The right to bear arms has been in the American constitution for over 100 years, back then there were civil wars, the guns then were the long barrel rifle where it takes a minute to reload one bullet. Today the guns are automatic meant to kill hundreds in a minute. It is my opinion that America is way behind when compared to Canada, UK, and Australia and maybe some other countries that have stricter gun control. Here a developed country still don't value it's peoples lives. Look at the poor health system in USA, they are so far behind.

So why did the Dr. Dr. chose to go there to cure his belly wuk? 

Why are Canadians flocking to go there for health care?

Indeed America has a very advanced health care system. Unfortunately, it is usually not available to everyone. Not until you show up at the hospital in critical condition when they really pull out all the stops.

My relatives in Toronto have lots of kids. I asked them how do they manage with the big families. They said they get lots of government benefits.  

If you are sixty five and over all your health care is covered by the government. Also if you are under a certain family income and have kids, the government provides lots of assistance. Better yet, come as a refugee, the government pays and provides almost everything, from, food,clothes,bus tickets, housing,furniture, health care and more money.

The right to bear arms has been in the American constitution for over 100 years, back then there were civil wars, the guns then were the long barrel rifle where it takes a minute to reload one bullet. Today the guns are automatic meant to kill hundreds in a minute. It is my opinion that America is way behind when compared to Canada, UK, and Australia and maybe some other countries that have stricter gun control. Here a developed country still don't value it's peoples lives. Look at the poor health system in USA, they are so far behind.

So why did the Dr. Dr. chose to go there to cure his belly wuk? 

Why are Canadians flocking to go there for health care?

Indeed America has a very advanced health care system. Unfortunately, it is usually not available to everyone. Not until you show up at the hospital in critical condition when they really pull out all the stops.

Bai Ksaz, I have Medicare and a supplemental insurance and I go to the best hospital and clinics in Minnesota. I never see a bill or pay a deductible. The same will be true if I go to the Mayo Clinic in Rochester MN.