Today is Friday, Chief go to Mosque and pray for forgiveness. You called the PPP a godless party, you like to stir up shit.

Good morning KP Bhai. Today is Thursday. Dementia is a syndrome, not a disease. ... Dementia is a group of symptoms that affects mental cognitive tasks such as memory and reasoning.  Dementia is an umbrella term that Alzheimer's disease can fall under.

Today is Friday, Chief go to Mosque and pray for forgiveness. You called the PPP a godless party, you like to stir up shit.

Good morning KP Bhai. Today is Thursday. Dementia is a syndrome, not a disease. ... Dementia is a group of symptoms that affects mental cognitive tasks such as memory and reasoning.  Dementia is an umbrella term that Alzheimer's disease can fall under.

That's  a  mistake you make when retireD.  Ok I don't need to hear your problems.

NOW, these brain dead Shameless people talking about the incompetence and Barbaric behavior of the PNC. Uncle Nehru was trying to educate these dunces for years. But nice to see they finally grow a brain, Pea size or not, it is an improvement!!!

Buddy Nehru,

It's  a shame and disgrace how both parties want to outdo each other with corruption and lawlessness.

Chief how much corruption has the AFC/PNC proven that the PPP did ?

One case ?

Imagine if I call you a thief and crooked businessman without proving it, how would you feel ?

Stop selling "dem boys seh" nonsense about the PPP. Until you can prove that the PPP stole you should stop behaving like a fisher woman at the Skeldon Market.

We ain't buying fish.

Yuji, leave idiots to beat their ignorant drum and dance.

Bhai, it comes a time when you have to call a spade a spade. AFC/PNC lied thought their teeth and a few fools bought into it and now they are blaming the PPP for PNC's daylight robbery.

If this ain't eye pass nothing is.

The excessive denial and praising the PPP that they are clean as a whistle is atrocious,there are numerous acts of cronyism and impropriety.

How can men of honor supports such.

smh

HEHEHE  What a question from a Batty washer, ass kisser, slave and shameless Parasite!!!!

The useless shows up.The one who claims was gulping on PPP credit card.

The excessive denial and praising the PPP that they are clean as a whistle is atrocious,there are numerous acts of cronyism and impropriety.

smh

As as I told Chief, you cannot make false accusations. It MUST be proven or it is a lie. Straightforward.

Now, "Dem Boys Seh" is not evidence.

Prove it or just go in a corner and read more of "Dem Boys Seh" nonsense. I imagine if I called you a thief, rapist and child molester and I cannot prove it. That would be so wrong.

Think. Just Think. Breathe.

smh

As as I told Chief, you cannot make false accusations. It MUST be proven or it is a lie. Straightforward.

Prove it or just go in a corner and read more of "Dem Boys Seh" nonsense. I imagine if I call you a thief, rapist and child molester and I cannot prove it. That would be so wrong.

Another futile attempt to cover up,go speak to some lil chirren.

smh

Prove it or just go in a corner and read more of "Dem Boys Seh" nonsense. I imagine if I call you a thief, rapist and child molester and I cannot prove it. That would be so wrong.

I always advise you to carefully read what I said before commenting. As they say in Guyana, you fish up yourself.

Yuji, you may be correct.

Am I a good guesser ? Lord have mercy. I honestly think that Django is not any of those things but sometimes you have to hold his hands and explain things to him. 

My grandfather told me a story about a foolish boy:

One day his father was teaching him to spell and he taught him to spell Lion and Tiger. The boy was very bad at spelling and could hardly grasp the spelling of Lion and Tiger.

In frustration, he blurted, "Day, why are you teaching me to spell big big things, why don't you ask me to spell small small things like mosquito" (of which he did not realize that it was even harder to spell mosquito)

Django should take note.

The PPP is 1000 times better than those CRIMINALS call PNC. Look how brazen they want to steal 18 M US!!!!!!!  

of course PPP better...they were bigger and better thieves, they so good that PNC trying to figure out if the money that PPP supposedly stole was there in the first place

smh

I always advise you to carefully read what I said before commenting. As they say in Guyana, you fish up yourself.

Your comments lacks coherence.

Always having the habit of patting your shoulder.

Yugi,

don't pat your shoulder,Django is erudite.

Bhai

Me yanking your chain. Have a good day. Take it in strides.

When I first joined GNI, I used to take cranking and I resigned several times until I learnt to just tough it out.

Ask Riff, he once pretended to be admin and told me that I could leave and I resigned. True story.

I hold GNI's record for the most resignations. Mitwah holds the record for the most suspensions. 

