Chief, with all due respect, you should stay out of this one.

That skunk Rumjattan has no bloody right to set his own date for Diwali. It is set for 19th according to my 100 year Vedic chart. 

That Jackass Rumjattan is a BIG drunkard SKUNK.

Give me a reason why I should stay out of this?

Is it a Hindu thing for one Hindu to curse another Hindu and call them names, that's why I should stay out of this?

Chief, with all due respect, you should stay out of this one.

That skunk Rumjattan has no bloody right to set his own date for Diwali. It is set for 19th according to my 100 year Vedic chart. 

That Jackass Rumjattan is a BIG drunkard SKUNK.

Give me a reason why I should stay out of this?

Is it a Hindu thing for one Hindu to curse another Hindu and call them names, that's why I should stay out of this?

I thought that he meant that you do not have the requisite knowledge on the Diwali date topic and so was incorrect to label Nehru

as Drunk. But, I might be wrong.

Z

Nehru has to be a drunk to curse the Hon Minister about his defect in his eyes.

Either he is always drunk or he gets pleasure from people who has certain physical disorders.

Let him decide when is Eid and yuh gun Cuss the BastARD LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW, ESPECIALLY IN YOUR THOUGHTS iSLAM IS THE BEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Last edited by Nehru

Nehru has to be a drunk to curse the Hon Minister about his defect in his eyes.

Either he is always drunk or he gets pleasure from people who has certain physical disorders.

Let him decide when is Eid and yuh gun Cuss the BastARD LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW, ESPECIALLY IN YOUR THOUGHTS iSLAM IS THE BEST THING EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

YOU GOT THAT ONE RIGHT BUDDY NEHRU!!

I would have cuss him out, but not about his defective eye. 

Celebrating Diwali on the 19th BUT the Drunkie, Kanwa eye IDIOT declared 18th as Diwali in Guyana. When is this BASTARD going to hear from Hindus, when this Kanwa eye cannot see 18 from 19, he should go jump into the mighty Essequibi. When will Hindus stop taking this SHIT from dat DRUNKIE?????

I  will arrive on the 19 th.  was hoping to see the motorcade tingy. Never saw it.