Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think.  Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???

And how can you blame the man.  Women use their sexuality to get lots of stuff.  

How can you blame him.  Remember the β€œforbidden fruit”!

those are two juicy mangoes!!

Take a good look at those Calabash on Stormy Daniels and tell me what Al YUh think.  Is the Orange Orangutan a man with great eyes for delicious and juicy apples???

I thought you preferred Katahar. 

Careful deh Base.

I thought you preferred Katahar. 

Nah bai, but you end up with that sometimes!

We had a Russian Lady here who anytime she didn't feel like doing work would go to the Section Chief's office, he was an old Pakistani Gentleman, pretend to ask a question and lean over his desk. We used to call her the Model because she didn't do any work but the nails and hair were always perfect.

Bai, anything better than that, god kept for himself!!

The comments on this thread are making me start to realize why this world is such a sick place.

This is the only excitement many of them get, when they go home they take a cold shower and dream alone.

This is so true and very very sad.  

I don’t see anyone on this thread sad, just having lil locker room boy-talk like most guys do from time to time.   

The originator of the thread seems the happiest guy where getting laid is concerned!

So don’t waste your sadness babe 😒!  Not needed!  Carry on (again) β€œlucky”!