Was that Baseman's house we stopped at for some iced water? People were crying and fainting all over the place.

You would have known.  We were the only Indian family in the village.  And it was the only yard planted up with lots of flowering plants. 

I was a lil gal but still remember everything. Can't believe you and your 2 brothers turned out so well and all married beauty queens.

Was that Baseman's house we stopped at for some iced water? People were crying and fainting all over the place.

You would have known.  We were the only Indian family in the village.  And it was the only yard planted up with lots of flowering plants. 

I was a lil gal but still remember everything. Can't believe you and your 2 brothers turned out so well and all married beauty queens.

Our home was the stop over for many people.  I remember once about 20 cars came to our home to see one person off. The whole village thought my eldest sister was getting engaged!!

Amral posted:

Hope she can pull a Sharon Stone crossing the leg

Dude, what you need Sharon Stone’s leg crossing when you can see de gyal do splits pun de internet?

I had always seen you as one of the more level headed, straight thinking people on this forum.  Is your view towards women from a religious point of view?  What would your daughter think of these comments?

Amral posted:

Dude, what you need Sharon Stone’s leg crossing when you can see de gyal do splits pun de internet?

I had always seen you as one of the more level headed, straight thinking people on this forum.  Is your view towards women from a religious point of view?  What would your daughter think of these comments?

Hey hey Bibi, Didn't you used to pound the mango till it got soft, then suck the juice and pulp out from the tip?  That was fun, wasn't it?

Amral posted:

What does religion have to do with what I wrote above. Is it not factual that Stormy Daniels has videos on the internet where she is doing splits? How does my daughter come into the conversation? Has she given her opinion of Stormy Daniels here? Calm down sweetheart. I am commenting on two people who have placed themselves in the public domain. As such, they don't enjoy the same level of privacy as you and I. Or my daughter.

Nonetheless, Trump is a nasty person who deserves no one's respect or pity. Want to admire a decent human being. Refocus on Barak Hussein Obama and the manner in which he conducted himself or how he treats his wife and daughters. 

Amral posted:

What does religion have to do with what I wrote above. Is it not factual that Stormy Daniels has videos on the internet where she is doing splits? How does my daughter come into the conversation? Has she given her opinion of Stormy Daniels here?. 

Me tinks da "churile" gett up pon da wraang side, maybe frustrated!

BTW, I remember that Sharon Stone move, mek mi mouth le le water run!

Nah call de girl churile.

Regarding Sharon Stone, it was difficult to get a good view. Too much vegetation. Daniels gets better lawncare service. 

Me jess borrow D2 term!

Me nah know bout you, datt view was good enuff fuh a virgin Baseman!

Nah call de girl churile.

Regarding Sharon Stone, it was difficult to get a good view. Too much vegetation. Daniels gets better lawncare service. 

Me jess borrow D2 term!

Me nah know bout you, datt view was good enuff fuh a virgin Baseman!

Bai, yuh can't borrow D2's term unless you are able to present it is proper prose. It was not the term itself that was exceptional but rather how he framed it.