Amral posted:

Congratulations DG

Community Rank: #1

Rass. A disappointment for me, feeling that D_G deserves promotion to Moderator-Admin. But my congratulation stands. 

I think my friend Mars will be pissed off that D_G is #1 now. Mars was keeping tag on the then #2's penchant for splitting one news report into multiple posts and had surmised a burning ambition on D_G's part to be #1. Mars is vindicated. 

Amral posted:

Congratulations DG

Community Rank: #1

Rass. A disappointment for me, feeling that D_G deserves promotion to Moderator-Admin. But my congratulation stands. 

I think my friend Mars will be pissed off that D_G is #1 now. Mars was keeping tag on the then #2's penchant for splitting one news report into multiple posts and had surmised a burning ambition on D_G's part to be #1. Mars is vindicated. 

Good one deh Gilly...hehe

Amral posted:

So now DG is #1, ASJ#2 and Nehru bringing up the rear end

ASJ = 381,876 POINTS

NEHRU = 186,974 POINTS

If Nehru really means business he can close that 194,902-points gap in a few months with more neemakharam crabdaag/facts baby facts/IaN smiTH posts. One noticeable outcome of Labba's advent from the bush is an increase of Nehru's productivity. Meanwhile, His Excellency the Haryana Brahmin is stagnating, what with his newfound bitcoin craze. Too bad, for what shall it profit a man if he shall gain the whole bitcoin cache but lose his GNI status? 

Skelly got Superbowl fever. 

Gyal, nah mek joke.  All the super bowl festivities are being celebrated downtown Minneapolis and the Mall of America. It's all commercialization of nonsense. Play the damn game to determine the winner and go home. I will be going to the mall of America in the morning for my Saturday walk. I might take my camera and take some pictures.
I could care less if the super bowl is played here or in North Dakota.

sKELLY and everyone knows the result. The Master Brady and the Patriots will kick Butts0;):

We gon see. Eagles all the way.

They are the underdog. I am hoping for an upset. My sister-in-law and her Trini husband live in MA and they support the Pats. I need to rub some crap in their faces if the Pats lose.