One should not do that. You are in matrimony and respect the rules and vows which come with it.  If he did that, he’s a skont, but I still back him!

You enjoy backing a skont, how can you ever win.

Guess what:

SUCK ME!!

You are so eloquent. With that behaviour you may die alone.

Bai, shut yuh patacake!!

Is not you the one who said the other day Freddie Kisoon deserves shit thrown at him!  I go to the level befitting of who I engage with!

As I said.........

KP, Base is saying he's a lollipop?    

Iman don't play that game, his life really turned upside down.

Nah, he's counting his blessings, and the Almighty probably has good things in store for him.

Be carefull , GNI is his grazing ground, don't make the lollipop fool you.

Listen pantyman, GNI Political has three prolific female posters, Bibi lil sistah, Leonora and Queen Bibi.  The two formers have been here for many years and we had great exchanges.   Never even knew their names.  Bibi has been two years, and yes I grazed the pasture, but almost every man on gni got a sniff and an offer.  It’s the land of the free....range!

Now shut up latrine mouth and gargle the piss!

One should not do that. You are in matrimony and respect the rules and vows which come with it.  If he did that, he’s a skont, but I still back him!

You enjoy backing a skont, how can you ever win.

Guess what:

SUCK ME!!

You are so eloquent. With that behaviour you may die alone.

Bai, shut yuh patacake!!

Is not you the one who said the other day Freddie Kisoon deserves shit thrown at him!  I go to the level befitting of who I engage with!

As I said.........

Ai ai ai ai ai..kp get ketch deh. Base hit that one outta the park.

KP, Base is saying he's a lollipop?    

Iman don't play that game, his life really turned upside down.

Nah, he's counting his blessings, and the Almighty probably has good things in store for him.

Be carefull , GNI is his grazing ground, don't make the lollipop fool you.

Listen pantyman, GNI Political has three prolific female posters, Bibi lil sistah, Leonora and Queen Bibi.  The two formers have been here for many years and we had great exchanges.   Never even knew their names.  Bibi has been two years, and yes I grazed the pasture, but almost every man on gni got a sniff and an offer.  It’s the land of the free....range!

Now shut up latrine mouth and gargle the piss!

Low life loser, gutter rat can never win.