Do you just like to hear yourself speak rather than concern yourself with facts? Have you ever addressed Mr Phillips on any of his issues?

He will be too terrified to confront Phillips in a face to face encounter.  Eric will holler on him and he will run back to GNI trying that "blackman just beat he up".

What he will be able to do is to confront Eric and raise arguments as to why he thinks that Eric is wrong.

Send Phillips to me and I will straighten him out just as I did many of you big bad afros over the years. Not that I am aware what Eric does or his opinions. But if you like him then he must be another racist like you. 

Eric Philips was the Prime Ministerial Candidate in Asgar Ali's party. To think of the opinions he harbors, iz a good thing Indoes rallied behind Jagdeo. 

Look wah happening to Nagamootoo. 

Guyana will remain a basket case no matter how much oil oozes out of the ocean. It is an attitude thing, good attitudes have rewards.

. What is Granger intended to do with the backbone workforce of Guyana?

He is no more obligated to help sugar workers than was Jagdeo interested in helping former bauxite workers.

What sort of employment did Jagdeo help bauxite workers find when he callously left them out to dry when 80% of them lost their jobs?

When you deal with Jagdeo's racist treatment of blacks then you can opine on what Granger might be doing to Indians.  But as you deny any anti black racism existed under the PPP though any objective analysis would suggest that it did then you aren't entitled to say a thing.

Nah tek worrize, Indians going to feed demseves. It below dem to have black ppl give dem anything.

Keffer posted:
And daily Jagdeo screams his hatred for blacks. He doesn't even need to get others to do so for him. 

I must have missed that; where did Jagdeo scream hatred for blacks ? Can you please share the quote of what he said and where he did that ? 

Where does Granger scream daily hatred of Indians, yet these accusations are made.

Jagdeo screamed that the PPP is supported by Indians and that he will "take back Guyana for us".  The racial implications being quite clear. Even one of his former fellow PPP colleagues made mention of this.

He even admitted in the last local government elections that his focus was on the Indian vote.  Not even pretending to expand his base into other groups, that becoming more possible during these types of elections as NYC's election of Republican mayors indicates.

During the elections he ran around screaming in bottom houses in Indian and Amerindian areas that " If the PNC wins GDF and GPF are going to kill and rape you.  Now he is crying that the blacks want to steal Amerindians' land when there is no such plan being developed.  

Yes Jagdeo screams his hatreds in code, and has now turned the PPP into ROARII.  We get his message loud and clear and in fact his target audiences knows exactly what he is conveying.

Jagdeo has a sinister plot to weave a coalition of "straight hair people" against blacks to win the next elections, doing this by playing on their racial anxieties.

Carib caught making things up again.  Then he tried to deflect from your erroneous statement with the nonsense above.  

Keffer posted:

I must have missed that; where did Jagdeo scream hatred for blacks ? Can you please share the quote of what he said and where he did that ? 

Where does Granger scream daily hatred of Indians, yet these accusations are made.

Jagdeo screamed that the PPP is supported by Indians and that he will "take back Guyana for us".  The racial implications being quite clear. Even one of his former fellow PPP colleagues made mention of this.

He even admitted in the last local government elections that his focus was on the Indian vote.  Not even pretending to expand his base into other groups, that becoming more possible during these types of elections as NYC's election of Republican mayors indicates.

During the elections he ran around screaming in bottom houses in Indian and Amerindian areas that " If the PNC wins GDF and GPF are going to kill and rape you.  Now he is crying that the blacks want to steal Amerindians' land when there is no such plan being developed.  

Yes Jagdeo screams his hatreds in code, and has now turned the PPP into ROARII.  We get his message loud and clear and in fact his target audiences knows exactly what he is conveying.

Jagdeo has a sinister plot to weave a coalition of "straight hair people" against blacks to win the next elections, doing this by playing on their racial anxieties.

We can talk about Jagdeo's utterances. Since you know so much, about his 'sinister plan', we can certainly deal with that too and you will have the opportunity to expound and expand on that as broadly as you would like. However, I would like to deal with a statement that YOU made; substantiate what you wrote OR acknowledge to all and sundry here that you brazenly and blatantly lied !

Last edited by Keffer

Carib gonna tend to yo rass banna when he tell you Jagdeo try fo scare people with, dem PNC (black) boys gonna knock drum in de mornin and do all kinda stuff to yo family dem.

That was on Mar 8..2015

Keffer posted:

What a puerile response to my question; how old are you ? I never made any charges about what Granger did or did not do so I would like to suggest that you address your question to the forum participant you are quoting. I asked you to back up your statement that Jagdeo screamed hatred for blacks ; is that simple enough English for you ? In other words, you either provide the reference/quote or acknowledge that you are lying ! Further more, can you please provide evidence of Jagdeo's 'straight hair people' plans ...or are you lying again ? 

Send Phillips to me and I will straighten him out just as I did many of you big bad afros over the years. Not that I am aware what Eric does or his opinions. But if you like him then he must be another racist like you. 

You are like Trump, more empty than a drum and only the "bestest" in your own head.

seignet posted

Nah tek worrize, Indians going to feed demseves. It below dem to have black ppl give dem anything.

The majority of Guyanese are catching their ass and they will take a hand out from anyone.

Carib gonna tend to yo rass banna when he tell you Jagdeo try fo scare people with, dem PNC (black) boys gonna knock drum in de mornin and do all kinda stuff to yo family dem.

Caribny is perfectly free to 'tend to everyone's rass', however, he first needs to put up or shut up ! He was asked to substantiate his statement of what Jagdeo said by providing a verifiable quote, however, he has so far done nothing of the sort. It is both puerile and dishonest when anyone makes such bold claims/statements and then lack the balls to admit that he/she was lying !

You are like Trump, more empty than a drum and only the "bestest" in your own head.

Philips is indeed nothing but a brazen, foul-mouthed racist and he has been that way ever since his school days ! If you are in agreement with or sympathetic to Philips' utterances; you are no different ! 

Keffer posted:

Philips is indeed nothing but a brazen, foul-mouthed racist and he has been that way ever since his school days ! If you are in agreement with or sympathetic to Philips' utterances; you are no different ! 

Your opinion of me matters not. Were you concerned with what you say you would have had some inkling you are on the right track rather than making stupid statements. What I am matters to me first.

Keffer posted:

What an idiot you are ! I made no mention whatsoever of anything that Granger said so it is puerile and downright asinine for you to ask me about criticisms made by others about him. My request to you was quite simple. Provide the quote that you so boldly attributed to Jagdeo; that he screams hatred for blacks !   Let's see if you have balls or or you are just here to spew your ugly, venomous racism and hatred ! Again; produce the quote of Jagdeo's statement to support the blatant lie that you presented or tuck your tail between your legs and run home !

Last edited by Keffer