arbitrary and useless categories where analysis of identity is concerned. These are merely legacy terms entrenched in the social system and unfortunately act to shape thinking that we are speaking of something real.

So why do we label and parcel people according to the color of their skin?

Whaatax !!!

As a term for identity the US said "No". Indians are not causation and so invented specific laws to exclude them as "worthy" immigrants. That is recent history with the legislators relying completely on racist categories ie "Caucasian". 

Whaatax !!!

I do not; you do

Whaatax !!!

I do not; you do

The world does. You are in the minority.

Since the Dravidian heritage in the subcontinent is certainly not Aryan

and since the Dravidian part is key to being “Indian”

how exactly is “Indian” equivalent to Caucasian/White

or is this an aspirational thing . . . a la baseman

Did they define by skin color?

i don’t understand your question

who be “they” . . .?