I hope Moses' heart bypass operation goes well and that he recovers without further cardiac issues. Politics aside, he is a human being like me. 

Moses is not human. He is a Heartless, Lying Pig. Please stop insulting humans.

Yuji will get hammered for his inhumane comments on PM Nagamootoo. 

Cobra posted:

I know Nagga got bad mind but I didn't know he also got bad heart. Well what you sow that's you going to reap.My wishes doesn't mean anything ,they never come through.

Nagamootoo has been a member of the PPP longer than Jagdeo. Jagdeo was unkind and selfish to Nagamootoo. That's why the PPP got voted out and will stay out of power for a long time.

Total bullshit ! The only way for PPP to be defeated is by Granger and his goons rigging the election; as Burnham did on more than one occasion ! 

He stressed himself too much cussing out the PPP on behalf of the PNC. 

I wonder if it's all the cursing he got on GNI by Nehru and friends that befell the poor guy.

That is one of the reasons. He is most worried about his future as a politician in present government and the real possibility of the PPP returning to power.

While Moses betrayed the people of Guyana, now is probably not the right time to address that. Let’s wait until after he is back to full strength.

Who Moses betray bai? Doan get meh wrong Moses is a mediocre PM with no vision. But who de man betray? De people who betray de coolie peopkle is de PPP. Dem is tiefin, lieing, cheating incompetent daags...online degree wh0res. Never one day tink how dem action in leadership goh come back and hurt dem poor rural coolie peopkle. Bai doan get me started bout betray de coolie peopkle. Ayoo better doan piss me off let we activate dat ROAR party and tek back that 4500 votes. 

I hope Moses' heart bypass operation goes well and that he recovers without further cardiac issues. Politics aside, he is a human being like me. 

Your Excellency, have you lost your heart? When? Where? How? Why? Remember this: the credit and good karma you earned through your charitable works can be erased by your statement. A particle of God is in each and every human being, as the Gita says.

It is surprising how some men like Yugi can allow hate to take over thier heart. A man is going for heart surgery  and here Yugi and others making all type of hateful remarks. 

God will protect Moses and he will be okay.

Moses is a lying scumbag.

When BJ went for his surgery, the nastiest things were said right here at GNI. Pay back is a bytc*. That animal Moses who lied to the poor sugar workers and rice farmers people deserves a butt plug for his dirty actions.

Mother earth will be best served whenever the maker is ready for him.

GNI's fearless.

While Moses betrayed the people of Guyana, now is probably not the right time to address that. Let’s wait until after he is back to full strength.

Who Moses betray bai? Doan get meh wrong Moses is a mediocre PM with no vision. But who de man betray? De people who betray de coolie peopkle is de PPP. Dem is tiefin, lieing, cheating incompetent daags...online degree wh0res. Never one day tink how dem action in leadership goh come back and hurt dem poor rural coolie peopkle. Bai doan get me started bout betray de coolie peopkle. Ayoo better doan piss me off let we activate dat ROAR party and tek back that 4500 votes. 

Calm down dude. I said people of Guyana. How did you manage to stretch that to coolie people?

That's easy for you to say sitting your ass in cozy Florida. Prove your statement.

Now I must agree with you that Florida is cozy. I may even say it is paradise. Regarding the betrayal part, just compare the election promises against the post elections reality and you will find all the proof of that betrayal. That said, I am still pulling for Moses to get through his surgery and recovery. By pass surgery while routine, is still serious and the recovery is long and painful.

Your Excellency, have you lost your heart? When? Where? How? Why? Remember this: the credit and good karma you earned through your charitable works can be erased by your statement. A particle of God is in each and every human being, as the Gita says.

Is today not the anniversary when Cheddi left Guyana for Walter Reed?  I think the Honorablee Prime Ministaa is at a different location.

That's easy for you to say sitting your ass in cozy Florida. Prove your statement.

Now I must agree with you that Florida is cozy. I may even say it is paradise. Regarding the betrayal part, just compare the election promises against the post elections reality and you will find all the proof of that betrayal. That said, I am still pulling for Moses to get through his surgery and recovery. By pass surgery while routine, is still serious and the recovery is long and painful.

You are hurt because he helped to topple your PPP. Prove the betrayals. You made the statement. Don't try  and pass the buck to me. 

Bai, how am I passing the buck to you when I didn’t explicitly address you in my original post. You invited yourself thereby acknowledging the burden. Now ress yuhself and go pray for Moses.

Alright, I file this one under cheap cop out.  I prayed for you too. 

Thanks. I can use all the prayers that I can get. Especially since I have all these wicked thoughts about Melania.

Last edited by kp