Cobra posted:

Great idea to spread common sense and unity among non-Islamic folks who objects to islamic religious or traditional wear. The Barbie brand has been around for ages and people will capitalize on the name to characterize Islam in good light, and make money from the idea as well. 

Like yuh doan understand the religion, a christmas is a IMAGE/IDOL. Barbie is an IMAGE, the serious ones will be highly offended to the point of screaming allah oh akbar.

Cobra posted:

Great idea to spread common sense and unity among non-Islamic folks who objects to islamic religious or traditional wear. The Barbie brand has been around for ages and people will capitalize on the name to characterize Islam in good light, and make money from the idea as well. 

Like yuh doan understand the religion, a christmas is a IMAGE/IDOL. Barbie is an IMAGE, the serious ones will be highly offended to the point of screaming allah oh akbar.

Muslims don't complain about Christmas or any other holidays in the US...stop spreading rumours

Amral posted:

I want barbie just the way she was. I am not adding that one to my collection 

Barbie would be 58 years today since she was manufactured by Mattel. Marilyn Monroe was said to be the living version of Barbie. She was graced by many popular figures, including the Kennedy's men. It's time to put an imaginary mature face on your Barbie collection and test your dedication of love for her. Lol 

Cobra posted:

I congratulate this move to make a Hijab wearing Barbie. Kudos.

Toys companies are coming out with Trump dolls for Christmas as well. Would you buy one? 

I am a grown man and do not play with lil pickney toys. Are you buying one ? I heard that the Trump doll will cuss up in Russian, drink Vodka and behave bad by trying to grab Barbie dolls.

It will also come with a warning to keep away from Children.

My toys are real cars, electronic gadgets and high end audio and video products. A Sony 4K Projector is on my Santa Wish list.

Cobra posted:

Toys companies are coming out with Trump dolls for Christmas as well. Would you buy one? 

I am a grown man and do not play with lil pickney toys. Are you buying one ? I heard that the Trump doll will cuss up in Russian and behave bad by trying to grab Barbie dolls.

My toys are real cars, electronic gadgets and high end audio and video products. A Sony 4K Projector is on my Santa Wish list.

A yes or no answer would be appreciated. To answer your question...yes, I will buy one.

Cobra posted:

I am a grown man and do not play with lil pickney toys. Are you buying one ? I heard that the Trump doll will cuss up in Russian and behave bad by trying to grab Barbie dolls.

A yes or no answer would be appreciated. To answer your question...yes, I will buy one.

Congrats and enjoy your new Trump toy.