Pleasanton, TX | A man of Indian origin recently arrested for sexually molesting a cow on a Texan ranch claims the animal is, in fact, the reincarnation of his deceased wife.

Rajiv Chowdhury, 34, was intercepted this week by Atascosa County police after ranch owner Ted Bukowski called police after he found the half-naked man sexually assaulting one of his cows.

Bukowski first believed his cattle were being harassed by coyotes until he discovered it was, in fact, a man that was the source of all the disturbance.

“He asked me not to shoot. He told me he wouldn’t do it again if I didn’t call the police” Bukowski, 67, told reporters.

“He said the cow was the reincarnation of his wife, and when I asked him what the hell he was talking about, he said the cow had the same eyes, smell, and taste than his deceased wife,” he recalled, visibly amused.

“I don’t know what those Hindus preach at church, but that sure sounds to me like the church of the Devil,” he added, laughing.

Ted Bukowski, 67, believed his cattle were being harassed by coyotes until he discovered Chowdhury, 34, sexually molesting one of his cows.

A cultural and religious context
Professor of Religious studies at the University of Houston, Janet Fitzgerald, believes Rajiv Chowdhury’s sexual assault upon the cow must be understood in the specific cultural and religious context of Hinduism.

“The man lost his wife last year and possibly was honest when he says he believes the animal was the reincarnation of his dead wife,” she told local reporters.

“In Hinduism, sex with animals is not an uncommon theme and many of their deities share half-human, half-animal features,” she explained.

“Certain religions such as Islam also allow sexual intercourse with animals under certain particular conditions. Every situation must be analyzed in its proper cultural and religious context,” she adds.

Bestiality is currently illegal in the state of Texas since 2017 and offenders face a maximum penalty of a one year in prison and/or a fine of not more than $4,000, according to legal experts.

VIA: worldnewsdailyreport

Chowdhury is not an India Hindu name. The man is probably not a Hindu.

Rajiv Chowdhury may have Hindu and Muslim in his family and lean towards Hindu customs to believe in reincarnation. That's the best explanation I could think of.

The man can win his case if he goes to court, based on his religious belief and customs. When he was sexing the cow, he was thinking of his deceased wife who he believed to have reincarnated into the animal. Lol 

“Certain religions such as Islam also allow sexual intercourse with animals under certain particular conditions. Every situation must be analyzed in its proper cultural and religious context,” she adds.

I think this lady needs sex.

Arite Haji Sahib, tell us under what circumstance this can happen 

I afraid to google that one.

AJ
Abu Jihad posted:

Arite Haji Sahib, tell us under what circumstance this can happen 

I afraid to google that one.

Google cause a lot of people to become dunce, they cannot think for themselves.

How you doing?

I have to agree with Vish.  This Prof may be insulting Hinduism and Islam.

I agree.  But in some Islamic and African cultures, unmarried men are allowed to take boys for sex!   Never heard of animals.  And in western societies, dem seh, some man-less women befriend large “mans best friend!”

Baseman is a Poke!

Na, sounds like he's missing his spouse.  

Who? Base or Rajiv? 

Well, with all Base's sex talk, obviously he's missing someone dear. His wife was/is a beauty queen.  

Baseman is a Poke!

Who? Base or Rajiv? 

Well, with all Base's sex talk, obviously he's missing someone dear. His wife was/is a beauty queen.  

Well, if it is Base, then it can't be that he missing sex because sex is not hard to get. 

Baseman is a Poke!

Who? Base or Rajiv? 

Gyal, this thread is about a man having sex with a cow  🐄.  So me juss abiding to the subject matter!

Baseman is a Poke!

Who? Base or Rajiv? 

Gyal, this thread is about a man having sex with a cow  🐄.  So me juss abiding to the subject matter!

Miss Moo can refuse to testify since a wife cannot be forced to do so against her husband.  

Well, if it is Base, then it can't be that he missing sex because sex is not hard to get. 

Ok, I'm done, don't want him to come beat me up.   

Only stupid men beat up women. 

Ok, I'm done, don't want him to come beat me up.   

Only stupid men beat up women. 

She joking and don’t mean it literally. And me not of the psyche to drive three states away to harass people me nah even know!  Me leff datt to them mental case psychos!