What does a person have to do to get banned???

Is what you doan do that gets one banned. Like if you cuss up somebody an you forget fo put a smiley yo cork duck. Now should you put a smiley everything irie. Go ahead an try it nuh. Hehehe.

Chief is good at cussing up people and putting a smiley.

What does a person have to do to get banned???

Is what you doan do that gets one banned. Like if you cuss up somebody an you forget fo put a smiley yo cork duck. Now should you put a smiley everything irie. Go ahead an try it nuh. Hehehe.

Chief is good at cussing up people and putting a smiley.

Chief does give and take and smile but he don't go cussing people about wife, kids, etc who are not on this forum!

Admin does not have to justify why they act, they just act when they feel appropriate!

Until  we do not know the facts Bibi is not guilty.

You are a persistent skont sometimes.  Guh read the thread that was closed.

Okay I just read the post. 

Bibi did not say anything wrong, why the fouck are you defending the Admin.

Are you annoyed Bibi did not suggest you send your wife instead?

Banna, it don’t even matter to me.  I did not know of the ban till Alena made the thread. Guh argue wid admin nuh!

Riff reminds me of Burnham, Burnham banned cooking oil, flour,sardines, dhal and many other products that Indians usually used daily.

Some posters like to egg people on and they very well deserve what they get.Just like Trump, when you hit him he counter punches ten times harder. as it stated ,if you like to dish out then you must able to receive.

I suggest if admin don't like a reply or subject, just delete the reply and warn the poster, warning must be given other than being key board happy to ban posters.

Just to note, some posters are untouchable they say tons of shit and never get banned.

Riff reminds me of Burnham, Burnham banned cooking oil, flour,sardines, dhal and many other products that Indians usually used daily.

Some posters like to egg people on and they very well deserve what they get.Just like Trump, when you hit him he counter punches ten times harder. as it stated ,if you like to dish out then you must able to receive.

I suggest if admin don't like a reply or subject, just delete the reply and warn the poster, warning must be given other than being key board happy to ban posters.

Just to note, some posters are untouchable they say tons of shit and never get banned.

Irrelevant and incoherent!

Bibi Banned you a long time, you are immune to banning saying tons of shit and never got banned.

Once again, irrelevant and incoherent.  Now go suck an egg!

Should the respectable Chief be ban now . 

According to Admin post Bibi speak of someone’s wife . 

• 0C82D514-F12C-4083-8DD1-DA9DE7678C40