Today, the honorable Prime Minister of Guyana celebrates his 70th Birthday, while the cane cutters chose to pickit him on his celebratory occasion.

Why should Moses be bother with the poor and hungry cane cutters on the day of his birthday?

Ramjattan told Berbicians to haul their asses when he was busy preparing for jubilee celebration. 

What difference does these two men make? If they're busy with matters of national importance, why death cannot wait on them? 

Happy Birthday, Mr. Nagamootoo. May you and madam Secretary, Seetapati live long and prosperous life together. 

Hero, dat Namakaram Crabdaag SOB!!!  I did not know snakes and crocodiles celebrate Birthdays!! Friggin inhuman Parasite!!!  Go to HELL you Bastard!!!!

Guyana was always run by opportunistic folks, that's why so many fled. The country needs divine intervention. Those who remained and bore all the inhumanities through the decades are the true heroes.  

I feel for mother earth as she has been carrying the burden and tolerating the scamp Moses for so long. 

The Rev had once mentioned rat medicine, was he right or wrong ?

Wah the man do you that you can't wish him happy birthday? Jagdeo screw the man good and pappa when he was in the PPP. Suddenly he become your enemy? You is a real pup-hole, yuji.

Cobra posted:

Today, the honorable Prime Minister of Guyana celebrates his 70th Birthday, while the cane cutters chose to pickit him on his celebratory occasion.

Why should Moses be bother with the poor and hungry cane cutters on the day of his birthday?

Ramjattan told Berbicians to haul their asses when he was busy preparing for jubilee celebration. 

What difference does these two men make? If they're busy with matters of national importance, why death cannot wait on them? 

Happy Birthday, Mr. Nagamootoo. May you and madam Secretary, Seetapati live long and prosperous life together. 

What makes this Jackass honorable ? I hope he chokes on whatever he is stuffing his guts with and croaks immediately following that !

Last edited by Keffer