When he said that Guyanese must fight "Racism and Oppression". 

Jagdeo is very blunt to utter these two words "NOW" when these words played a significant role that divides Guyana into race-based politics and subject one race to be superior to the other for decades. 

"Racism and Oppression" should be upfront and center on Jagdeo's agenda, not only when he feels the time is right to make a mockery of the people. 

Dear Mr. Jagdeo, Guyanese citizens are living example of division and oppression due to the racial politics that you and Granger nurtured from infancy. Your short time echo on "Racism and Oppression" will not move mountains.

Prince

1- How do you read Jagdeo's message? 

2- What's your take on it?

There are a few ignorant and illiterate Indians who also practice Racism, I give you that. But the PNC practice, organize, plan and execute RACISM, OPPRESSION, VIOLENCE on a broad Party basis, system wide and well organized.

Jagdeo already went astray on message and you dragging you Godey on the PNC will only make the PPP lose gain in 2020. As far as I am concerned, you are worst than them racial coolie that you mentioned.

Ramjattan is not wrong the tell Coolie to haul them ass suh.

Prince, I was drinking at Good Hope and this Berbican said he dont like black people, that he will never have a black friend and all kind of racist shit but I cant say nothing cause it gun be cutlass time so I leave him to vent. He Padna told me he had a bad experience with AfroGuyanese, they robbed his house and beat his Family. The man even went on his knees and swear he will never like Afros.

Bulls**t..........I guarantee he never said Afros. Tell meh he seh "blackman" and den I'll believe....

Democracy is to divide and rule where as Communism is one leader/ one party rule, there is no alternative to like or hate.Presently Trump is using race bait whenever he talks about banning Muslims and building walls to keep out Hispanics , he is a White Racist parading in sheep's clothing.

Dummy, what race are Muslims?

What race are backtrackers?

If communism is the be all and end all to human misery, why you not there?  Why did the people of those systems overthrow them?

Trump gon gi alyuh ulcer!   Alyuh gatt seven more years of fretting!  Just tek it easy and enjoy the ride!

Democracy is to divide and rule where as Communism is one leader/ one party rule, there is no alternative to like or hate.Presently Trump is using race bait whenever he talks about banning Muslims and building walls to keep out Hispanics , he is a White Racist parading in sheep's clothing.

Dummy, what race are Muslims?

What race are backtrackers?

If communism is the be all and end all to human misery, why you not there?  Why did the people of those systems overthrow them?

Trump gon gi alyuh ulcer!   Alyuh gatt seven more years of fretting!  Just tek it easy and enjoy the ride!

The same Indian race  you belong.

As I would like to focus on the topic, Jagdeo is not serious about racism and oppression and its another one of his campaign style message. Jagdeo had never been the leader of unity or to fight oppression. When are we going to be serious to tell him to stop mocking the people of Guyana? His message is as good as Granger social cohesion without action.

Man Prash sometimes you does come from way left field in a flash.):0;

I was thinking the Chief would have been so proud.  A very light skin Indian Muslim girl with a Nigerian Muslim husband. With several dougla children.  That speaks volumes for equality and diversity. 

I know quite a few Kurdish females and they told me that they do not marry or date outside of their race. I wonder what Chief thinks about that ?

As I would like to focus on the topic, Jagdeo is not serious about racism and oppression and its another one of his campaign style message. Jagdeo had never been the leader of unity or to fight oppression. When are we going to be serious to tell him to stop mocking the people of Guyana? His message is as good as Granger social cohesion without action.

I agree.  There was nothing to foster unity.  It was a PPP base appeal.  There was nothing new, no admissions of anything wrong under the PPP, the widespread abject poverty, the degradation of the rural economy, widespread illiteracy, etc.

I listened with an open mind wanting to hear a more serious appeal to widen the constituency, an admission of some things which could have been done better and a commitment to rectifying the shortcomings.  He came across angry.

I don't think he is the leader the PPP needs at this juncture!

Man Prash sometimes you does come from way left field in a flash.):0;

I was thinking the Chief would have been so proud.  A very light skin Indian Muslim girl with a Nigerian Muslim husband. With several dougla children.  That speaks volumes for equality and diversity. 

I know quite a few Kurdish females and they told me that they do not marry or date outside of their race. I wonder what Chief thinks about that ?

Same thing with Lebanese druids. They throw the person out of their community.