That's a doom and gloom site for the government.

Well Dhanraj is a PPP scholar studied London Business School and former UG Lecturer.  So he doing his thing!

He did not study at London Business School.  And never lectured at UG.

Did you run your usual background check already?

I thought when I first met you, you told me there in no school called London Business School even though I told you I attended management training there!  I guess you discovered.

Now you can deny!

Well Dhanraj is a PPP scholar studied London Business School and former UG Lecturer.  So he doing his thing!

I thought when I first met you, you told me there in no school called London Business School even though I told you I attended management training there!  I guess you discovered.

Now you can deny!

Stop with your nasty lies.  It's overwhelming and disgusting to say the least.  

Dhanraj Singh, Executive Director

Dhanraj Singh, the Executive Director, founded the Guyana Budget & Policy Institute in 2017. He brings more than ten years of experience in economic development, international cooperation, and public policy research. He leads the strategic direction of the Institute, acts as the primary spokesperson, and work with the board of directors and community partners to implement the mission and visions of the Institute.

Prior to setting up the Budget Institute, Singh coordinated and managed the Caribbean Local Economic Development program in Guyana, and was part of the leadership team for the rest of the Caribbean. As the Country Coordinator, he worked closely with local, municipal and central government agencies and community partners to analyze local policies and develop strategies for promoting local economic development and democratic participation.

Singh also worked as an Economic Researcher and Lecturer at the Institute of Development Studies, University of Guyana, and have consulted with the Inter-American Development Bank, Pan-American Health Organization, and the Government of Guyana on private sector development, health care financing, and sustainable local economic development, respectively. Singh holds an MBA with specialization in Finance and Investment from Lynn University, Florida, M.Sc. in Political Economy from the London School of Economics and Political Sciences and graduated Valedictorian in a B.Sc. Degree in Economics from the University of Guyana. In 2012, Singh received the Overseas Development Institute Fellowship award and in 2016 became a member of the Golden Key International Honors Society.

http://gbpi.institute/team/

Now you can deny!

Stop with your nasty lies.  It's overwhelming and disgusting to say the least.  

I knew you will deny because Google quickly educated you.  You did, you said there is London School of Economics, not London Business school.  I dropped the matter.  I'm sure afterward, you Googled and staan easy!

You a joker!!

Dhanraj Singh, Executive Director

Dhanraj Singh, the Executive Director, founded the Guyana Budget & Policy Institute in 2017. He brings more than ten years of experience in economic development, international cooperation, and public policy research. He leads the strategic direction of the Institute, acts as the primary spokesperson, and work with the board of directors and community partners to implement the mission and visions of the Institute.

Prior to setting up the Budget Institute, Singh coordinated and managed the Caribbean Local Economic Development program in Guyana, and was part of the leadership team for the rest of the Caribbean. As the Country Coordinator, he worked closely with local, municipal and central government agencies and community partners to analyze local policies and develop strategies for promoting local economic development and democratic participation.

Singh also worked as an Economic Researcher and Lecturer at the Institute of Development Studies, University of Guyana, and have consulted with the Inter-American Development Bank, Pan-American Health Organization, and the Government of Guyana on private sector development, health care financing, and sustainable local economic development, respectively. Singh holds an MBA with specialization in Finance and Investment from Lynn University, Florida, M.Sc. in Political Economy from the London School of Economics and Political Sciences and graduated Valedictorian in a B.Sc. Degree in Economics from the University of Guyana. In 2012, Singh received the Overseas Development Institute Fellowship award and in 2016 became a member of the Golden Key International Honors Society.

http://gbpi.institute/team/

Sorry, my mistake!  Thank you Django!!

Bai how me go know dem dem fancy and bright pickney dem? Me is a ole canecutta who now planting bigan and bora foh mek a living. Dat bai Mr Danraj and he people dem look bright. Meh see me do research wid Mr TK and Mr Pasha

https://www.researchgate.net/p...Spillovers_in_Guyana

He..he..knew there are some connection.

will take a peek at them papers later,me always curious.

Bai that man Mr TK is a good pot solt. But dem peopkle might gat different political view.