Ha..ha..Wallah,self praising himself,you haven't schooled anyone,you are no match to any one,i am here a long time and observed you were busted countless times,even i made you run,like an infantile you resort to adjectives,typical of the weak.

Look who talking, the same jackass that has caved in and resorted to name calling. But this is to be expected since you are being mentored by lilmohan and were a student of the late jalil. 

Looks like something stings !!!

Wallah is not a bad word,ask your Indian compadres,theynO will explain.

Nothing stings druggie bai.  Is forum rules. I will start reporting you and then we will see where the chips fall. If you are allowed to address me with false name then this opens pandora box. 

For the selected,let the chips fall,you are free to report,

can you explain what are "dull boy","slow boy","slop can carrier","pnc news boy"

Amral posted:

In my line of work when a trini comes in and ask me how business. I usually seh slow boy or dull boy. If someone comes in with dirty boots i usually refer to them as slop carrier 

Amral posted:

Then we have the man who always brings us the newspaper every morning and he always munching on peanuts or channa so i call him the pnc news boy

Now that you have explained,let us keep GNI rocking

Hopefully the Wallah [Chai] will be welcomed.

Django,

It you read his posts very carefully, Bother Gil gave you some good advice but you failed to listen.

Look how you end up now, whining and crying like a lil Gyal.

Tek you Dhall with Roti and add some Baigan to it.

Where was i whining and crying,you always miss the boat,Chai Walah said he will report.

Oh i forget the two of you propping each other,what can you expect from a man who found a new word Ka Ka Hol,surely sounds antimanish.

smh