antabanta posted:

I know plenty Jackass who have plenty Heducation!!,  I work with quite a few!!!!!!!

Well ... looks like jackasses also flock together.

Yes, that is why you are on GNI with FILTH HEADS,

So you think of yourself as both a jackass and a filth head? What's up with the low self esteem? Your daddy never hugged you?

Well, a DUMMY like you who is on GNI often and still come to suach a conclusion makes my case that you ARE a JACKASS.  Thanks for verifying that you are uneducated!!!

THis Kindergarten DUNCE want yuh explain in really simple terms.  YOU ARE THE BIGGEST JACKASS ON THE PLANET, YOU WERE UNFORTUNATE TO BE BORN WITH 10 LBS SHIT IN YOUR HEAD AND STUBBORN LIKE A DONKEY NOT TO HAVE IT REMOVED. I hope it is clear now!!!

You don't seem too smart. Did something bad happen to you when you were little? You should find a job without all them jackasses and filth heads and try to improve your intellect a little.

antabanta posted:

I know plenty Jackass who have plenty Heducation!!,  I work with quite a few!!!!!!!

Well ... looks like jackasses also flock together.

Yes, that is why you are on GNI with FILTH HEADS,

So you think of yourself as both a jackass and a filth head? What's up with the low self esteem? Your daddy never hugged you?

His neighba, the banna who always said stuff, he did.

Boys & Girls, Thursday, December 21, I will announce the winners of GNIer2017. I will be asking for volunteers to make the judging fair and transparent. Two nominations have been confirmed since the right voting process applied. Prince - Jackass of the year nominated by DrugB and second by D_G. 

I am nominating Nehru for the most cuss words used in 2017. Can someone second the motion?

BASEMAN:  Member who left and returned to clear his name. 

Nah, baseman only returned to address that obsessive compulsive make up artist.  Gni queen liar!!

I just remembered GTAngler. What happened to him? He was a good debater.

Last I saw, Bibi uncovered him when she pm him and he revealed himself.  Then he got cold feet.   He don’t understand, Bibi is a pawless kitten pretending to be a Bengal tiger with a loud meOOw.

Nah, baseman only returned to address that obsessive compulsive make up artist.  Gni queen liar!!

Last I saw, Bibi uncovered him when she pm him and he revealed himself.  Then he got cold feet.   He don’t understand, Bibi is a pawless kitten pretending to be a Bengal tiger with a loud meOOw.

Complete bullshitt here AGAIN.  Omar and I went to school together.  In one of his first postings, He disclosed a piece of information and I realized who he was.  For fun, I PM him his real name and He was freaked out that I knew about that information.  

Why do you people do this? Posters create alias to stay private

Yuji - GNI's most fearless 

Nehru - GNI most vocal 

Gil - GNI's most knowledgable

Django - GNI's staunchest PNC supporter

Prince - GNI's most confused

Mitwah - GNI's Cry baby

Chief - GNI's Godless commentator

Riff - GNI's most closed threads

Carib - GNI's dem a Kill Abee

DrugB - GNI's Biggest Crime Thread

Kaz - GNI's most balanced poster

Mars- GNI's Pee Pot Carrier

D2 - GNI's imposter - Claims to know more than the dictionary 

Skelly - GNI's Gunslinger

DG - GNI's Bollywood specialist

Please add to the list.

Ugli,  the perennial dumbass.

Queen liar, that was not what HE said.  The pathological liar you are proven to be gives way more credibility to his version vs your, usually a concoction in your “beautiful mind”!

Bibi - The bestest “beautiful mind” and make/artist. Knows more than even she knows she knows even what she don’t know!!

Suh you resurrect yourself!

Good to see you.  Please don’t mess with me. Bibi asked me to return. She was lonely without the Base....,it’s all about the Base!

Bibi - The bestest “beautiful mind” and make/artist. Knows more than even she knows she knows even what she don’t know!!

Good to see you.  Please don’t mess with me. Bibi asked me to return. She was lonely without the Base....,it’s all about the Base!

You starting to sound desperate.

Bibi asked you to return??? Dream on.  Myself and a slew of other women couldn't care less if you were dead or alive.  Predators don't belong on GNI.  

Ow Bibi darling, tell me about these mystery women!!  Bibi I told you umteen Times, the things circulating in that beautiful mind of yours don’t mean it real.   You need help coping with your vivid imagination, you really do!  Why are you so obsessed with the sari lady, why you so obsessed with the women on GNI and baseman.  Why you so obsessed with every female baseman speaks to.  It is that obsession which caused me to re-register here.  Bibi, I told you, you see yourself too much in everyone.  

Is this a case of sour grapes???? I got to give you credit for perseverance.

While y'all quarrel, check this out. My boy took a PSAT last week and scored 1340 out of 1440 points. He got 650 of 720 in math and 690 of 720 in reading. He scored in the 99 percentile range nationwide. He is a HS freshman.

That's great, Ksaz. All credits go to Mommy, right?    

Of course. 

While y'all quarrel, check this out. My boy took a PSAT last week and scored 1340 out of 1440 points. He got 650 of 720 in math and 690 of 720 in reading. He scored in the 99 percentile range nationwide. He is a HS freshman.

Congrats to your son. This is a great achievement. Treat the Kid to a Maxima/Toyota.

Kaz,

Congrats to your son.

One of the kids,i gave a second chance just finished her Bachelors Degree at UCONN,heading towards Masters next semester.

Congrats to your son. This is a great achievement. Treat the Kid to a Maxima/Toyota.

I treated mine to a Toyota when he started high school. The chap went secretly with his friends and made down payment on a Mercedes; his dad had to cancel it, fearing he may crash it.  

Congrats to the boy.  I got a call from my nephew in Ga few days ago, elated, got admitted to Harvard.

He never went to Guyana but wants to do work there.  I might need to pull my PNC connections!!  Spoke to Barbra Atherly for his Guyana passport!!