Nigel has a past BUT having him as a PM candidate will turn the political landscape upside down. He will bring out his gang if Granger attempts to rig, the PNC will face the real slow fiah. Payback style.

As of now Jagdeo is the only one capable of dealing with a very violent and bullying PNC. The PNC will chew up and spit out any other PPP candidate.

Frank can have his chance after 2020. 

Nigel has a past BUT having him as a PM candidate will turn the political landscape upside down. He will bring out his gang if Granger attempts to rig, the PNC will face the real slow fiah. Payback style.

As of now Jagdeo is the only one capable of dealing with a very violent and bullying PNC. The PNC will chew up and spit out any other PPP candidate.

Frank can have his chance after 2020. 

See your point !! With you ..

The PPP pair that will give APNU both the sh-tings and runnings is this.

President Pauline Campbell Sukhai.

Prime Minister Juan Anthony Edghill.

With President Jagdeo in the background as Chief Advisor.

A losing ticket for the PPP. 

Pauline Sukhai and Juan Edghill are natural PPP people.  They are not PPP because of the position and privilege that a government position brings.  These two are the best options. They are also the best options available for Presidents Jagdeo/Ramotar and leaders like Clement Rohee to have impact and input on Government policies and decisions. 

I respect your choice but in my humble opinion, it's not likely. 

Prince you have to understand something.  Being a hardest core anti-koolie does not make you a leader.

Being a leader and elected or selected by executive members of the PNC are different. Do you remember "big purple" and the gun? The way things started for the PNC will continue and ends the same. 

Hey hey hey...

KishanB posted:

I have not posted for a while.  Lil busy.  Just touching base.

But this is as any good thread to comment on.

1.  JAGDEO WILL BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE PPP.  So Anthony and Bantony and all the other pretenders to office, put that in your pipe and smoke it.

2.  If for any reason GOD calls him away, GAIL TEIXEIRA will be the PPP's Presidential candidate.

3. The PM candidate will either be a Black man or an Amerindian woman - he already in talks with several people who fit into that role.

4. The PPP will win the elections in 2020 by 30,000 votes.  A 50,000 natural victory after discounting the 20,000 that the PNC will rig.

5.  THERE WILL BE VIOLENCE, HEAVY VIOLENCE IN 2020.  Those of you who live a fariegn, stay away before you lose your bukta and panties in Guyana, if you know what I mean.

6. Let the Guyanese people deal with this, they shall sort it out after a while because the Americans will ensure that the verdict of the people are respected even after the 20,000 PNC rig.

7. There will be another St Lucia Agreement which will cut Jagdeo's post 2020 term to 3 years with Constitutional Reform being the main deliverables.

8. Jagdeo has already endorse the Trotman 2016 oil agreement, so the Americans are happy with him at this time.

9.  He will be visiting the new fearless leader in the State Department before 2019 finishes.

10.  The PNC will disintegrate after 2020 and never return to office.

Yeah. Doh is serious matter. Me tink Jagdoe leading dem coolie people straight into wan civil war. 

Why, this day and time one must be so scared to express their feelings of others without being chastised . I say things that many of you thought of saying,but keep hoarding in your minds I have nothing to fear but fear itself. I live a free and independent life and a very successful one to say.

When we talk about Dictatorship, this forum is controlled by one person he plays to his audience.

racism must always be chastised....imagine if Hitler was not allowed to get away with it...

racism is one of the reasons that has kept Guyana from realizing it's full potential

KishanB posted:

1.  JAGDEO WILL BE THE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE OF THE PPP.  So Anthony and Bantony and all the other pretenders to office, put that in your pipe and smoke it.

7. There will be another St Lucia Agreement which will cut Jagdeo's post 2020 term to 3 years with Constitutional Reform being the main deliverables.

Good luck to your prediction,"if it materialize".

Dictators will rule Guyana,prepare for civil war.

The PPP will not choose someone who is bright and can appeal to the people. They will choose a person they can control from time to time. I sense the PPP eternal flame burning with Jagdeo in the middle. This may be the remake of Ramotar's short-term defeat in 2020.

KishanB 10 points are based on what he would like to see if everything goes as planned. KishanB was staunchly against the PPP before he came back to worship the footprints of Jagdeo.

I suggest you throw your hat in the ring.

KishanB posted:

Good luck to your prediction,"if it materialize".

Dictators will rule Guyana,prepare for civil war.

Why don't you call the Granger government a dictator, look at his ruling for the Ecom chairman.Only a Blackman would have so much hate for the PPP, maybe you are/

Keep the "coolie pun top" thoughts to your self.

Show me where in the world your blackman rule country is successful? all  are failures.

somebody told me OBAMA was a black man 

you really do not like guyana you think we talking about a leader in the cane fields 

warrior posted:

you really do not like guyana you think we talking about a leader in the cane fields 

Most of them would be far more qualified than these dunces you have in the PNC. 

Warria appears to be one of the most foolish posters at GNI.

The PNC has a ton of clowns including the AG, one of the biggest jackasses in the Caribbean.

Warria is yet to be honest and call a spade a spade. He is always sounding his broken LP record, PPP this and PPP that. It is becoming very boring now, people no longer want to hear that crap.

AFC/PNC campaigned on change. Let us identify and address the lack of change and we should direct our attention and hold them to task for lying.

How about that Warria ? No more broken record please.