Amral posted:

Bai when Storm right you need a dictionary to translate lol

The mystery of my writing style is not that there are difficult words. It is its cadence. If you do not have rhythm in your bones you cannot get with the beat...plain and simple. Just check, you are sure to come up wanting if you try to find difficult words. Most of the time it is just you stumbling for lack of rhythm and your brains teetering over on its own clumsiness.

Jhosep posted:

i joined this forum to try to establish conversations that help me to know more about Guyana, because in all my life, i had read or listen very little about that country and at my 32 years due the situation that my country, i'm thinking emigrate to some near country, so i beggan my reading about Guyana, you are asking yourselfs why this Guy is thinking on our Country ? my response: since i was a child i liked english, so i signed in here because is the forum of the most nearest country, whose native language is english, i thinked on know more about Guyana from hand of native people.

so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, i only want gain more knowledge and consider travel to Guyana to try get a pacific life. althoug i can go to a country hispanic speaking, how i told u before that i love english and i wish can speak it. love u guys.

Guyana was a great place under the PPP, now all gone fuh channah.  Just ask Nehru!

Jhosep posted:

i joined this forum to try to establish conversations that help me to know more about Guyana, because in all my life, i had read or listen very little about that country and at my 32 years due the situation that my country, i'm thinking emigrate to some near country, so i beggan my reading about Guyana, you are asking yourselfs why this Guy is thinking on our Country ? my response: since i was a child i liked english, so i signed in here because is the forum of the most nearest country, whose native language is english, i thinked on know more about Guyana from hand of native people.

so sorry, if my staying here is annoying for cain or someone this isn't my intention, i only want gain more knowledge and consider travel to Guyana to try get a pacific life. althoug i can go to a country hispanic speaking, how i told u before that i love english and i wish can speak it. love u guys.

Guyana was a great place under the PPP, now all gone fuh channah.  Just ask Nehru!

A kleptocracy under the ppp. Only a stripped shell now having a hard time to recover from its duration with the crows

Amral posted:

Bai when Storm right you need a dictionary to translate lol

The mystery of my writing style is not that there are difficult words. It is its cadence. If you do not have rhythm in your bones you cannot get with the beat...plain and simple. Just check, you are sure to come up wanting if you try to find difficult words. Most of the time it is just you stumbling for lack of rhythm and your brains teetering over on its own clumsiness.

Try topping that Amral. 

Cher Bear posted:
Jhosep posted:

cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )

Oh good god! Where is the eye roll Gremlin when you need it

I always thought the Cain man was a racist. 

For some strange reason, most of the emoticons are gone. Riff's fault. 

Cher Bear posted:
Jhosep posted:

cain, i read various of ur post and almost all looks with a little racism, are you racist ? ( i read other topic from you )

Oh good god! Where is the eye roll Gremlin when you need it

I always thought the Cain man was a racist. 

For some strange reason, most of the emoticons are gone. Riff's fault. 

Yall see eyepass deh? 

We need the knee slam emo. back.

Jhosep posted:

Miscommunication....cain is cool....However, the reality is we are an ethnically divided people...guyanese are indeed some of the most racist people you can meet especially older folks.  Dont let that deter you. The young people are beginning to free themselves of that disease.

Jhosep posted:

stormborn, we need more people as you in the world

Not really. I have all the bad traits that make women say...beast! And also that which makes men reach for their guns. I fight with every body here and don't think any would call me friend. I am self opinionated, stubborn as a mule, and will not give an inch of ground. I think I am the greatest guitar player...even better than Cain.... In short, I am as my mother still say, infuriating.

i'm still here, i had been 2 days without electric energy, other advance possible only on socialist revolution, we are divided too, i wish can to kill all socialist guys in my country, i'm so much close to finish the formalities of my passport, i want leave of here fast, it's already unbearable for all.

i know the discuss among you is normal stormborn, but i personal, i hate the racism, i'm a white boy, but i really hate the racism.

Jhosep posted:

i'm still here, i had been 2 days without electric energy, other advance possible only on socialist revolution, we are divided too, i wish can to kill all socialist guys in my country, i'm so much close to finish the formalities of my passport, i want leave of here fast, it's already unbearable for all.

i know the discuss among you is normal stormborn, but i personal, i hate the racism, i'm a white boy, but i really hate the racism.

Lo siento por tus problems EstÃĄs pasando por lo que nos pasÃģ en un   rÃĐgimen comunista durante los aÃąos 60, 70 y 80s. Todavía no estamos fuera de peligro.

Cain is Portuguese. Mi abuelo fue Scott. Mi abuela es de india. El vive en Canada, yo en los Estados Unidos. We are a mixed lot here. Most of us do not know each other.

We all hate racism but the reality is it exist and as long as we know we are not it does not matter if another misjudges us. It is nice to talk to you even if you have troubles.  Talking helps.

First, take thoughts of killing anyone out of your head. It simply confuses things. Pay attention to your goals and pursue it relentlessly. If you are leaving alone, travel light. Pack durable clothes, good shoes, and all in a good back pack. Taking too much waste cash you would otherwise need.

Find a couple of traveling companions with the same mind. It is good to have friends on your travels. There is talk that Guyana will try to accommodate Venezuelans. The UN already chastised Trinidad for deporting 80 last week. Brazil and Columbia are the only nations with a policy not to return anyone home. Guyana is trying to do its part.

Jhosep posted:

Not really. I have all the bad traits that make women say...beast! And also that which makes men reach for their guns. I fight with every body here and don't think any would call me friend. I am self opinionated, stubborn as a mule, and will not give an inch of ground. I think I am the greatest guitar player...even better than Cain.... In short, I am as my mother still say, infuriating.

Damn right.

But, I think of you as a friend.

Knowing yuh hate PPP Indians.

Jhosep posted:

Damn right.

But, I think of you as a friend.

Knowing yuh hate PPP Indians.

This show looks as though Stormborn is playing a Double Role, he is also Jhosep.

Joseph, are you presently working in venezuela? Are there jobs for people to do? How is the population getting by with food etc?

Currently here exist so few jobs, and it's not all, these jobs offer you a monthly wage of 1.395.000 Bsf + 915.000 Bsf (915 of tickets of food ), but you can get a idea only with this: 1 Kg or 2,2 Pounds of cheese cost you 1.000.000 Bsf and 2 pounds of meat more cheap 1.950.000 Bsf...... so, who can live with that prices ? but it's not all the prices rise up daily.

Jhosep posted:

so take you a idea, how are we dealing with the other costs the basic things if we can't even cover our feeding ?, transport, children's expenses, if i would list all things, i need at least post 100 post here and i will finish it crying. it's the most social-economic crisis never seen before.

At the top right corner, of the page, there is an icon with your name. touch it with the mouse and a drop down menu will appear.  Scroll down and the forth option is  private message. Click on it and create a new private message and invite me to join in. We can talk privately there and I will see  if I can do anything  to help you.