See you later.

RiffRaff posted:

The PPP is 1000 times better than those CRIMINALS call PNC. Look how brazen they want to steal 18 M US!!!!!!!  

of course PPP better...they were bigger and better thieves, they so good that PNC trying to figure out if the money that PPP supposedly stole was there in the first place

Yeah, remember yuh was hollering we gun lock them up . What happened, Al YUh was just talkin SHIT???

Yugi,

don't pat your shoulder,Django is erudite.

Bhai

Me yanking your chain. Have a good day. Take it in strides.

When I first joined GNI, I used to take cranking and I resigned several times until I learnt to just tough it out.

Ask Riff, he once pretended to be admin and told me that I could leave and I resigned. True story.

I hold GNI's record for the most resignations. Mitwah hold the record for the most suspensions.

Arright..take care.

I am a toughie,not easy to crack.

RiffRaff posted:

Yeah, remember yuh was hollering we gun lock them up . What happened, Al YUh was just talkin SHIT???

Yes, I remember Cain beating his chest on how they will all be in chains. I guess he was referring to bicycle chain. PPP knows how to hide stuff, PNC are so dumb that they steal and hide it in front of a Police station and they go and boast about their loot to the cops and media.

Yes, I remember Cain beating his chest on how they will all be in chains. I guess he was referring to bicycle chain.PPP knows how to hide stuff, PNC are so dumb that they steal and hide it in front of a Police station and they go and boast about their loot to the cops and media.

Confirmed they are kleptocrats.

In the past few years we have witnessed so much drama by Members Of Parliament in Guyana, it is now a joke.

Are these members taking a cue form the Party they are in? When will stop to ask why are they there in the first place.

Growing up and up to a few years ago, Members of Parliament had conducted themselves with a certain amount of dignity and respect for the house. Not that there should not be clashes and war of words,in every Parliament around the globe that is common.  However, in Guyana and more recently, this past week, we have seen a new level of lawlessness and stupidity.

When will President Granger, as a good Christian, instruct his colleagues to lead by example? 

President Bharrat Jadgeo (no religion) has a moral duty to instruct his godless party followers to behave in a better manner.

Finally, Guyana is becoming like any of those poor African countries, where  every Government is trying to outdo the former Government in corruption and stealing.

The GNIers here who tow party lines are no different, day in and  day out , it's name calling and blind following of the idiots who are our leaders in Guyana.

I am not perfect neither are any others however, God man, where is the decency?

President Granger is a good Christian?? What the hell have you been smoking?  Killing Indian and stealing ballot boxes is a Good Christian.

And a good muslim like was the first to run to Guyana for the inauguration.  Gimme a break. 

The PPP is being sidelined and bullied and they need to push back and fight fire with fire.  There are too many bare faced incidents for the PPP to sit back like Mahatma Gandhi and wait for peace.

Chief how much corruption has the AFC/PNC proven that the PPP did ?

One case ?

Imagine if I call you a thief and crooked businessman without proving it, how would you feel ?

Stop selling "dem boys seh" nonsense about the PPP. Until you can prove that the PPP stole you should stop behaving like a fisher woman at the Skeldon Market.

We ain't buying fish.

Yugi,

Happy Friday!

Why are you putting down the women who work so hard tto sell thier fish?

It's a great sacrifice  that they make.

alena06 posted:

President Granger is a good Christian?? What the hell have you been smoking?  Killing Indian and stealing ballot boxes is a Good Christian.

And a good muslim like was the first to run to Guyana for the inauguration.  Gimme a break. 

The PPP is being sidelined and bullied and they need to push back and fight fire with fire.  There are too many bare faced incidents for the PPP to sit back like Mahatma Gandhi and wait for peace.

The peaceful method applied by the Mahatma proved to be a success.

IN TODAY'S WORLD WE NEED MORE OF THAT!

smh

Prove it or just go in a corner and read more of "Dem Boys Seh" nonsense. I imagine if I called you a thief, rapist and child molester and I cannot prove it. That would be so wrong.

Yugi,

You ever stop to ask why Dr Jagan and the PPP did not prosecute any of the former Ministers from the PNC Government in 1992 when the PPP won?

Are you saying that the PNC was not corrupt? They rigged every election from 1973, they did so much nonsense and yet the PPP did not pursue anything against them.

Did you ever stop to think or ask yourself  that there is a gentleman's agreement between thieves?

So stop beating the drum that because the PNC did not charge any one from the former Government that enough reason to say that they did not steal .