Moses better retire while the good is good for his own good.  The AFC cannot survive another election in East Indian areas of Guyana.  All their East Indian votes going to the PPP except hardcore East Indian AFC supporters like FK.

Bai relax, stop you stchupidness.  My contacts in the PNC says Granger has big plans for the AFC.  Big money game financed by the US.  AFC/PNC will start some major initiatives within Indian communities and promise to accelerate if re-elected.  They will be given a stark choice;

To be or not to be! 

All the forgotten destitute Indian farmers will be given a new lease on life.  I tell alyuh, if you don't be careful, BJ will end up like Hillary!

About Children names, I gave my daughter an Indian first name and a French middle name. My son on the other hand, has an Indian name.

Names are a personal preference for parents and they should chose whatever names they prefer.

Ninety Nine percent of relatives consult with me the regarding the Vedic sound of the name and I give them the results based on time, place and date of birth and they then choose a name to include the Vedic sound, Indian, English or whatever they so choose.

One American relative married to an African American named her son Krishna. He is so proud of his name and many are curious about the origin of his name. He always thanks his Canadian Uncle for choosing him that name and he really likes the name.

Yea dey name dem pickney commie names. Bunch of jokers. Before dem name dem pickney nice Hindu names dey give dem commie names. A people in indentity crisis. Reepu give de pickney dem Hindu name. 

So how come names like Burnham, Granger, Greenidge, Harmon etc, were clearly English instead of Dumbumbu, Wafoolu, Dateefu, etc

Moses better retire while the good is good for his own good.  The AFC cannot survive another election in East Indian areas of Guyana.  All their East Indian votes going to the PPP except hardcore East Indian AFC supporters like FK.

How much East Indian votes will that add up to? In 2015 Moses lost in his home town Whim and Khemraj lost in his own birth village. I doubt all Indians will vote PPP, and even if all do vote PPP that will amount to 35%. They will need all of the Amerindian votes which will give them 15%. Will the PPP get another 8% to 10% from the mixed race and Africans. I doubt it.

Like you abandon your soap box?