Please nominate your most admired poster to be crowned "GNIer-2017" in the following categories. 

1. For the most cuss words used

2. The most Racist - on both extreme

3. Gentlemen/women with impeccable character 

4. Pretty Woman with good/bad character

5. The best Gossiper (men or women)

The winner and follow-ups will be announced before Christmas 2017.

Please add the jackass of the year: my vote is for prince

Like the one you wear as your avatar? Nah, Jackasses are noble animals for me, whereas black baigans fed me and many hungry children in my days in Guyana. 

PNC starts their Christmas Fundraising:

Prince: Yuji, your heading spells racist because you jump the gun to blame the PNC when it could have been Indians who robbed the victim. The matter is still under investigation and the description of the robbers are unknown.

Prince nominates Yuji as best Indo racist of 2017. Can someone second the motion?

Correction: the (Indo Racist) title is between Yuji and Drugb. 

Yuji - GNI's most fearless 

Nehru - GNI most vocal 

Gil - GNI's most knowledgable

Django - GNI's staunchest PNC supporter

Prince - GNI's most confused

Mitwah - GNI's Cry baby

Chief - GNI's Godless commentator

Riff - GNI's most closed threads

Carib - GNI's dem a Kill Abee

DrugB - GNI's Biggest Crime Thread

Kaz - GNI's most balanced poster

Mars- GNI's Pee Pot Carrier

D2 - GNI's imposter - Claims to know more than the dictionary 

Skelly - GNI's Gunslinger

DG - GNI's Bollywood specialist

Please add to the list.

Yuj, there are women on GNI.

I know but I have to be careful with my descriptions so I refrained from commenting, I leave that part to the female members.

They are all beautiful and intelligent.

Yuji, thanks for your input, but the categories remain @five. It was done to make the process simple. This is one time of the year you have a chance to show your humorous side and accept whatever throws at you. Be a good sport. This is a fantasy contest with little truth in the middle.

Amral: Princess Di only posts for a short time. She is disqualified.

Yuji, thanks for your input, but the categories remain @five. It was done to make the process simple. This is one time of the year you have a chance to show your humorous side and accept whatever throws at you. Be a good sport. This is a fantasy contest with little truth in the middle.

Amral: Princess Di only posts for a short time. She is disqualified.

Did her niece ever married the president.

ALENA:  Brave Member, cursed a few members who provoked her.  

AMRAL:  Strongest Member, he overcame major losses in his life. 

BASEMAN:  Member who left and returned to clear his name.  

BILLY RAM BALGOBIN:  Coolest Member, argued his points without cursing or insulting anyone.

CAIN:  Al Pacino, Jr. 

CARIB:  Member who never deviates from his agenda.

CHURCHILL:  Most Mysterious Member.  

MARS:   Don't mess with him, he will put you in your place.  

NEHRU:  Member who taught us the word Neemakaram, and how to use caps.  

PRINCE:  Member who has the secret to produce twins.  

YUGI:  Member who quit GNI the most.  

Yuji - GNI's most fearless - you mean from behind the keyboard? 

I have to remind myself that I am dealing with Indo-Guyanese power here.   Who beat you and take way fry chicken from your mouth in Guyana?

Yuji - GNI's most fearless - you mean from behind the keyboard? 

I have to remind myself that I am dealing with Indo-Guyanese power here.   Who beat you and take way fry chicken from your mouth in Guyana?

Yuji never touched a piece of chicken in his life. I have been a 100 percent vegetarian all my life. Please do not gross me out.

Please add the jackass of the year: my vote is for prince

Like the one you wear as your avatar? Nah, Jackasses are noble animals for me, whereas black baigans fed me and many hungry children in my days in Guyana. 

Depends on the variety of black bigan, is it the one cultivated by pnc et al? I am glad you find comfort in a large pnc black bigan.

Warrior - Most Debonair member

Skeldon dude - Warrior's buddy

At least I have come to accept Warrior as a buddy and not cuss him down or insult him. Give the man credit, he takes a beating and comes back for more.

Yuji - GNI's most fearless 

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH... oh lawd oh gad oi.. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

Here are my suggestions:

Yuji22 - the Rat's groupie #1

Nehru - the Rat's fool

DrugB - the Rat's groupie #2

antabanta posted:

Here is mine:

Anta the JACKASS Banta, The DUMB ASS and ILLITERATE DONKEY OF THE CENTURY.

Is who tell you about my lolo and mek you think I'm a donkey?

Bray Donkey Anta Bray The GADAHA of the year. Prince, crown the DONKEY of the year , THe DUMB and ILLITERATE Antabanta!!

Elephant visit your house last night. And dem dont call me Elephant for nothing!!!!

antabanta posted:

Here is mine:

Anta the JACKASS Banta, The DUMB ASS and ILLITERATE DONKEY OF THE CENTURY.

Is who tell you about my lolo and mek you think I'm a donkey?

Bray Donkey Anta Bray The GADAHA of the year. Prince, crown the DONKEY of the year , THe DUMB and ILLITERATE Antabanta!!

Elephant visit your house last night. And dem dont call me Elephant for nothing!!!!

You do know that I probably have more education and qualification than you.. right? "dem" calling you elephant because yuh nose long?

antabanta posted:

I know plenty Jackass who have plenty Heducation!!,  I work with quite a few!!!!!!!

Well ... looks like jackasses also flock together.

Yes, that is why you are on GNI with FILTH HEADS,

antabanta posted:

I know plenty Jackass who have plenty Heducation!!,  I work with quite a few!!!!!!!

Well ... looks like jackasses also flock together.

Yes, that is why you are on GNI with FILTH HEADS,

So you think of yourself as both a jackass and a filth head? What's up with the low self esteem? Your daddy never hugged you?

Bibi - The bestest “beautiful mind” and make/artist. Knows more than even she knows she knows even what she don’t know!!

You better go and find a job and pay you lil rent in peace.