Riff posted:

Complaints about continued harassment of another member

Harassment?  Are u kidding me?.  This guy Bgurd was attacked  here by some posters almost daily. So much so that he changed his nick from what is was to what it is. Not forgetting the burning of his goadey with feathers and such.  Now he"s the aggressor?  Wow.

Dah feathers part I would miss the most if he suspended..da is a nice nice part. So Sheik I guess you doan notice any of his posts where he makes sarcastic remarks even when not warranted. The butthead attacks posters who go against his beliefs by calling them nasty names, he is then followed by the esteemed one and a couple others. Yes he does deserve whatever is dished out to him. He must have gone after someone who did not deserve the name calling.

DrugB was always defending himself against a bunch of idiots.

Correct Yuji ... absolutely correct.

Who are the "Idiots" ??

idiot

Psychology. (no longer in technical use; considered offensive) a person of the lowest order in a former and discarded classification of mental retardation, having a mental age of less than three years old and an intelligence quotient under 25.

http://www.dictionary.com/browse/idiot

Riff posted:

When will he be back? Make a deal with him privately and ask if he is willing to come back but have no interaction with the member who complained and don't mention anything about that member. If he agrees, then release him from suspension. 

Leonora to the rescue

I agree with you,release Drugb.

Warnings are better option than suspension,if the poster continues with uncalled for harassment then suspension should take effect.

It is a bad idea to suspend Druggie. He is always engaging and go with the flow. I think that Druggie is harmless and doesn't deserve to be suspended. The race is on to get Druggie reinstated even before the government shutdown ends. 

D2 and I are on unscheduled vacation. A member told me to enjoy my time off. 

I too believe that Trump caused it because he is an ass. Only this morning, he was kind of suggesting that the marches yesterday was to celebrate his anniversary. That said, I am not in favor of any government shutdown because it mostly hurts those who need to be working most. Unfortunately, politics is a dirty sport. I am quite amused by the hypocrisy of the Republicans who spent the last six years of Obama's presidency vehemently standing in his way, yet now crying that the Democrats don't support them. It was also the Republican party that shut down the government back in 1995 for some 3 months that may have put a damper on that year's Christmas cheers for many. That was Newt's orchestrated shutdown, yet today, he is saying that the shutdown is a win for Chump and the Republicans. All these politicians are talking about what is a win or loss for them when hundreds of thousands of Americans are being furloughed. 

Chump's white house is like a tenement yard. Here is their current hotline message;

A voicemail on the White House comment line at (202) 456-1111 brazenly blames Democrats for bungling talks to avoid the dreaded shutdown on the anniversary of President Trump’s 2017 inauguration.

The bizarre message goes so far as to say Dems are holding funding “hostage.”

"Thank you for calling the White House,” a woman says in the recorded message.

“Unfortunately, we cannot answer your call today because congressional Democrats are holding government funding, including funding for our troops and other national security priorities, hostage to an unrelated immigration debate.

“Due to this obstruction, the government is shut down,” she continues.

“In the meantime, you can leave a comment for the President at www.whitehouse.gov/contact. We look forward to taking your calls as soon as the government re-opens.”

The line was busy throughout Saturday night and early Sunday when dialed by the Daily News.

warrior posted:

Riffraff is very selective on suspensions. Friends are immune. Speaking from personal experience.

you and him spend time in jail and riff get to find out you is next you will have lots of time to hunt for wild cabbage 

You need to write some sense. Canje madhouse is waiting for your arrival.

Riff posted:

Harassment?  Are u kidding me?.  This guy Bgurd was attacked  here by some posters almost daily. So much so that he changed his nick from what is was to what it is. Not forgetting the burning of his goadey with feathers and such.  Now he"s the aggressor?  Wow.

Shiek101,

You are 100 percent correct. Let us not forget Django cussing up the man and telling him about Goadey etc. Looks like Django was complaining like a lil girl when DrugB dished it out.

Debates and discussions have declined at GNI with Riff in charge. He is slowly taking GNI to it's grave. 

Riff posted:

Shiek101,

You are 100 percent correct. Let us not forget Django cussing up the man and telling him about Goadey etc. Looks like Django was complaining like a lil girl when DrugB dished it out.

Yuji, stop with your pusser-pusser business. 

Riff posted:

Shiek101,

Debates and discussions have declined at GNI with Riff in charge. He is slowly taking GNI to it's grave. 

riff bring back the man GNI is not for the faint of heart or wimps who cannot take it let them relax them old self

You stop your nonsense and gun suh. GNI political forum is tough, it explicitly states so. Don't tell me that you are now becoming like a lil girl like Django.

Go and play with your dolls.

Kerr yuh skvunt.

You are not close to Django manhood.

Cussing up members and complaining like a lil girl is all that you are capable of.

You stop your nonsense and gun suh. GNI political forum is tough, it explicitly states so. Don't tell me that you are now becoming like a lil girl like Django.

Go and play with your dolls.

Kerr yuh skvunt.

You see bai. If you had done GCE and not CP, you would know that it is skont and not skvunt.