I thought he was on a hospital bed in his office pretending to be the PM.

Hey Skelly, last thing we heard was that the brother was in Minnesota. How come yuh didn't go see him. 

I just returned from Guyana so I must have missed the katahar.

no wonder we had so much robbery lately you was busy bai 

Abu Jihad posted:

He celebrating St. Patricks with Neru 

I do NOT mingle with any kind of DOGS, be it Crabdaag or otherwise!!!!!!!!!!!

Why are we disrespecting a sick man and his political preference? How much credit will you give him for serving his country under the PPP his whole life? 

what do u expect from a fool that is always drunk 

warrior posted:

Hey Skelly, last thing we heard was that the brother was in Minnesota. How come yuh didn't go see him. 

Being away so long, I had to ask for help from your family to learn their new ways of livestock rustling.

warrior posted:

Being away so long, I had to ask for help from your family to learn their new ways of livestock rustling.

welcome back my brother i hope you had a good time in guyana i think wild cabbage hunting season is back 

warrior posted:

welcome back my brother i hope you had a good time in guyana i think wild cabbage hunting season is back 

Thanks bro. I was afraid to leave the house after dark. By the way, hunting season starts in September. I'll send you some wild cabbage if I happen to shoot some(if I can recognize your wild cabbage).

Chief bai, yuh telling meh dat Moses bin a walking dead since 2011? 

He spent the Best part of his life as a PPP,then joined the PNC to get Heart Attack, look who put him in hospital!

Karma sent him there. I hope he can sit down and reflect his evil ambitions and ask God for forgiveness before his number is called.