US Judge ruled that he be returned home to stand trial for murder.

Hope justice is served in Guyana and he does not bribe his way out of jail.

This is not a done deal until he's actually in Guyana (safe) custody. It will be another chapter if Guyana judge will convict him. This guy roles like Roger Khan.

Great.  They should fry his balls and then give it to him for dinner.

He is manipulative and the alleged mastermind of that murder. Kudos to the USA for extraditing him to face justice in Guyana.

My only worry is that because of his deep pocket, he can buy his way out of this.

If this is convicted and have to serve time in Guyana's prison he will have a good time and make a lot of men happy. He will use his resources to buy them stuffs aside from getting  that kind no free ride that he so passionately desires. He might get visits from Dheeraj and the others WINE HARD entertainers. 

Or maybe Bishram will just see his foray in Guyana's prison as an extended holiday to get his fill of black bigan on the inside while the slop can boys hold down the fort on the outside. 

Oh my Lordy, so awful what people do to another for love and lust.  But sir Marcus Bisram deserves a fair hearing.  Maybe it's a misunderstanding and he is innocent or not as guilty for everything.  People here or no where should judge until the trial.  Sir Marcus Bisram is a good person in the community and does a lot of good.  We will miss him at the Diwali parade tomorrow.  We need more like him but he must answer questions in this matter.

I understand people do things when they feel deceived in love relations but to just want another person for sex and harm them if they refuse is bad.  Madame secretary, woman to woman we should not talk like that, its not our female style to be so brutal to another.  We are here for love and understanding and not to be brutal like that.  I don't think the law allow for what you want and is so brutal and painful.  Please madame I ask you calm down.

Expressions of fear that this guy's money will set him free is a clear reflection of people's lack of confidence in Guyana's justice system. 

Well said.

Unfortunately  this is the very same thing in many poor countries.

Money talk and perpetrators are set free.

Good sirs Chief and Ramgobin, how do you already know he is guilty of the crime accused? This is unfair to judge before a trial.

Princess Di posted:

Expressions of fear that this guy's money will set him free is a clear reflection of people's lack of confidence in Guyana's justice system. 

Well said.

Good sirs Chief and Ramgobin, how do you already know he is guilty of the crime accused? This is unfair to judge before a trial.

Princess Di, I have to agree with you here. Sometimes we get carried away with what we read and make a judgement on someone's life, which is the opposite of how the legal system works. Biram Brian should have his day in court to a fair and impartial trial. 

Princess Di posted:

Well said.

His mother is charged with bribing the Guyana Police with 2 million dollars to drop all chives against him.

Read and understand, we are saying that with his money and the corrupt legal system in Guyana anything is possible. 

Cobra posted:

Nehru always defended Ed, because he sponsored the cricket club he use to play for. Little does he know, Ed ruin cricket for everyone. His money caused corruption in a gentleman's game as I know it to be.

Why Nehru like to enjoy other people money?

The same thing he used to do with President Jagdeo. He used to drink and eat free all weekend with the Government credit card.

Now that he no longer getting that, he cursing The Hon Prime Minister Mr. Moses Nagamoottoo on a daily basis.

Moses cause his free loading to come to an end.

What's the latest about this case?

Meh read some weh di antiman deh pon he last lap appeal. If it fails, badap....straight to Guyana!

i think he will walk but with some civil liability to the victim’s family.  Some poor ass lagu bagu will take the fall and their families will also be well off.